小時候我喜歡禮包。 作為一個成年人,我一想到他們就胃部打結。 沒有父母希望他們的孩子參加完聚會回家後一元店的垃圾。 然而,把地球花在一點“謝謝你來參加我的聚會”上似乎也不合適。 我做過迷你豆豆噓聲。 我做過以派對為主題的廉價小飾品。 對於今年我的孩子們的派對,我想要一些不同的、獨特的東西,以及孩子和父母都認為有趣和難忘的東西。 謝謝 Bag O' Swag 為我的願望清單上的所有方框打勾!

Bag O' Swag 是一家以家庭為基礎的公司,由兩位媽媽經營,她們一致認為今天需要與孩子們分享他們童年時代的好包。 尋找心愛的、經典的和超酷的戰利品袋物品成為他們的熱情所在。 他們的 網站 (bagoswag.com) 將他們的戰利品袋選項分類為 迷你包, 年齡3-5, 年齡6-910歲以上. 您還可以自定義您的零食袋 豪華戰利品 例如傻弦、螺旋藝術套裝、壁蟲、聲音爆破器、存錢罐、稻草眼鏡等等……還有更多! 或者,如果您有一個非常特別的禮包,Bag O' Swag 媽媽們會整理出一個 定制的贓物袋 只為你!

我喜歡他們的禮包的一件事是它們不分性別。 這些玩具包裝在一個帶有紅色 Bag O' Swag 標誌的中性布袋(奶油色)中。 沒有公主、汽車、洋娃娃或超級英雄玩具。 每個孩子都會喜歡的很棒的玩具。

Bag O' Swag: Bag O' Hoopla

Bag O' Swag: Bag O' Hoopla

對於我的男孩派對,我分發了兩種 Bag O' Swag 款式: Bag O' HooplaBag O' Classics. 經典是我最喜歡的,因為它讓我想起了我小時候收到的禮包。 袋子裡有:一個槳球、一個原始的藍色、紅色和白色彈力球、愚蠢的油灰和一個撿球棒遊戲。 我兒子最喜歡的包是 hoopla。 它包含:一個降落傘的傢伙,一個粘液吸盤和一個雞傳單。 目前,我在樓梯上進行了降落傘比賽,這隻狗不止一次地小跑著穿過房子,嘴裡叼著一隻雞。 (在某些時候,我的孩子們會記得在他們推出雞肉後拿起它。)你知道你有很棒的好東西,派對結束後的幾天,孩子們還在玩這些物品。

訂購您自己的 Bag O' Swag 零食,讓您的下一次生日派對、萬聖節派對、聖誕派對——實際上是任何慶祝聚會——變得更容易。 價格從每袋 7 美元到 12 美元不等……價格比我預期的要低很多。 價格是 驚人 當您看到包含在您的商品中的物品的質量時 Bag O' Swag.

Bag O' Swag:

網站: www.bagoswag.com
Facebookwww.facebook.com/bagoswagvancouver
Twittertwitter.com/BagOSwag_Loot
Instagramwww.instagram.com/bagoswag_vancouver

Bag O’ Swag: Goody Bags That Are Better Than the Party!

Bag O' Swag: Bag O' Classics

Bag O’ Swag: Bag O’ Classics

As a kid I loved goody bags. As an adult my stomach knots up just thinking about them. No parent wants dollar-store garbage following their kid home from a party. However, it also doesn’t seem appropriate to spend the earth on a little “thank you for coming to my party” treat. I’ve done mini-Beanie Boos. I’ve done party-themed cheap trinkets. For my kids’ party this year I wanted something different, something unique, and something both the kids & parents would think was fun and memorable. Thank you Bag O’ Swag for ticking all of the boxes on my wish list!

Bag O’ Swag is a home-based company run by two moms who agreed that the goody bags from their childhood needed to be shared with kids today. Finding beloved, classic, and ultra cool loot bag items became their passion. Their website (bagoswag.com) sorts their loot bag options into mini bags, ages 3-5, ages 6-9 and age 10+. You can also customize your treat bags with deluxe loot such as silly string, a spiral art set, wall bugs, a sound blaster, piggy banks, straw glasses & more…lots more! Or if you have a really specific goody bag in mind, the Bag O’ Swag moms will put together a customized swag-bag just for you!

One thing I LOVE about their goody bags is that they aren’t gender-specific. The toys are packaged in a gender-neutral cloth bag (cream colour) with the red Bag O’ Swag logo. There are no princesses, cars, dolls, or super hero toys to be found. Just great play-things every child would love.

Bag O' Swag: Bag O' Hoopla

Bag O’ Swag: Bag O’ Hoopla

For my boys’ party I handed out two of the Bag O’ Swag styles: Bag O’ Hoopla and Bag O’ Classics. The classics was my favourite because it reminded me of goody bags I received as a child. The bag contained: a paddle ball, an original blue, red & white bouncy ball, silly putty, and a game of pick up sticks. My sons’ favourite bag was the hoopla. It contained: a parachute guy, a slime sucker, and a chicken flyer. Currently I’ve got parachute races happening on my staircase and the dog has come trotting through the house with a chicken dangling out of his mouth more than once. (At some point my children will remember to pick up the chicken after they launch it.) You know you’ve got great goodies when, days after the party, the kids are still playing with the items.

Make your next birthday party, Halloween party, Christmas party – really any celebratory gathering – easier by ordering your own Bag O’ Swag treats. Prices range from $7 – $12 per bag…the prices were a lot less than I was expecting. The prices are amazing when you see the quality of the items included in your Bag O’ Swag.

Bag O’ Swag:

Website: www.bagoswag.com
Facebookwww.facebook.com/bagoswagvancouver
Twittertwitter.com/BagOSwag_Loot
Instagramwww.instagram.com/bagoswag_vancouver

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *