想象一下,每天能够在新的目的地醒来,并在一个不同的城市或国家探索周围环境一周。 打开你的财物一次,并发现新的冒险每一天。 巡游公海可以提供不同类型的度假体验,并且可以成为家庭旅行的绝佳选择,特别是当孩子们免费航行时! 探索游轮上的许多年轻人和老人的冒险,当她进入露天水域时。 无休止的娱乐,美食或全自助自助餐和快餐服务,儿童俱乐部,仅限成人区,放松身心的水疗中心和海上游览,每天都有新的东西!

许多游轮与加勒比海全包式度假村提供类似的体验,但是要乘船! 如果您的家人正在寻找全新的体验或对全包式度假体验感到厌倦,也许是时候尝试公海体验乘船游览了。

皇家加勒比游轮 在选择的航程中提供儿童帆船免费促销,12年龄以下的儿童可以在航行4晚或更长时间的游轮上免费航行。 促销活动将全年运行,因此定期检查提供儿童免费促销活动的航班。 皇家加勒比独家是梦工厂的经验。 与来自史莱克,马达加斯加,功夫熊猫和如何驯龙的角色会面,并享受有趣的家庭主题活动,寻宝游戏,角色餐以及无限量的梦工厂电影。 将它与陆地和海洋包裹结合起来,用于3-4夜间巡航假期,然后是3-4夜间度假套餐,前往环球奥兰多度假村度过一个美妙的假期!

 

巴哈马Nassua港的海洋魅力

巴哈马群岛拿骚港的海洋魅力
照片提供:皇家加勒比

 

挪威邮轮 全年还提供第三和第四次乘客折扣。 现在,预订选择2017 / 2018航班的游轮,以及您的特等客舱中的3rd和4th位乘客免费入住! 挪威Getaway和Breakaway提供街机游戏,船上保龄球,杂技演员和魔术师的晚餐剧场,包括马戏团学校与Cirque Dreams的经验。 凭借其壮观的飞溅销售,旅客可以选择多达五免费优惠与免费海上,包括免费无限开放,免费特色餐饮,岸上游览学分,免费无线网络套餐和额外的客人航行免费。

挪威太阳

挪威太阳

地中海邮轮 是一个欧洲的游轮线,也提供许多孩子航行免费促销,以鼓励家庭一起巡航取决于一年中的时间和航行日期。 儿童11及以下航行时免费航行时与两位全费票价成人共用一间客舱,但将负责缴纳税款和港口税。 从12到17的儿童只能在中低价时免费航行,但仍需缴纳税款和港口税。 他们将在旺季期间全额收费。

迪士尼邮轮 已被Cruise Critic评选为家庭游轮第一名。 他们是唯一不提供船上娱乐场的邮轮公司,从而加强了他们对船上家庭娱乐活动的承诺,并提高了您在邮轮度假中的家庭娱乐时间。 尽管迪斯尼游轮的消费者折扣不多,但在首次发布航行日期时提前预订将确保旅行者获得最佳的价格和舱位选择。 有时,他们确实提供特惠游轮,例如加拿大居民对某些游轮的现行房价提供25%的折扣。

AquaDuck水过山车

骑上AquaDuck,然后踏上令人振奋的水槽之旅,它具有曲折,转弯,掉落,加速和急流的功能。 (Matt Stroshane,摄影师)

如果您还没有考虑下一个假期的游轮假期,我建议您伸出援手,找出原因。 因为一旦您去了一次邮轮度假,您会想知道为什么没有早点去!

Run Away to the Seas Where Kids Sail Free

Imagine being able to wake up in a new destination each day and exploring your surroundings in a different city or country for a week. Unpack your belongings once and discover new adventures each day. Cruising the open seas offers a different type of vacation experience and can be a great option for family travel, especially when kids sail free! Explore the many adventures for young and old on a cruise ship as she heads into the open waters. Endless entertainment, fine dining or all-you-can-eat buffet and quick service meals, kids clubs, adult only areas, pampering spas and offshore excursions with something new every day!

Many cruises offer a similar experience to all-inclusive resorts in the Caribbean, but on a ship! If your family is looking for something new or tired of the all-inclusive resort experience, maybe it’s time to try the open seas to experience a cruise vacation.

Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines offers a Kids Sail Free promotion on select sailings where kids under the age of 12 can sail free on cruises sailing four nights or longer. Promotions will run throughout the year so check regularly for sailings that offer the kids sail free promotion. Exclusive to Royal Caribbean is the DreamWorks Experience. Meet with characters from Shrek, Madagascar, Kung Fu Panda and How to Train your Dragon and enjoy fun family-themed activities, scavenger hunts, character meals and unlimited DreamWorks movies. Combine it with a Land and Sea package for a 3-4 night cruise vacation followed by a 3-4 night vacation package to Universal Orlando Resort for a fantastic vacation!

 

Allure of the Seas at port in Nassua, Bahamas

Allure of the Seas at port in Nassau, Bahamas
Photo Credit: Royal Caribbean

 

Norwegian Cruise Line also offers third and fourth passenger discounts throughout the year. Right now, book a cruise on select 2017/2018 sailings and your 3rd and 4th passengers staying in your stateroom stay for free! The Norwegian Getaway and Breakaway offer arcade games, onboard bowling, dinner theatre with acrobats and magicians including circus school experiences with Cirque Dreams. With their Spectacular Splash Sale, travellers can choose up to five free offers with Free at Sea, including free unlimited open, free speciality dining, shore excursion credits, free wifi package and extra guests sail free.

Norwegian Sun

Norwegian Sun

MSC Cruises is a European-based cruise line that also offers many kids sail free promotions to encourage families to cruise together depending on the time of year and sail dates. Children 11 and under at time of sailing sail for free when sharing a stateroom with two full fare paying adults but will be responsible for paying the taxes and port duties. Children ages 12 to 17 can also sail for free during low and mid-season only but will still be required to pay the taxes and port duties. They will be charged full fare during high season.

Disney Cruise Line has been voted the number one cruise line for families by Cruise Critic. They are the only cruise line that does not offer an onboard casino, thereby strengthening their commitment to family-friendly entertainment onboard and promoting family quality time on your cruise vacation. Though there are not very many consumer discounts for Disney cruises, booking early when sail dates first released will ensure travellers get the best possible price and cabin choices. Sometimes they do offer cruise specials, such as the Canadian Resident’s offer of 25% OFF prevailing rates for select cruises.

AquaDuck Water Coaster

Ride the AquaDuck and be swept away on the exhilarating flume ride that features twists, turns, drops, acceleration and river rapids.  (Matt Stroshane, photographer)

If you haven’t considered a cruise vacation for your next holiday, I encourage you to reach out and find out why. Because once you’ve been on a cruise vacation, you will wonder why you didn’t go on one sooner!

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *