在圣诞树下隐藏迪士尼乐园

从我小时候起就有几十年了,但我记得在圣诞节的早晨醒来,跑进客厅,发现迪士尼乐园之旅被一个聪明的超大盒子包裹着。

是的,不管我有多好,或者我对一个明星有多少希望......它从未发生过。

但如果它......我梦见它会像现在在迪士尼乐园发生的事情一样。 这里有一些想法可能......也许只是让你的孩子梦想成真。

圣诞老鼠耳朵 - 在圣诞树下隐藏迪士尼乐园

第一 - 加拿大人应该确保他们查看加拿大网站上关于鼠标所有事情的详细信息 www.disneyparks.disney.go.com/ca

迪士尼乐园(和沃尔特迪斯尼世界)为加拿大居民提供令人难以置信的优惠,您应该考虑 - 例如树木下的门票,可以在现在至十二月31之间随时使用,2017则为25折扣。 去圣诞节或去淡季。 详情如下。


迪士尼乐园一年中的任何一天都是喜庆的,但它们确实如此 从11月中旬开始闪现。 季节性音乐与迪斯尼经典曲调交织在一起。 用弓包裹的明亮礼物堆放在巨大的圣诞树下,英里和英里长的带子和闪闪发亮的金箔装饰灯柱,棕榈树和路牌上。 如果你喜欢圣诞节的精神和迪士尼的魔力 - 这是以“这是一个小世界”的吸引力开始的母亲节。

在圣诞节期间,在它的一个小世界之外 - 在圣诞树下隐藏迪斯尼乐园

在二十个假日季节里,船只漂浮而过 '这是一个小世界' 一直在通过来自世界各地的文化庆典的快乐展示漂流。 当你飘过松树香味的森林和过去的薄荷香味糖果手杖时,成千上万的灯光闪烁。 这是愉快和乐趣。 节日歌曲与普通的耳蜗曲调交织在一起,这样你就可以用Arial唱出“Jingle贝壳,Jingle贝壳”,而不是“它毕竟是一个小小的世界”。在晚上,吸引力的前部变成了背景3D-异想天开的节日庆典的投影。 它每小时发生四次,所以不必急于或排队表演。

杰克斯凯林顿在节日期间接管了鬼屋 - 在圣诞树下隐藏迪斯尼乐园

杰克Skellington和他的工作人员从圣诞节前的恶梦接管了鬼屋 为万圣节做准备,并保持扭曲的庆祝活动顺利度过欢乐季节。 你会爱上奇怪的雪人,噩梦般的圣诞礼物以及穿梭于圣诞老人的调皮和漂亮列表等场景中的蛇。 当你飘过盛大的舞厅时,你闻到姜饼。 拿起这个受欢迎景点的快速通行证加快等待时间。

Jungle Cruise上的动物进入了圣诞节装饰品! 在圣诞树下隐藏迪士尼乐园

沿着这条河的动物 尼罗河丛林巡航 闯入装饰棚,真的搞砸了这个地方。 这些站立的漫画/船长津津乐道与圣诞主题的双关语将对话变为“Jingle Cruise”的机会。这些笑话是无尽的,圣诞蛋糕和装饰品无处不在。 注意那些穿着毛茸茸的圣诞毛衫的狮群,以及狮子的骄傲使塑料驯鹿变成一场盛宴。

“灯光季节” 是夜间水景壮观的“色彩世界”的令人愉快的转变。比18,000的控制点和革命性的照明更能让霓虹灯色彩逼近1,200喷泉的足球场的潜水平台在今年的任何一个夜晚都是惊人的。 但在圣诞节,这就像一个伟大的群体拥抱。 动画迪士尼角色的最爱时刻投射在喷泉上,蓬松的心形泡泡心向天空飘扬。 当灯光表演用火焰闪烁时,最大的欢呼声发生,闪烁的灯光设置在许多房屋显示屏上使用的“冬季奇才”歌曲中。

拉入 汽车土地 在晚上看到红灯显示灯。 轮胎,油罐和跳线对于花圈,装饰品和花环来说是完美的粘性。

圣诞树下的迪斯尼乐园只是其中一个原因

什么是没有游行的庆祝活动? 而男孩,哦,男孩,这是一个壮观的。 圣诞主题游行明亮,梦幻而美丽。 人们在大街上游行一小时前扔下一条毯子,以确保他们看到美景。 虽然妈妈或爸爸拥有这座堡垒,但其他人仍然潜入更多的游乐设施,但这是一个有趣的想法。 找出游行开始的地方,然后前往那里。 人群不会去那里。

在迪斯尼乐园的圣诞节幻想游行

关于公园的其他事情,你不需要知道圣诞节。

在此 暮光之城恐怖塔 不再保留。 是的,在 一月2017,寻求刺激的最后一站 在服务电梯里会发生。 吸引力将在大规模翻新下重新出现在2017的夏季 银河守护者 - 任务:BREAKOUT! 新的吸引力将把结构转变成史诗般的新冒险,通过全新的视觉和音频效果增强惊险的自由落体感,创造出各种各样的骑乘体验。 客人将体验到多重,随机和独特的乘坐情况,其中龙门升降机的升降与受影片流行配乐灵感启发的音乐节奏形成鲜明对比。

探索一点阿纳海姆使用 艺术 或阿纳海姆度假村交通从热门酒店到达迪士尼乐园,再到其他景点 天使体育场 和新的 阿纳海姆包装区。 一日通行证便宜,方便。

参观亨廷顿海滩 - 在圣诞树下隐藏迪士尼乐园

如果你租了一辆汽车,在日落时收看 亨廷顿海滩 但在风格上做。 拿起s'mores的材料,并在海滩上的火坑上融化善良。

以下是关于加拿大居民门票报价的详细信息。

通过旅行社或通过调用1(866)543-4763购买机票。 您需要持有加拿大护照或有效的加拿大居留证明。 票务必须在二月28,2017之前购买,并在十二月之前激活31,2017 为票的长度。 这意味着你可以在这个圣诞节将这些票包装在一个可笑的大箱子里,并且让孩子们在整整一年的时间里都留在漂亮的名单上。

更多 阿纳海姆度假村交通 信息可以在这里找到 www.rideart.org

更多信息 亨廷顿海滩 请点击此处。 www.surfcityusa.com

所有照片由Joanne Elves提供

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

Hide Disneyland under the Christmas Tree

Its been a few decades since I was a kid but I remember dreaming of waking up on Christmas morning, running into the living room to find a trip to Disneyland wrapped up in a clever oversized box.

Yeah, no matter how nice I was or how much I wished upon a star…it never happened.

BUT if it did…I dreamt it would be something like what’s going on at Disneyland now. Here are a few ideas to maybe…just maybe make that dream come true for your kids.

Christmassy Mouse Ears - Hide Disneyland under the Christmas Tree

FIRST – Canadians should make sure they check details out on the Canadian site for all things about the mouse at www.disneyparks.disney.go.com/ca

Disneyland (and Walt Disney World) have incredible offers for Canadian residents that you should consider – like tickets under the tree that can be used anytime between now and December 31, 2017 that are 25% off. Go at Christmas or go in the off-season. Details are below.

Disneyland is festive any day of the year but they really kick up the sparkle from mid-November on. Seasonal music intertwines with the regular Disney tunes. Bright presents wrapped with bows are stacked under enormous Christmas trees and miles and miles of ribbon and shiny tinsel adorn lamp posts, palm trees and street signs. If you love the spirit of Christmas and the magic of Disney – this is the motherlode starting with the ‘it’s a small world’ attraction.

Outside its's a small world during Christmas - Hide Disneyland under the Christmas Tree

For twenty holiday seasons the boats floating through ‘it’s a small world’ have been drifting through a joyful display of cultural celebrations from around the world. Hundreds of thousands of lights glimmer as you drift through pine scented forests and past peppermint scented candy canes. It’s cheery and fun. Festive songs intertwine with the regular earworm tune so that you roll out singing “Jingle shells, Jingle shells,” with Arial instead of just “it’s a small world after all.” During the evening the front of the attraction turns into a backdrop for a 3D-projection of whimsical holiday celebrations. It happens four times per hour so there is no need to rush or line up for the performance.

Jack Skellington takes over the Haunted Mansion during the holiday season - Hide Disneyland under the Christmas Tree

Jack Skellington and his crew from Nightmare Before Christmas take over the Haunted Mansion for Halloween and keep the twisted celebration going right through the festive season. You’ll love the weird snowmen, the nightmare-ish Christmas presents and the snake that weaves through the scenes like Santa’s list of naughty and nice. You smell gingerbread as you drift over the grand ball room. Pick up a fast pass for this popular attraction to speed up the wait time.

The animals on the Jungle Cruise got into the Christmas Decorations! Hide Disneyland under the Christmas Tree

The animals along the Nile on the Jungle Cruise broke into the decorations shed and really messed up the place. Those stand-up comics/ship captains relish the opportunity to spice up the dialogue with Christmas themed puns turning it into a “Jingle Cruise.” The jokes are endless and the Christmas cakes and ornaments are everywhere. Watch for the tribesmen decked out in tacky Christmas sweaters and the pride of lions making a feast out of the plastic reindeer.

“Season of Lights” is the cheery transformation of the nighttime water spectacular “World of Color.” The submersible platform that’s bigger than a football field, with more than 18,000 points of control and revolutionary lighting blasting neon colour up nearly 1,200 fountains is amazing any night of the year. But at Christmas, it’s like a great big group hug. Favourite moments of animated Disney characters are projected on the fountains and fluffy heart-shaped bubble hearts float to the sky. The biggest cheer happens when the light show goes warp-speed with flames and flashing lights set to the “Wizards in Winter” song used on many house displays.

Pull into Cars Land at night to see the red-neck display of lights. Tires, oil cans, and jumper cables are the perfect level of tackiness for wreaths, ornaments and garland.

Cars Land at the Holidays is just one reason to Hide Disneyland under the Christmas Tree

 

What’s a celebration without a parade? And boy-oh-boy is it a spectacular. The Christmas themed parade is bright, dreamy and beautiful. People toss down a blanket an hour ahead of the parade on main street to make sure they get a good view. While mom or dad holds the fort the others sneak in a few more rides but here is an interesting idea. Find out where the parade starts and head there. The crowds don’t go there.

Christmas Fantasy Parade at Disneyland

Other things about the park that aren’t about Christmas that you need to know.

The Twilight Tower of Terror is no longer taking reservations. Yup, in January 2017, the last ride for thrill seekers in the service elevator will happen. The attraction will go under extensive renovations to re-appear in the summer of 2017 as Guardians of the Galaxy – Mission: BREAKOUT! The new attraction will transform the structure into an epic new adventure, enhancing the breathtaking free fall sensation with new visual and audio effects to create a variety of ride experiences. Guests will experience multiple, random and unique ride profiles in which the rise and fall of the gantry lift rocks to the beat of music inspired by the film’s popular soundtrack.

Explore a bit of Anaheim using the ART or the Anaheim Resort Transportation to get to Disneyland from the popular hotels and over to other attractions like Angels Stadium and the new Packing District of Anaheim. Day passes are cheap and its convenient.

Visit Huntington Beach -Hide Disneyland under the Christmas Tree

If you’ve rented a car, take in sunset at Huntington Beach but do it in style. Pick up the makings for s’mores and make the melted goodness over a fire pit on the beach.

Here are the details about the Canadian Residents ticket offer.

Purchase the tickets via a travel agent or by calling 1 (866) 543-4763. You need to have a Canadian Passport or valid proof of Canadian residency. The tickets have to be purchased before February 28, 2017 and activated before December 31, 2017 for the length of the ticket. That means you can wrap the tickets in a ridiculously large box for this Christmas and have kids trying to stay on the nice list for an entire year.

More Anaheim Resort Transportation information can be found here www.rideart.org

More about Huntington Beach here www.surfcityusa.com

 

All photos courtesy Joanne Elves

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *