Pokémon Go | Les meilleurs spots de 8 à San Diego pour attraper des Pokémon

Pokemon Go

Pour les petits et pas si petits fans de Pokémon qui se rendent à San Diego, voici les meilleurs endroits pour prendre Pokémon dans l'une de nos villes californiennes préférées.


  1. Start by catching Pokémon at the San Diego International Airport upon your arrival. The Gaslamp Quarter and East Village in downtown San Diego are a prime Pokehub for Pokémon gamers once you’ve made your way into the city.

    Balboa Park San Diego

    Balboa Park

  2. Balboa Park fourmille de Pokestops et de gymnases. Pour un peu plus de temps de Pokémon, la série d'été Balboa Park After Dark propose des camions de nourriture, de divertissement et de longues heures de soirée dans de nombreux musées le vendredi. Ce serait génial d'attraper quelques créatures nocturnes virtuelles au zoo nocturne du zoo de San Diego!

    LEGOLAND Californie

    LEGOLAND Californie

  3. Les maîtres Pokémon peuvent obtenir le statut de ninja à LEGOLAND® California. En parcourant plus de sites 40 Pokestops, les clients peuvent apprendre à contrôler les boules de feu, les éclairs, les ondes de choc et la glace au nouveau LEGO® Ninjago® World, qui propose un manège interactif Ninjago, le premier au monde à utiliser la technologie Maestro ™ de pointe qui permet de sous forme de chaleur, de fumée et de vent tout au long de l'aventure

    Liberty Station

  4. L'emplacement d'entraînement optimal peut être trouvé à un ancien centre d'entraînement naval maintenant connu sous le nom de Liberty Station. Des gens comme Aerodactyl et Rhyhorn ont été vus tout autour de ce centre pour les arts, le shopping et les restaurants. Les meilleurs spécimens peuvent être repérés au parc NTC et autour du quartier des Arts, qui abrite plusieurs restaurants et galeries d'art. Le Liberty Public Market fait un Pokebreak parfait pour les visiteurs à la recherche de plats locaux, de bonbons et de bières artisanales. Liberty Station est proche de l'aéroport et abrite nos épiceries préférées en Californie, Trader Joe's. C'est toujours notre premier arrêt quand nous arrivons à San Diego pour faire des provisions de collations et d'épicerie avant de partir pour notre hôtel.

    Embarcadero Aerial -Courtesy John Bahu

    Embarcadero Aerial -Courtesy John Bahu

  5. Les joueurs peuvent laisser la voiture derrière eux et voyager le long du centre-ville Embarcadero de San Diego au terminal de croisière de San Diego, au Navy Pier, au Seaport Village et au quartier général. Pokestops uniques peuvent être trouvés à bord des navires à l'USS Midway Museum et le Musée Maritime de San Diego, où des créatures recherchées ont été repérées.

    Coronado Beach -Courtesy Hôtel del Coronado

    Coronado Beach -Courtesy Hôtel del Coronado

  6. Pour les créatures aquatiques rares et uniques comme Pikachu, Slowpoke, Tentacool et Magikarp, le meilleur endroit est Coronado Bay, qui est accessible par ferry depuis le centre-ville de San Diego. Les vues du centre-ville de San Diego, y compris le centre des congrès de San Diego, peuvent facilement être capturées à partir de Coronado, où les restaurants et les boutiques uniques font des arrêts parfaits pour les familles voyageant ensemble.

    North Park -Courtoisy Brett Shoaf, visuels artistiques

    North Park -Courtoisy Brett Shoaf, visuels artistiques

  7. Le quartier éclectique de North Park est un point chaud pour Pokestops. Les chasseurs voudront voyager le long de la rue 30th, en particulier de la rue Upas au boulevard El Cajon. Les entraîneurs peuvent se ressourcer en sirotant de la bière artisanale ou se détendre avec un café dans les nombreuses brasseries et cafés de la région. De nombreux magasins et restaurants abandonnent continuellement des modèles Lure tout en proposant des Happy Hour et des spéciaux pour les joueurs de Pokémon Go.

    Café de la vieille ville Coyote -Courtoisy John Bahu

    Café de la vieille ville Coyote -Courtoisy John Bahu

  8. Les éclosions d'œufs peuvent être réalisées facilement en se promenant parmi les musées et les sites historiques de 17, les boutiques pittoresques et les galeries d'art colorées qui peuplent la vieille ville de San Diego, le lieu de naissance de la Californie. L'arôme de tortillas fraîchement préparées et les sons de mariachis sont le leurre parfait pour les joueurs désireux d'essayer la cuisine mexicaine authentique de San Diego.

Un grand merci à Office du tourisme de San Diego pour nous avoir fait part de ces spots amusants de Pokémon Go dans leur belle ville.



Voici d'autres articles que nous pensons que vous aimerez!

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

Mots clés:
une réponse
  1. 24 juillet 2016

Pokémon Go | The 8 Best Spots in San Diego to Catch Pokémon

Pokemon Go

For the little and not-so-little Pokémon fans out there heading to San Diego, here are the top spots to catch Pokémon in one of our favourite California cities.

Gaslamp Sign -Courtesy John Bahu

Gaslamp Sign -Courtesy John Bahu

  1. Start by catching Pokémon at the San Diego International Airport upon your arrival. The Gaslamp Quarter and East Village in downtown San Diego are a prime Pokehub for Pokémon gamers once you’ve made your way in to the city.

    Balboa Park San Diego

    Balboa Park

  2. Balboa Park is swarming with Pokestops and gyms. For some extra Pokémon time, the Balboa Park After Dark summer series offers food trucks, entertainment and extended evening hours at many museums on Fridays. How awesome would it be to catch some virtual nocturnal critters at the San Diego Zoo’s Nighttime Zoo!

    LEGOLAND California

    LEGOLAND California

  3. Pokémon masters can earn ninja status at LEGOLAND® California. While tracking more than 40 Pokestops, guests can learn to control fireballs, lightning, shockwaves and ice at the new LEGO® Ninjago® World featuring a Ninjago interactive ride, the first in the world to utilize cutting-edge Maestro™ technology that enables effects such as heat, smoke and wind incorporated throughout the adventure. Liberty Station
  4. The optimum training location can be found at a former Naval Training Center now known as Liberty Station. The likes of Aerodactyl and Rhyhorn have been seen all around this hub for arts, shopping and dining. The best specimens can be spotted at NTC Park and around the Arts District, home to several eateries and art galleries. The Liberty Public Market makes a perfect Pokebreak for visitors in search of local fare, sweets and craft beer. Liberty Station is close the airport and houses our favourite California grocery stores, Trader Joe’s. This is always our first stop when we arrive in San Diego to stock up on snacks and groceries before heading to our hotel.

    Embarcadero Aerial -Courtesy John Bahu

    Embarcadero Aerial -Courtesy John Bahu

  5. Gamers can leave the car behind and journey along San Diego’s downtown Embarcadero to the San Diego cruise terminal, the Navy Pier, Seaport Village and the Headquarters. Unique Pokestops can be found aboard the ships at the USS Midway Museum and the Maritime Museum of San Diego, where sought-after creatures have been spotted.

    Coronado Beach -Courtesy Hotel del Coronado

    Coronado Beach -Courtesy Hotel del Coronado

  6. For rare and unique aquatic creatures like Pikachu, Slowpoke, Tentacool and Magikarp, the best spot is Coronado Bay, which is accessible via ferry from downtown San Diego. Sights of San Diego’s downtown skyline, including the San Diego Convention Center, can easily be captured from Coronado, where restaurants and unique shops make perfect stops for families traveling together.

    North Park -Courtesy Brett Shoaf, Artistic Visuals

    North Park -Courtesy Brett Shoaf, Artistic Visuals

  7. The eclectic neighborhood of North Park is a hot-spot for Pokestops. Hunters will want to travel along 30th Street, especially from Upas St. to El Cajon Blvd. Trainers can recharge while sipping on craft beer or relax with a pour-over coffee at the numerous breweries and coffee shops in the area. Many shops and restaurants are continually dropping Lure Models while offering Happy Hour and specials for Pokémon Go players.

    Old Town Cafe Coyote -Courtesy John Bahu

    Old Town Cafe Coyote -Courtesy John Bahu

  8. Egg hatching can be achieved with ease while walking among the 17 museums and historical sites, quaint shops, and colorful art galleries that populate Old Town San Diego, the birthplace of California. The aroma of freshly made tortillas and the sounds of mariachi are the perfect lure for gamers eager to try San Diego’s authentic Mexican fare.

A big thanks to San Diego Tourism Authority for letting us know about these fun Pokémon Go spots in their beautiful city.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
One Response
  1. July 24, 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *