fbpx

5头等斯科茨代尔家庭度假村

入住斯科茨代尔最热门的度假村之一,让您的酒店成为您的乐趣之一!

五个一流的斯科茨代尔家庭度假村

不要让恐怖故事发生在你身上!

客厅地板上的床垫是我们度假租赁的第一条线索。

“哦”我用一种礼貌的加拿大人的声音说道。 “我以为这是两居室出租?”

“是啊......”我们太空的女主人把这个词拉成了多个音节。 “有两间卧室,但只有一间卧室有一张床? 另一个有一堆东西,但这里有一张床......“

“如果两个房间都没有床,那就不是两间卧室。”我指出。

“是啊......”她冷漠地同意,她那双沉重的眼睛有可能完全闭上。 我非常确定,这是我们能够从她身上获得的所有关切,并决定我们将充分利用它,而不是在这么晚的时候获得新的租赁。 我对度假租赁有很好的体验,但这不是其中之一。

您的住宿是度假的主要部分,并有能力成就或破坏它。 幸运的是,如果您的家人前往亚利桑那州的斯科茨代尔,您可以选择将酒店作为优先考虑的酒店,以确保您和您的孩子有一个愉快的假期。 以下是斯科茨代尔家庭度假村的五大特色; 我们选择的酒店为家庭提供特别的东西!

亚利桑那格兰德温泉度假酒店的绿洲水上乐园(Arizona Grand Resort and Spa提供)

亚利桑那格兰德度假村:Grande酒店是亚利桑那州唯一的AAA四钻全套房度假酒店,所以如果您正在寻找大量的奢华空间,这里是您的理想去处。 家庭可以入住两卧室或三卧室套房,或在其中一栋别墅内嬉戏。 您可以选择在酒店的六家餐厅,所以即使挑食的人也能找到符合他们口味的东西。 度假村目前正在提供 LEGOLAND®探索中心和SEA LIFE亚利桑那水族馆套餐 其中包括通过景点附近的两张门票。 格兰德对于有孩子的家庭的巨大吸引力是巨大的 绿洲水上乐园。 它被旅游频道选为美国最受欢迎的10水上乐园之一。 7英亩的水上乐园设有滑道峡谷塔,零入口波浪池,喷射甲板,热水浴缸​​,用于管道的“活跃河流”以及度假村客人预订私人小屋的选项。

在费尔蒙特斯科茨代尔公主酒店的水滑梯塔礼遇体验斯科茨代尔

费尔蒙斯科茨代尔公主:你可能会认为你不会在亚利桑那沙漠​​度过海滩假期。 而且大多数情况下,我会说你是对的,除非你要去 费尔蒙斯科茨代尔公主。 他们不只是有一个游泳池...他们有日落海滩,9,000平方英尺的白色沙滩去水上公园! 还有2水滑梯,飞溅垫和家庭友好的Sonoran Landing。 对于游泳池的乐趣,你会想看看 开拓者家庭探险中心。 这是一个5-12儿童营地,每日主题探险活动,如探索度假村及其野生动物,或在太阳能烤箱中制作s'mores。 目前半天价格为35,全天价格为60,午餐价格为12。 还有一个商店,动物探索区,钓鱼设备租赁和篮球,以获得一些b球时间。

芭芭拉卡夫/四季

北特伦的斯科茨代尔四季度假酒店: 四季有很多家庭活动! 它始于 四季童装 营地,度假村客人的免费计划。 孩子们可以停留一小时或一整天。 编程包括游戏,幕后游览,寻宝游戏,沙漠发现,狂欢节,电影之夜和水上游戏等。 (注意:All Seasons的工作人员不是救生员,孩子必须精通游泳者才能参加水上活动。)四季酒店还提供天文学家指导的明星凝视,夏季和假期的“潜入式”电影,特别折扣对于年轻的高尔夫爱好者,Pinnacle Peak Park的每日导游徒步旅行以及现场餐厅之一的美国食堂Proof的复古汽水喷泉。 如果你想在夏天去沙漠旅游,四季有一些 夏日狂欢 您不会想错过的促销活动!

凯悦提供,信用:迈克巴克斯特

凯悦斯科茨代尔盖尼牧场温泉度假酒店: 索诺兰沙漠在凯悦摄政中扮演着重要的角色! 当你在美国原住民学习中心度过一段时间,或者观看美洲原住民舞蹈的文化表演时,可以有文化体验。 还有特别的 学习经历 在全年提供几次,以丰富你在亚利桑那州的时间。 孩子们可以加入乐趣 凯悦营 在Lost Dutchmen游乐场。 家人不想错过泳池区的水上美好时光,乘坐gonola上的沙漠运河,在攀岩墙上挑战自己。

威斯汀克尔兰德度假村的豪华场地。 礼貌体验斯科茨代尔

威斯汀基尔兰德度假酒店及水疗中心:威斯汀基尔兰德酒店的娱乐总监致力于确保家人在度假村度过愉快的时光。 你不会想错过OK Corral或Arizona S'mores和Kierland篝火比赛。 季节性地,孩子们可以参加数字儿童俱乐部或动物游客计划,与凤凰城动物园合作,在酒店为您带来动物! 而且我甚至还没有开始告诉你在FlowRider上尝试你的冲浪腿,让你感到快乐 水上乐园,或令人惊叹的主题 在基尔兰营地! 有一些 大促销 现在为家人奔跑,你也想看看!

有关斯科茨代尔地区家庭住宿的更多信​​息,请访问 体验斯科茨代尔去凤凰城 网站,加上不要错过我们的美丽的审查 腓尼基,在斯科茨代尔另一个伟大的家庭友好的酒店。

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

由于使用了COVID-19,旅行已不再是过去。 建议遵守物理距离要求,确保经常洗手,并且在无法保持距离的情况下在室内戴口罩。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

5 First Class Scottsdale Resorts for Families

Stay at one of the hottest Scottsdale resorts for families and have your hotel be part of the fun!

Five First Class Scottsdale Resorts for Families

Don’t let a horror story happen to you!

The mattress on the living room floor was the first clue our vacation rental was not as it appeared on line.

“Oh” I said, in a polite-Canadian-about-to-lose-it voice. “I thought this was a two bedroom rental?”

“Yeah…” our spacey hostess drawled the word into multiple syllables. “There’s two bedrooms, but only one has a bed in it? The other one has a bunch of stuff in it, but there’s a bed out here….”

“If both rooms don’t have a bed, it isn’t really two bedrooms.” I pointed out.

“Yeah…” she nonchalantly agreed, her heavily lidded eyes threatened to close completely. I felt very certain that was all the concern we would be able to raise from her, and decided we would make the most of it rather than try to secure a new rental at this late hour. I have had great experiences with vacation rentals, but this was not one of those.

Your accommodations are a major part of a vacation, and have the ability to make or break it. Luckily, if your family is traveling to Scottsdale, Arizona you have a choice of hotels who are making it their priority to ensure you and your kids have a vacation to remember, in a good way. Here are our top five Scottsdale Resorts for Families; our picks for hotels that offer something special for families!

The Oasis Waterpark at The Arizona Grand Resort and Spa (courtesy Arizona Grand Resort and Spa)

Arizona Grande Resort and Spa: The Grande is Arizona’s only AAA Four Diamond all-suite resort, so if you are looking for a lot of room to go with your luxury, this is a great place to do it. Families can stay in a two or three bedroom suite, or splash out in one of the villas. There are your choice of six restaurants on the property, so even picky eaters will be able to find something to match their tastes. The resort is currently offering a LEGOLAND® Discovery Center and SEA LIFE Arizona Aquarium package that includes two tickets to either near by attraction. The big draw at the Grande for families with kids though, is the massive Oasis Waterpark. It was voted by the Travel Channel as one of America’s Top 10 Water Parks. The 7 acre waterpark features the Slide Canyon Tower, a zero entry wave pool, spray deck, hot tub, an “active river” for tubing and an option for resort guests to reserve a private cabana.

The water slide tower at The Fairmont Scottsdale Princess courtesy Experience Scottsdale

Fairmont Scottsdale Princess: You might think that you won’t get a beach vacation in the Arizona desert. And mostly, I’d say you are right, except if you are going to the Fairmont Scottsdale Princess. They don’t just have a pool…they have Sunset Beach, a 9, 000 sq. ft. white sand beach to go with the water park! There are also 2 waterslides, a splash pad, and the family friendly Sonoran Landing. For out of the pool fun, you’ll want to check out the Trailblazer Family Adventure Center. It’s a camp for kids aged 5-12 with daily themed adventures, like exploring the resort property and its wildlife, or making s’mores in a solar powered oven. Currently the price is $35 for a half day, $60 for the full day, and $12 for lunch. There is also a shop, animal discovery area, fishing equipment rentals and hoops to get some b-ball time in.

Barbara Kraft / Four Seasons

Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon NorthThe Four Seasons has so much going on for families! It starts with the Kids for All Seasons camp, a complimentary program for resort guests. Kids can stop by for an hour or the whole day. Programming includes things like games, a behind-the-scenes tour, scavenger hunt, desert discovery, carnival, movie nights and water games. (Note: Kids for All Seasons staff are not lifeguards and kids have to be proficient swimmers to participate in the water activities.)  The Four Seasons also offers astronomer guided star gazing, “dive-in” movies during the summer and holidays, special discounts for young golfers, daily guided hikes in Pinnacle Peak Park, and retro soda fountain treats at Proof, an American Canteen, one of the restaurants on site. If you are thinking of visiting the desert in the summer, the Four Seasons has some Summer Fun promotions you won’t want to miss!

courtesy of Hyatt, credit: Mike Baxter

Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey RanchThe Sonoran Desert plays a big role at the Hyatt Regency! Have a cultural experience when you spend some time in the Native American Learning Centre, or watch a cultural performance of Native American dancing. There are also special learning experiences offered several times throughout the year to enrich your time in Arizona. Kids can join in the fun at Camp Hyatt and at the Lost Dutchmen playground. And families won’t want to miss the watery good times in the pool area, take a ride through the desert canals on a gonola, and challenge themselves at the rock climbing wall.

The luxurious grounds at thee Westin Kierland Resort and Spa. courtesy Experience Scottsdale

Westin Kierland Resort and Spa: The Director of Fun at the Westin Kierland makes it their business to make sure families are enjoying their time at the resort. You won’t want to miss the games in the OK Corral or the Arizona S’mores and Kierland campfires. Seasonally, kids can take part in the Digital Kids Club or the animal visitors program, a partnership with the Phoenix Zoo that brings animals right to you at the hotel! And I haven’t even started to tell you about trying out your surf legs on the FlowRider, getting your thrill on at the waterpark, or the amazing theme camps at the Kierland! There are some great promotions running for families right now too that you will want to check out!

For more information on what’s great for families in the Scottsdale area, visit the Experience Scottsdale and Visit Phoenix websites, plus don’t miss our review of the beautiful Phoenician, another great family friendly hotel in Scottsdale.

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *