賈森Amyoony哈利法克斯新斯科舍省海倫Earley的照片為家庭樂趣哈利法克斯

傑森Amyoony /照片:海倫Earley

傑森·阿米奧尼(Jason Amyoony)在聖瑪麗大學(University of Saint Mary's)上大學時,一位家庭成員請他幫助組織他的堂兄的生日聚會。 他買了一套米奇和米妮的服裝,聚會進行得很順利,阿蒙妮決定保留這些服裝並出租。 那是開始 人力資源管理吉祥物娛樂.

4年後,Amyoony畢業於地質學學士學位,但他並沒有挖岩石。 相反,他正在探索哈利法克斯市的每個角落,因為他管理著我認為是鎮上最好的吉祥物和活動出租公司。

今天,他到達我家,只有2的日子。 租用充氣城堡的決定是最後一刻,但HRM Mascots迅速回复我的電子郵件詢問,在我知道之前,我已經用虛線簽署了。

人力資源管理吉祥物娛樂哈利法克斯生日派對

充氣城堡成立

他是一場單人秀……似乎如此。 將城堡從麵包車中拿出大約需要5分鐘,安裝需要10分鐘,充氣需要大約30秒。 這實際上讓孩子們激動。 老實說,我也很高興。 我有一個崎a不平的北端后院,那裡有一棵大櫻桃樹,一座小山和一條漫長的洗滌線,我不確定城堡是否適合,但它確實完美! 最好的是,提供了帶有規則的標語牌。

我問Amyoony他是否想留下來喝杯水,但他必須去。 他說:“我必須去接Ariel。”

人力資源管理吉祥物娛樂哈利法克斯生日派對

吉祥物嘉豪!

Amyoony每天都要花上幾個小時才能在人力資源管理部門脫身 吉祥物 例如蜘蛛俠,埃爾莫,藍精靈和公主,還有充氣城堡,狂歡節遊戲,激光標籤,甚至 人類倉鼠球 參加像這樣的生日聚會實際上,他不是單人表演,而是20多位業餘演員的經理,其中95%是大學生,他們致力於在任何類型的活動中提供當地最好的兒童娛樂服務之一。

那麼我們的派對怎麼樣?

哈利法克斯後院的充氣城堡HRM吉祥物娛樂哈利法克斯生日派對

哈利法克斯的充氣城堡樂趣/我的真棒鄰居薩拉的照片

好吧,我們計劃了一個“老式的”後院聚會,這就是我們得到的。 我沒花太多錢,只有幾袋薯片,胡蘿蔔和一箱水,還有一些大麥和一些啤酒。 我狡猾的9歲女兒建立了一個臉部繪畫站。 我們從超市買了一個蛋糕,並在上面放了一堆Paw Patrol玩具和Smarties。 十分簡單!

自製蛋糕爪子巡邏

我們的“專業”蛋糕! 孩子們喜歡它。

我們幾乎沒有看到孩子們,除非他們走到甲板上,汗流laugh背地笑起來,拿起一瓶水。 一對父母輪流監督城堡區域。 我們其他人按照計劃坐下來享用我們的啤酒,直到點燃蠟燭(真正的蛋糕上,而不是充氣城堡)。

人力資源管理吉祥物娛樂哈利法克斯生日派對

有幾個家長自願去參觀城堡,這座城堡的形狀像一個生日蛋糕!

在預定的聚會結束後約10分鐘,Amyoony返回。 他開玩笑說:“如果可以的話,我會用我的大男孩的聲音。”

他指出聚會已經結束,並允許孩子們幫忙掃蕩充氣城堡,這是結束一天的好方法。

人力資源管理吉祥物娛樂哈利法克斯生日派對

清理時間!

如果您正在尋找一家有趣,反應迅速,專業的公司來幫助您舉辦完美的生日派對,那麼這裡就已經有一家。 HRM吉祥物為“許願基金會”,IWK和Sunshine慈善機構以及其他幾個當地慈善機構,團體和學校提供支持。

您是否曾經為孩子的家庭生日聚會租用充氣城堡? 在評論中告訴我們您的經驗!

HRM Mascots娛樂詳情:

哪裡: 遍布人力資源管理
網站: www.hrmmascots.ca/
電話: (902)441-8117
Facebook:HrmMascots
Twitter的: h載荷大小://twitter.com/hrmmascots
Instagram的: www.instagram.com/hrmmascots/

人力資源管理吉祥物娛樂哈利法克斯生日派對

披露:我在彈性城堡上獲得了折扣,但HRM Mascots沒有審核或批准此內容。

Bouncy Castle Fun at Our Old-Fashioned Halifax Backyard Birthday Party

Jason Amyoony Halifax Nova Scotia photo by Helen Earley for Family Fun Halifax

Jason Amyoony/Photo: Helen Earley

Take a look at this guy. Great smile, right? And he’s smart too. When Jason Amyoony was at University at Saint Mary’s University, a family member asked him to help organize his little cousin’s birthday party. He bought a Mickey and Minnie costume set, the party went well…and Amyoony decided keep the costumes and rent them out. That was the beginning of HRM Mascots Entertainment.

4 years later, Amyoony has graduated with a B.Sc, Geology but he’s not digging rocks. Instead, he’s exploring  every corner of the city of Halifax, as he manages what, in my opinion, is the best mascot and events rental company in town.

Today, he arrives at my house, with only 2 days notice. The decision to rent a bouncy castle had been a last minute thing, but HRM Mascots replied promptly to my email enquiry, and before I knew it, I had signed on the dotted line.

HRM Mascots Entertainment Halifax Birthday Parties

The bouncy castle set up

He’s a one man show…or so it seems. It takes about 5 minutes to get the castle out of the van, 10 minutes to set up and about 30 seconds to inflate. This was actually thrilling for the kids. And I was thrilled too, to be honest. With a bumpy North End backyard that has  a big cherry tree, a hill and a long washing line, I wasn’t sure the castle would fit, but it did, perfectly! Best of all, a placard with rules was provided.

I ask Amyoony if he’d like to stay for glass of water but he has to go. “I have to pick up Ariel, ” he says .

HRM Mascots Entertainment Halifax Birthday Parties

Mascots galore!

Amyoony spends hours a day driving around HRM dropping off mascots like Spiderman, Elmo, Smurfs and princesses, plus bouncy castles, carnival games, laser tag and even human hamster balls to birthday parties like this ours.  And in fact, he’s not a one-man show, but the manager of over 20 amateur actors -95% of whom are university students – who strive to deliver one of the best local children’s entertainment services at any type of event.

So how did our party go?

Bouncy Castle in Halifax backyard HRM Mascots Entertainment Halifax Birthday Parties

Bouncy castle fun in Halifax/Photo by my awesome neighbour, Sarah

Well, we had planned an “old fashioned” backyard party, and that’s what we got. I didn’t go overboard on the food, just a few bags of chips, carrots and dip a case of water, some pop and a few beers for the grown-ups. My crafty 9-year daughter set up a face-painting station. We bought a cake from the superstore, and arranged a pile of Paw Patrol toys and Smarties on top. Easy peasy!

Homemade cake Paw Patrol

Our “professional” cake! The kids loved it.

We hardly saw the kids, except when they came up to the deck, sweaty and laughing, to grab a bottle of water. A couple of the parents took turns supervising the castle area. The rest of us sat and enjoyed our beer as planned, until it was time to light the candles (on the real cake, not the bouncy castle).

HRM Mascots Entertainment Halifax Birthday Parties

A couple of parents volunteered to man the castle, which is shaped liked a birthday cake!

At about 10 minutes after the scheduled end of the party, Amyoony returns. “I’m going to use my big boy voice, if that’s OK”, he jokes.

He calls out that the party was over, and allows the kids help sweep and deflate the bouncy castle – a great way to end the day.

HRM Mascots Entertainment Halifax Birthday Parties

Clean-up time!

If you’re looking for a fun, responsive, professional company to help you with the perfect birthday party, you’ve got one here. HRM Mascots supports Make-A-Wish foundation, IWK and Sunshine charity as well as several other local charities, groups, and schools.

Have you ever rented a bouncy castle for your kid’s at-home birthday party? Tell us about your experience in the comments!

HRM Mascots Entertainment Details:

Where: All over HRM
Website: www.hrmmascots.ca/
Phone: (902)441-8117
Facebook:HrmMascots
Twitter: https://twitter.com/hrmmascots
Instagram: www.instagram.com/hrmmascots/

HRM Mascots Entertainment Halifax Birthday Parties

Disclosure: I received a discount on the bouncy castle, but HRM Mascots did not review or approve this content.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *