fbpx

制作您的清单并检查两次,以获得全球6最佳圣诞市场

闪烁的灯光,熙熙攘攘的人群,清新的空气,用爱制作的手工艺品以及本季的五香温暖气味 - 没有什么比圣诞节市场更能激起这种节日气氛! 圣诞节市场是世界各地的传统,但不管他们是什么样的,他们都有一种方式将游客带到熟悉的景点,气味和季节的声音中。 如果您打算在您的清单上勾选几个这些世界知名的市场,以下是您不想错过的一些内容:

世界上最好的圣诞市场

世界上最好的圣诞市场

版权:巴斯旅游Plus / Paolo Ferla

巴斯圣诞市场,英国巴斯

巴斯因罗马浴场而闻名,位于英格兰西南部,拥有一个圣诞市场! 随着超过200摊位内衬古色古香的格鲁吉亚街道,鼓舞Christmases过去的愿景,巴斯圣诞市场既是眼睛和购物天堂的盛宴! 这个市场提供从手工制作的木制玩具到陶瓷和玻璃制品等各种物品,是对英国西南部当地商人的高质量工艺的庆祝! 华丽的修道院高耸于熙熙攘攘的购物者周围,萦绕在迷人的市场小屋周围,热气腾腾的葡萄酒和肉馅饼充满了本季精神。 来到这个圣诞节市场的游客回家时会买到节日买东西,珍贵的礼物,而且往往还会有满满的美味奶酪,软糖和腌蛋等美味佳肴!

由大教堂的圣诞节市场,布达佩斯匈牙利

布达佩斯市中心的圣斯蒂芬广场拥有东欧最独特和最豪华的圣诞市场之一! 如果您正在寻找珍贵的手工艺品或品尝匈牙利美食,您会在圣斯蒂芬的餐厅找到它们。 凭借迷人的小屋风格的摊位,肉桂和蜂蜜曲奇的迷人气息,以及Váciutca尽头的令人敬畏的大教堂主宰的广场,这不足为奇,这个市场每年都吸引来自世界各地的数千名游客!

世界上最好的圣诞节市场照片来源:VisitFinland.com

圣诞老人村,罗瓦涅米芬兰

认识拉普兰首府罗瓦涅米的芬兰圣诞老人Joulupukki! 许多人认为现代男性的红色源于19世纪后期的芬兰异教传奇! 就在北极圈南边的10km处,罗瓦涅米以其寒冷的景观和北极光的壮观景色而闻名,不仅仅是一张美丽的脸! 它是62 000人的家园,也是幻想圣诞老人村的主人! 圣诞老人村以季节性开放,借助手工艺品,独特的文化菜肴以及芬兰设计的令人惊叹的背景驯鹿骑行,吸引了来自世界各地的观众。

世界上最好的圣诞市场

摄影:Angelito Jusay /

美国银行冬令营布莱恩特公园,美国纽约

被称为曼哈顿的冬季仙境,布莱恩特的公园冬季村不是你妈妈的圣诞市场! 非常感谢广场位于市中心的免费入场溜冰场,这个圣诞市场不禁支撑着圣诞精神! 受到欧洲风情的欢迎,并拥有世界上最优秀的工匠,布莱恩特公园的购物者将享受各种食品供应商和工匠精品店,销售各种商品,从漂亮的服装到令人惊叹的家居装饰,再到高品质的商品等等!

世界上最好的圣诞节邮票

照片提供:Lucas Digital Art

多伦多圣诞市场,多伦多加拿大

混合雄伟的颂歌与令人惊叹的灯光显示,添加一堆精致的供应商,一个巨大的圣诞树和旧世界的魅力,你有一个北半球最好的圣诞市场之一的食谱! 多伦多圣诞市场位于多伦多的酿酒厂历史区,拥有当地手工制作的产品,从服装和装饰到美味佳肴! 购物者喜欢在市场的招待休息室和啤酒花园享用加拿大的葡萄酒和热腾腾的葡萄酒。 多伦多的世界颂歌挑战赛吸引了全球各地最优秀的声音。

世界上最好的圣诞节市场

照片提供:Uli Kowatsch

Christkindlesmarkt,德国纽伦堡

在欧洲最受欢迎的圣诞市场之一的许多人的亮点是在圣诞节前一周举行的灯笼游行,纽伦堡的学童们在旧城区游行。 游行发生在这个壮观的圣诞市场的高潮期间,圣诞市场开始于复临的第一个星期天之前的星期五,Christkind的到来正式开启了庆祝活动! 购物者沉浸在与众不同的圣诞体验中,享受五彩缤纷的灯光,热葡萄酒,香肠和姜饼的味道,以及180摊位,出售精美的饰品,玩具和礼品!

希望本季的祝福能在你圣诞季的任何地方找到你的足迹!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

由于使用了COVID-19,旅行已不再是过去。 建议遵守物理距离要求,确保经常洗手,并且在无法保持距离的情况下在室内戴口罩。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

Make Your List and Check it Twice for the 6 Best Christmas Markets in the World

Twinkling lights, bustling crowds, crisp air, handcrafts made with love, and the spiced warming smells of the season–there’s nothing quite like a Christmas market to drum up that festive spirit! Christmas markets are a tradition around the world, but no matter way they are, they have a way of transporting visitors home with the familiar sights, smells, and sounds of the season. If you’re looking to tick a few these world-renowned markets off your bucket list, here are a few you won’t want to miss:

Best Christmas Markets in the World

Best Christmas Markets in the World

Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Paolo Ferla

Bath Christmas Market, Bath ENGLAND

Famous for its Roman Baths and located in southwest England, Bath hosts a whopper of a Christmas market! With over 200 stalls lining quaint Georgian streets inspiring visions of Christmases past, Bath Christmas Market is both a feast for the eyes and a shopping paradise! Offering everything from handcrafted wooden toys to ceramics and glasswear, this market is a celebration of the quality craftsmanship of the local merchants of the English southwest! The gorgeous Abbey towers over bustling shoppers huddled around the attractive market chalets and the smells of mulled wine and mince pies fill shoppers with the spirit of the season. Visitors to this Christmas market go home with festive buys, treasured gifts, and, more often than not, a belly full of treats like fine cheeses, fudge, and pickled eggs!

Christmas Market by Basilica, Budapest HUNGARY

St. Stephen’s Square in central Budapest is home to one of the most unique and luxurious Christmas Markets in Eastern Europe! If you are looking for a precious handicraft or a taste of Hungarian delicacies, you will find them here at St. Stephen’s. With attractive cottage-style stalls, the alluring smells of cinnamon and honey cookies, and the plaza dominated by the awe-inspiring Basilica at the end of Váci utca, it’s no small wonder this market attracts thousands of visitors from around the world every year!

Best Christmas markets in the worldPhoto Credit: VisitFinland.com

Santa Claus Village, Rovaniemi FINLAND

Meet Joulupukki, the Finnish Santa, in Rovaniemi, the capital of Lapland! Many say the modern day man in red stems from Finnish pagan lore of the late 19th century! Just 10km south of the Arctic Circle, Rovaniemi, famous for its wintry landscape and spectacular views of the Northern Lights, is not just a pretty face! It is home to 62 000 people and host to the fantastical Santa Claus Village! Open seasonally, Santa Claus Village draws crowds from around the globe with handicrafts, unique cultural dishes, and reindeer rides with a stunning backdrop of Finnish design.

Best Christmas Markets in the World

Photo by Angelito Jusay/

Bank of America Winter Village at Bryant Park, New York USA

Dubbed Manhattan’s Winter Wonderland, Bryant’s Park Winter Village is a not your mama’s Christmas market! Thanks in large part to the plaza’s centrally located free admission ice skating rink, this Christmas market can’t help but bolster the Christmas spirit!  European-inspired and host to some of the finest artisans in the world, shoppers at Bryant’s Park will enjoy a range of food vendors and artisan boutiques selling everything from beautiful clothing to stunning home décor to quality crafted goods and more!

Best Christmas Makets in the World

Photo Credit: Lucas Digital Art

Toronto Christmas Market, Toronto CANADA

Mix majestic carolers with stunning light displays, add a heap of sophisticated vendors, a giant Christmas tree and a dollop of the old world charm and you have a recipe for one of the finest Christmas Markets in the Northern hemisphere! The Toronto Christmas Market, located in Toronto’s Distillery Historic District, features local, handcrafted products from clothing and décor to tasty treats!  Shoppers enjoy taking the Canadian chill off with mulled wine and hot toddies at the market’s hospitality lounges and beer gardens. Of special interest to those who can’t get enough of those old Christmas tunes is Toronto’s World Caroling Challenge which attracts some of the finest voices from around the globe.

best christmas markets in the world

Photo Credit: Uli Kowatsch

Christkindlesmarkt, Nüremberg, GERMANY

The highlight for many at one of the most popular Christmas markets in Europe is the lantern procession that takes place the week before Christmas in which Nüremberg schoolchildren parade  through the Old Town. The parade happens during the culmination of this spectacular Christmas market which commences the Friday before the first Sunday in Advent with the arrival of Christkind who officially opens the festivities! Shoppers immerse themselves in a Christmas experience like no other, enjoying colourful lights, the smells of mulled wine, bratwurst, and gingerbread, and over 180 stalls selling beautifully crafted ornaments, toys, and gifts!

Wishing the blessing of the season find you wherever your trails lead you this Christmas season!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *