高(飞行)时尚

我第一次看到Leonardo DiCaprio的2002年 抓住我,如果你能,我立刻被空姐的时髦着装迷住了。 60年代中期的“空中小姐”有一些严肃的风格。 从下面的图表中可以看出,这与数十年前的笨拙服装大相径庭。 到了80年代和90年代,高飞扬的时尚令人完全遗憾。

值得庆幸的是,在过去的几年中,我们看到了天空的回归。 航空公司正在雇用像Vivienne Westwood和Zac Posen这样的设计师来为他们的机组人员配备衣服,这意味着空姐会放下多条穿着乘客的慢跑裤来让他们感到羞耻。 查看多年来机上制服的变化情况,并与我们在街上穿的衣服保持一致。

CheapOair是第一家混合(在线/传统)旅行社,使消费者能够通过电话或在线聊天在线预订旅行,在移动应用上预订旅行。 CheapOair(CheapOair.ca, 1-888-766-3163)缩小了在线旅行社与传统旅行社之间的差距,并提供24/7的认证旅行社来帮助您找到全球450多家航空公司,150,000万家酒店和100多家汽车租赁公司的优惠和报价。 伙伴航空公司受益于获得CheapOair广泛的客户基础,该客户群以高于行业平均水平的价格预订了高收益的国际旅行和附加附件。 跟随 CheapOair.caon Facebook  Twitter 学习如何少走世界。

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,

由于COVID-19,旅行已不再是过去。 建议遵守物理距离要求,确保经常洗手,并且在无法保持距离的情况下在室内戴口罩。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

High (Flying) Fashion

The first time I saw Leonardo DiCaprio’s 2002 Catch Me if You Can, I was instantly enamoured with the flight attendant’s fashionable attire. The mid-60s “air stewardess” had some serious style. As you can see from the infographic below, it was a radical departure from the frumpy outfits of the decades previous. By the time the 80s and 90s rolled around though, high flying fashion was, like, totally regrettable.

Thankfully, in the past few years, we’ve seen a return to style in the skies. Airlines are hiring designers like Vivienne Westwood and Zac Posen to outfit their flight crews, meaning the flight attendants will put more than a few jogging pants wearing passengers to shame. Check out how in-flight uniforms have changed over the years and kept pace with what we’ve worn on the streets.

CheapOair is the first hybrid (online/traditional) travel agency that enables consumers to book travel online, on mobile apps, by phone or live chat. CheapOair (CheapOair.ca, 1-888-766-3163) bridges the gap between an online and traditional travel agency with certified travel agents available 24/7 to help find deals and offers to destinations worldwide on over 450 airlines, 150,000 hotels, and 100s of car rentals. Partner airlines benefit from access to CheapOair’s broad customer base that books high yield international travel and add-on ancillaries at above the industry average. Follow CheapOair.caon Facebook and Twitter to learn how to travel the world for less.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *