3在奥兰多的迪斯尼之外吃饭

为了让您了解位置,沃尔特迪斯尼世界位于奥兰多市中心西南部的海湾湖畔,距离沃尔特迪斯尼公司控制的两个佛罗里达市中心之一,另一个是布纳维斯塔湖。 在Hotel Plaza Blvd.,您会发现几家酒店可以容纳您和您的亲人,包括DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Orlando, B Resort&Spa Orlando 和Best Western Lake Buena Vista。

基于Mickey和Minnie,你会知道你的位置,欢迎你的标志是:

5在奥兰多的迪斯尼之外吃饭

欢迎来到迪士尼世界标志图片由Sabrina Pirillo提供

就在这个标志性标志的外面,有几家适合家庭的餐厅,其中包括适合大家庭的宽敞展位,价格实惠的餐具和可选择的餐具:

早餐:$

IHOP:12400 S Apopka Vineland Rd,奥兰多,FL 32836,美国

华夫饼,薄煎饼和薄饼,哦,我的! IHOP(国际煎饼屋)餐厅可以保证的三件事是:堆叠煎饼,自由流动的咖啡和微笑J您的广泛选择包括IHOP招牌菜,如T骨牛排和鸡蛋,培根恋人培根诱惑煎蛋卷,早餐取样器(其中两个是神奇数字:两个鸡蛋,两个山核桃熏肉培根条,两个猪肉香肠链,两片火腿,两个蓬松酪乳煎饼和金黄马铃薯煎饼),鸡肉和华夫饼,汉堡,三明治和当然,煎饼,用全脂酪乳和100%真黄油制成(你还流口水吗?)


至于小家伙,他们会根据与成熟菜单相同的菜肴为他们设计一个专门设计的菜单。 他们可以享用Jr. Chicken&Waffles,Jr。烤芝士三明治和新的Jr. Cupcake Pancake Combo。

省钱小费:煎饼革命! 加入他们的电子俱乐部,立即获得免费的一叠Rooty Tooty Fresh N'水果煎饼! 奖励并不止于此,您将在您加入周年和您的生日当年收到新的礼物!

所以,在出发去看米奇和朋友之前,请务必在IHOP的全套早餐中积累起来(看看我在那里做了些什么)。 菜单项目从$ 4.99 US开始,您可以挥洒更多重要的东西,比如一组家庭的米奇耳朵。

午餐:$$

UNO Pizzeria&Grill:12553 FL-535,奥兰多,佛罗里达州32836,美国

欢迎来到UNO,这是一家家庭友好的连锁店,供应芝加哥式比萨饼(如他们受欢迎的Numero UNO深盘)以及其他美味的选择,如意大利面,牛排,汉堡和鸡肉。 他们的大型展位为您和您的家人提供舒适的座位。 他们的孩子菜单起价仅为$ 5.99 US,您的孩子可以在那里享用自己的披萨,意大利面,Mac和奶酪或鸡肉棒(鸡棒上的脆皮鸡肉招标)。 至于妈妈,爸爸,奶奶和爷爷,菜单选项诱惑你的味蕾。 你听说过UNO的烤酿西兰花吗? 鸡胸肉充满羊乳酪,芝士,西兰花,菠菜,西红柿,大蒜和罗勒。 或者如何创建自己的大饼? 什么时候你最后一次选择全麦糙米干蔓越莓或烤布鲁塞尔豆芽培根作为副作用?

5在奥兰多迪士尼外面吃的地方比萨感觉不够 -  Sabrina Pirillo

照片Sabrina Pirillo

UNO还提供无麸质菜单(包括威尼斯面包店外壳上的薄壳披萨)。

想知道最好的部分? 这是一个漫长的一天,你的孩子在第二次风,你想要做的就是回到你的旅馆房间,穿上长袍,放松一下? 那么,你可以。 只需从UNO的Deep Deals Takeout菜单中订购,您可以在这里购买一份比萨饼,并获得相同或较低价值的二分之一! 家庭餐点从$ 34.99US开始,并提供各种最适合您家庭需求的选项。

晚餐:$$

OLIVE GARDEN意大利厨房:12361 FL-535,奥兰多,佛罗里达州32836,美国

Ciao Italia! 当你走进橄榄园后,它不仅会像意大利一样闻起来,而且随时准备好像你在意大利真正的家庭一样。

省钱小费:加入橄榄园的电子俱乐部,并在注册时获得免费开胃菜(购买两个成人主菜)!

你和你的家人将从桌上放一大碗沙拉,旁边是烤箱面包棒上新鲜的柔软黄油。 现在,尝试弄清楚要点什么,因为他们有各种选择,从传统的意大利面和肉丸酱,到地中海的口味,其特点是Linguine di Mare(海洋意大利面),虾scampi和鸡肉piccata,或者为什么不创建自己的意大利面碗或创建自己的意大利之旅,在那里您可以选择九个最喜欢的菜单项中的三个。

对于小鬼们来说,他们可以享用自己的意大利面,披萨或者鸡肉手指,然后用Dolcini吃掉他们的晚餐。 Piccoli Dolci的意思是“小甜点对待”,他们与蛋糕,慕斯,糕点奶油和浆果分层。

因为橄榄园喂养你像我祖母曾经服务过的部分,所以你很可能无法一次完成你的晚餐。 你知道这意味着什么,意大利早餐的剩菜! 请务必在您的酒店要求迷你冰箱,以便您可以将剩余的部分留在家中供以后使用。

所以,你有它,早餐,午餐和晚餐的服务没有打破银行,因为你最不希望担心的最后一件事是回到信用卡账单。

继续前进,享受您的假期!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

3 Places to Eat Outside Disney in Orlando

5 Places to Eat Outside Disney in Orlando

Welcome to Disney World Sign Photo Courtesy Sabrina Pirillo

To give you an idea of location, Walt Disney World is located approximately 21 miles southwest of Downtown Orlando in Bay Lake, which is one of two Florida municipalities controlled by The Walt Disney Company, the other being Lake Buena Vista. On Hotel Plaza Blvd., you’ll find several hotels to accommodate you and your loved ones including Double Tree Suites By Hilton Orlando, B Resort & Spa Orlando and Best Western Lake Buena Vista. You’ll know where you are based on Mickey and Minnie welcoming you with a sign that reads:

Just outside of that iconic sign are several family-friendly restaurants, which include wide booth space for large families, affordable pricing and take out options:

Breakfast: $

IHOP: 12400 S Apopka Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32836, USA

Waffles, pancakes and crepes, oh my! Three things you can guarantee when stepping into an IHOP (International House of Pancakes) Restaurant are: stacked pancakes, free-flowing coffee and a smile J Your extensive options include IHOP Signature dishes like T-Bone Steak & Eggs, Bacon Lovers Bacon Temptation Omelets, Breakfast Sampler (where two is the magic number: two eggs, two hickory-smoked bacon strips, two pork sausage links, two pieces of ham, two fluffy buttermilk pancakes and golden hash browns), Chicken & Waffles, burgers, sandwiches, and of course, pancakes, made with whole buttermilk and 100% real butter (are you salivating yet?)

As for the little ones, they get a designed menu just for them based on some of the same dishes as the grown up menu. They can enjoy Jr. Chicken & Waffles, Jr. Grilled Cheese Sandwich, and the new Jr. Cupcake Pancake Combo.

Money saving tip: The Pancake Revolution! Join their e-club and instantly be rewarded with a FREE stack of Rooty Tooty Fresh N’ Fruity Pancakes! And the rewards don’t stop there, you’ll receive a fresh stack on the year of the anniversary of you joining and on your birthday!

So before heading out to see Mickey and friends, make sure to stack up (see what I did there) on a full breakfast at IHOP. With menu items starting at just $4.99 US, you can splurge on more important things, like a family set of Mickey ears.

 

Lunch: $$

UNO Pizzeria & Grill: 12553 FL-535, Orlando, FL 32836, USA

Welcome to UNO, a family-friendly chain serving Chicago-style pizza (like their popular Numero UNO deep-dish) along side other delicious options like pasta, steak, burgers, and chicken. Their big booths offer comfortable seating for you and your family. Their kids menu starts at just $5.99 US, where your child can enjoy their own pizza, pasta, Mac & cheese or Chicken Pops (crispy chicken tenders on a stick). As for mom, dad, grandma and grandpa, the menu options tantalize your taste buds. Have you heard of UNO’s Baked Stuffed Spinoccoli? Chicken breast filled with feta, mozzarella, broccoli, spinach, tomatoes, garlic and basil. Or how about creating your own flatbread? And when was the last time you got to choose whole-grain brown rice with dried cranberries or roasted brussel sprouts with bacon as a side option?

5 Places to Eat Outside Disney in Orlando Pizza feels inadequate - Sabrina Pirillo

Photo Sabrina Pirillo

 

UNO also offers a gluten-free menu (including thin crust pizza on a Venice Bakery crust).

Want to know the best part? It’s been a long day, your kids are on their second wind and all you want to do is go back to your hotel room, slip into a robe and relax? Well, you can. Just order from UNO’s Deep Deals Takeout menu, where you can purchase one pizza and get the second of equal or lesser value for half off! Family meals start at $34.99US and offer a variety of options that best suit your family’s needs.

Dinner: $$

OLIVE GARDEN Italian Kitchen: 12361 FL-535, Orlando, FL 32836, USA

Ciao Italia! It not only smells like Italy as soon as you walk into the Olive Garden but then be prepared to be served as if you are in a real Italian household.

Money saving tip: Join Olive Garden’s e-club and get a FREE appetizer (with the purchase of two adult entrees) when you sign up!

You and your family will begin with a giant bowl of salad for the table along side the soft, buttery, fresh from the oven breadsticks. Now, try to figure out what to order, as they have every option available from traditional spaghetti and meatball sauce, to the Tastes of The Mediterranean which features the likes of Linguine di Mare (pasta of the sea), shrimp scampi and chicken piccata, or why not create your own pasta bowl or create your own Tour of Italy, where you can choose three of nine favourite menu items.

And for the kiddies, they can enjoy their own bowls of pasta, pizza or chicken fingers and top their meal off with a Dolcini. Piccoli Dolci means “little dessert treats,” and they’re layered with cake, mousse, pastry creams and berries.

Because Olive Garden feeds you portions like my grandmother used to serve, there is a good chance you cannot finish your dinner in one sitting. You know what that means, Italian leftovers for breakfast! Make sure to ask for a mini fridge at your hotel so you can take your remaining portions home for later.

So there you have it, breakfast, lunch and dinner are served without breaking the bank because the last thing you want to be worrying about is coming home to credit card statements.

Go ahead, enjoy your vacation!

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *