Guide ultime des aires de jeux intérieures autour de Metro Vancouver

Terrains de jeux intérieurs dans la région métropolitaine de VancouverBesoin d'une idée de lieu de jeu intérieur? Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut! Les enfants ont une énergie folle. Cette énergie ne disparaît pas simplement parce que le ciel s'est ouvert et que la pluie tombe. Laissez les enfants s'amuser et jouer à ces bêtises dans l'un - ou plusieurs - de ces lieux de jeux intérieurs dans la région métropolitaine de Vancouver. Si nous avons manqué un lieu de jeu intérieur incontournable, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail (vancouver@familyfuncanada.com) et nous ajouterons votre recommandation à notre liste.

Abbotsford | Chilliwack | Coquitlam | Langley | New Westminster | North Vancouver | Port Coquitlam | Richmond | Surrey | Vancouver | West Vancouver

Abbotsford:

Castle Fun Park

Castle Fun Park est idéal pour les enfants plus âgés (6 ans et plus). Les attractions de ce parc amusant incluent le mini-golf (intérieur et extérieur), les karts, le bowling, les autos tamponneuses, les cages de frappeurs, une galerie de tir et une arcade. L'entrée est gratuite, mais les attractions varient de 4 $ à 8 $ chacune, 25 cents et plus pour les jeux.
Adresse: 36165 North Parallel Road, Abbotsford
Téléphone: (604)-850-0422
Site internet : www.castlefunpark.com

Jouer à Abby

Play Abby est un terrain de jeu intérieur et une installation d'escalade, avec 10,000 15 pieds carrés d'espace pour que vos petits puissent courir et sauter. Avec des aires de jeu séparées pour les tout-petits et les enfants plus âgés, vous pouvez choisir en toute sécurité des fosses à balles, des toboggans ou des structures d'escalade à grande échelle pour jouer. En plus des deux aires de jeux, Play Abby dispose également d'une zone Laser Tag. Faites participer jusqu'à dix joueurs à des tours de jeu de XNUMX minutes à haute énergie. Play Abby est un établissement surveillé par des parents.
L'adresse: 5 - 2043 Abbotsford Way, Abbotsford
Téléphone: 604-853-7529
Site internet: www.playabby.ca

Chilliwack:

Devenir dingue

Profitez d'une aire de jeux douce à plusieurs niveaux avec des structures d'escalade, des toboggans, des tunnels et plus encore. Il y a une concession sur le site et des paquets d'anniversaires sont disponibles. Go Bananas est bon pour les enfants âgés de 12 mois - années 8.
L'adresse: 310 - 45389 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack
Téléphone: 604-858-9814
Site internet: www.gobananas-chilliwack.com

Coquitlam:

Centre de jeu intérieur de Crash Crawly

Crash Crawly's est un centre de divertissement familial pour les enfants de 3 à 12. Il y a un terrain de jeu pour les tout-petits, de nombreuses occasions de courir, de sauter, de glisser, de dynamiter et de se balancer dans les terrains de jeu de Crash Crawly, une piste de course de voitures, un trajet en train et une piste assombrie au laser tag à Alamo. Des collations sont disponibles au café Santa Fe et le salon des parents comprend des films DVD, des ordinateurs portables avec accès à Internet Wifi, des journaux quotidiens et des magazines pour votre plus grand plaisir.
Adresse: Unité # 1, 1300 Woolridge Street, Coquitlam
Téléphone: 604-526-1551
Site internet : www.crash-crawlys.com

Langley:

Centre d'amusement familial Captain Kid

Captain Kid's est une structure de jeu intérieure avec des zones pour les grands enfants et une zone délimitée pour la foule 3 & under. La grande structure de jeu a plusieurs glissades, des charges d'espaces d'escalade, des balançoires de corde, la fosse de crocodile et plus. Captain Kid a aussi des salles de fête d'anniversaire 3.
L'adresse: 20165 91A Avenue, Langley
Téléphone: 604-882-2119
Site internet: www.captainkids.ca

Chuck E Cheese

Chuck E Cheese's est un endroit idéal pour permettre aux enfants de tout âge de courir, sauter, grimper et jouer aux jeux vidéo les plus cools et au simulateur high-tech menant à l'attraction Skytubes® et à ses attractions. Pour aider à séparer les enfants plus âgés des enfants plus jeunes, les salles de jeux sont réparties dans différentes sections, notamment la zone réservée aux tout-petits, la zone pour les enfants et les jeux d'adresse et arcades. Par mesure de sécurité, les enfants et les parents / tuteurs sont tamponnés à l’entrée pour s’assurer que votre enfant ne part qu’avec vous!
Adresse: 6339 200th Street, Langley
Téléphone: (604)-534-9966
Site internet : www.chuckecheese.com

Extreme Air Park

42,000 pieds carrés de trampolines de mur à mur offre une tonne d'activités pour les familles à Langley. Du ballon chasseur au basket-ball, en passant par les grands espaces bondissants, les enfants s'amusent et rentrent à la maison en sueur et épuisés après leur séjour à l'Extreme Air Park. Forfaits fête d'anniversaire sont disponibles et comprennent des pizzas, gâteau à la crème glacée, boissons et temps de rebond. Consultez notre avis ici.
L'adresse: 9499 198th Street, Langley
Téléphone: 604-888-8616
Site internet: www.extremeairpark.com

Devenir dingue

Profitez d'une aire de jeux douce à plusieurs niveaux avec des structures d'escalade, des toboggans, des tunnels et plus encore. Il y a une concession sur le site et des paquets d'anniversaires sont disponibles. Go Bananas est bon pour les enfants âgés de 12 mois - années 8.
L'adresse: 19685 Willowbrook Drive, Langley
Téléphone: 604-514-7529
Site internet: www.gobananaslangley.com

New Westminster:

Extreme Air Park

40,000 2017 pieds carrés de trampolines mur à mur arriveront à New Westminster en mars XNUMX. Si vous avez visité les installations d'Extreme Air Park à Langley ou Richmond, vous savez à quoi vous attendre. Sinon, préparez-vous pour beaucoup de plaisir à rebondir. Du dodgeball au basket-ball en passant par les grands espaces de rebond, les enfants s'amusent et rentrent à la maison en sueur et épuisés après leur passage à Extreme Air Park. Des forfaits de fête d'anniversaire sont disponibles et comprennent la pizza, le gâteau à la crème glacée, les boissons et le temps de rebond.
L'adresse: 109 Braid Street, New Westminster
Téléphone: 604-516-0716
Site internet: www.extremeairpark.com

North Vancouver:

Devenir dingue

Profitez d'une aire de jeux douce à plusieurs niveaux avec des structures d'escalade, des toboggans, des tunnels et plus encore. Il y a une concession sur le site et des paquets d'anniversaires sont disponibles. Go Bananas est bon pour les enfants âgés de 12 mois - années 8.
L'adresse: Centre commercial Capilano, unité 200 (2nd étage), 935 Marine Drive, North Vancouver
Téléphone: 604-982-0576
Site internet: www.gobananasnorthvan.com

Laserdome Plus

Laserdome Plus est une installation familiale polyvalente où tout le monde peut jouer au tag laser et à l'escalade. Les enfants peuvent jouer dans l’espace lumineux ou grimper dans la jungle spatiale. L’arène Laser est l’une des plus grandes en Amérique du Nord, y compris une arène 7500 de quatre pieds carrés reliée par des rampes. Des lumières à LED colorées, de la fumée, des lumières noires, des peintures murales fluorescentes et de la musique se combinent pour créer une atmosphère excitante pour votre plaisir. Le mur d'escalade est un mur construit artificiellement avec des poignées pour les mains et les pieds, utilisé pour l'escalade. Le mur est doté de différentes cordes auto-assurantes 14 pour la sécurité des grimpeurs. Cette fonctionnalité permet également à tous les âges de vivre une expérience saine et sans danger, même pour les débutants. Les grimpeurs peuvent développer leur force, leur endurance et leur contrôle mental, ainsi que leur agilité et leur équilibre.
L'adresse: A110 - 2455 Dollarton Hwy, North Vancouver
Téléphone: 604-985-6033
Site internet: www.laserdome.net

Port Coquitlam:

Centre de jeu Jungle Jac

Le centre de jeu intérieur de Jungle Jac comprend un aréna laser 3, des toboggans à effet d'eau 21ft, une fosse à balles Splat Banana, une immense cabane dans les arbres et un magnifique pont de bateaux pirate. Les tout-petits ont leur propre aire de jeux avec des toboggans et des jouets. Jungle Jac a des salles de fête individuelles pour les anniversaires ou des occasions spéciales. La cafétéria propose des sandwiches frais, des soupes et bien plus encore et est un endroit où les parents peuvent profiter de l'Internet sans fil gratuit, tandis que les enfants jouent dans un environnement sûr et sécurisé. Jungle Jac a une sécurité et des règles strictes: tous les enfants doivent être accompagnés par un parent / tuteur (16 ans ou plus) et seront marqués.
L'adresse: 589 Nicola Avenue, Port Coquitlam
Téléphone: 604-941-2518
Site internet: www.junglejacs.com

Richmond:

6Pack Plage

Imaginez un immense entrepôt rempli de sable. Mettez en place des filets de beach-volley, comme un tas de jouets à creuser, et vous avez 6Pack Beach. Peu importe le temps qu'il fait dehors, les enfants pourront creuser dans le sable à leur guise. Je recommande vivement d'apporter un changement de vêtements, des tongs et une serviette. Même s'il fait peut-être l'hiver dehors, faites vos bagages comme si vous alliez à la plage… parce que vous l'êtes!
L'adresse: 115 13180 Mitchell Road, Richmond
Téléphone: 604-321-6800
Site internet: www.6packbeach.com

Extreme Air Park

42,000 pieds carrés de trampolines mur à mur offre une tonne d'activités pour les familles à Richmond. Du basket-ball au basket-ball, en passant par les grands espaces qui rebondissent, les enfants s’amusent et rentrent à la maison en sueur et épuisés après leur passage à Extreme Air Park. Des forfaits de fête d'anniversaire sont disponibles et comprennent une pizza, un gâteau à la crème glacée, des boissons et une pause. Nous avons visité les installations de Langley Extreme Air Park et avons écrit sur notre expérience. ici.
L'adresse: 14380 Triangle Road, Richmond
Téléphone: 604-244-5867
Site internet: www.extremeairpark.com

Fun 4 Kidz

Fun 4 Kidz propose une aire de jeux intérieure qui propose aux enfants de tous les âges une gamme d’activités stimulantes qui élargit leur processus d’apprentissage grâce à l’activité physique. Les caractéristiques comprennent un parcours d’obstacles interactif, une arène balistique, des terrains de football et de basket-ball, un pont suspendu, des glissades, une tyrolienne, des barres pour les singes et un espace pour les tout-petits pour les tout-petits de moins de 3.
L'adresse: Centre Aberdeen, Unité 3730, 4151 Hazelbridge Way, Richmond
Téléphone: 604-279-5439
Site internet : www.fun4kidz.ca

Devenir dingue

Profitez d'une aire de jeux douce à plusieurs niveaux avec des structures d'escalade, des toboggans, des tunnels et plus encore. Il y a une concession sur le site et des paquets d'anniversaires sont disponibles. Go Bananas est bon pour les enfants âgés de 12 mois - années 8.
L'adresse: 14311 Entertainment Blvd, Richmond
Téléphone: 604-272-2119
Site internet: www.gobananasrichmond.com

Kidtropolis

C'est une ville entière ... mais de taille enfantine. Entrez dans le monde de Kidtroplis ... un monde plein d'amusement et de magasins de vêtements parfaits pour l'imagination. Les enfants peuvent livrer le courrier, voler dans un avion, faire l'épicerie, travailler comme vétérinaire, médecin ou dentiste. Le plaisir imaginatif est infini. Il y a aussi une petite structure d'escalade avec toboggan, mais les enfants gravitent toujours vers la zone de jeu imaginative. Nous avons visité Kidtropolis et mes enfants (âgés de 5 et 7 à l'époque) ont adoré. Kidtropolis serait parfait pour les enfants âgés de marche - années 7.
L'adresse: Unité 110 5940 n ° 2 Road, Richmond
Téléphone: 604-285-7529 (PLAY)
Site internet: www.kidtropolis.ca

Surrey:

Kids Play Cafe

Parlez du lieu de jeu ultime pour les bébés, les tout-petits et les enfants d'âge préscolaire! Kids Play Cafe vise à fournir aux familles un environnement sûr et propre pour que les enfants apprennent et grandissent. Alors que l'accent est mis sur le jeu plutôt que sur la nourriture, le café propose des friandises savoureuses telles que des pizzas, des sandwichs et des plats du jour.
L'adresse: 8-14885, 60 Avenue, Surrey
Téléphone: 604-593-5437
Site internet: kidsplaycafe.ca

Funky Monkey Fun Park

Profitez d'une aire de jeux douce à plusieurs niveaux avec des structures d'escalade, des toboggans, des tunnels et plus encore. Il y a une concession sur le site et des paquets d'anniversaires sont disponibles. Go Bananas est bon pour les enfants âgés de 12 mois - années 8.
L'adresse: 13853 104 Avenue, Surrey
Téléphone: 604-498-4644
Site internet: www.funkymonkeyfunpark.com

Funplex

Funplex offre une salle de gym jungle niveau 3, un plancher interactif, un labyrinthe laser, une mini salle de gym et plus encore. Il y a une grande zone pour les tout-petits pour les petits membres de votre groupe. Tout le monde (adultes inclus) sont tenus de porter des chaussettes. Bien qu'aucun aliment extérieur ne soit autorisé, les gens sont invités à apporter leurs propres bouteilles d'eau. Il y a un café sur place et Funplex peut vous aider à organiser la prochaine fête d'anniversaire de votre enfant.
L'adresse: 12070 88 Avenue, Surrey
Téléphone: 778-565-7529
Site internet: www.funplex.ca

Jouez à Abby Surrey (auparavant connue sous le nom d'Ooie World)

Le terrain de jeu intérieur de Play Abby Surrey occupera les enfants de tous âges pendant des heures. Play Abby Surrey offre 7,500 pieds carrés d'excitation, avec un grand terrain de jeu interactif sur le thème de la marina, une arène de pointe laser à 12 phares laser, un mur d'escalade intérieur, une salle de jeux vidéo, une aire de jeux et des promenades en voiture tamponneuse.
L'adresse: 15355 Fraser Hwy, Surrey
Téléphone: 604-853-7529
Site internet: www.playabby.com/surrey

Vancouver:

Circus Play Cafe

Si vous avez un an 5 ans et sous ajouter Circus Play Cafe à votre liste de visite obligatoire. Le café à aire ouverte donne aux enfants beaucoup d'espace pour se déplacer et les jouets sont sélectionnés avec soin pour faciliter le jeu pour tous les enfants. Les tableaux sensoriels spécialement conçus aident le développement physique, cognitif et social du petit. Et oui, le Circus Play Cafe accueille des fêtes d'anniversaire.
L'adresse: 1650 East 12th Avenue, Vancouver
Téléphone: 604-558-2545
Site internet: www.circusplaycafe.com

Kerrisdale Play Palace (ouvert en saison d'avril à août)

Nous aimons le Kerrisdale Play Palace. L'intérieur de la Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena est transformé en une aire de jeu incroyablement amusante pour les enfants! C’est l’espace de jeu idéal pour les enfants âgés de moins de 13 ans 12. L'espace de jeu comprend: des châteaux gonflables gonflables 2, un parcours d'obstacles gonflable, une glissière gonflable 22 ', des voitures et des jouets à enfiler, des lancers de basket-ball et un espace désigné pour les tout-petits avec un sol rembourré, des jeux de tapis et de nombreux jouets.Voulez-vous vous connaître peut également réserver votre enfant fête d'anniversaire au Kerrisdale Play Palace? L'accès au Kerrisdale Play Palace est organisé par tranche d'âge:
0 - Mois 23: Lundi à partir de 8: 30am - 9: 30am
0 à 5 ans: du lundi au jeudi 9: 30am - 11: 30am et vendredis 9: 30am - midi
0 à 12 ans: du lundi au jeudi 11: 30am - 4: 30pm, vendredi midi - 4pm et week-ends 10am - 4pm
L'adresse: Aréna Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor, 5670 East Blvd, Vancouver
Téléphone: 604-257-8121
Site internet: www.vancouver.ca

Zone d'aventure du marché des enfants

La zone d'aventure est à l'intérieur du marché des enfants à Granville Island. La salle de gym jungle intérieure à plusieurs niveaux offre beaucoup de plaisir et d'exercice pour les enfants. Les points forts de la zone d'aventure sont leur iFloor unique, le Circuit Circus Game Center, la zone des prix, de superbes forfaits de fête d'anniversaire et le coin amusant de Ribbit.
L'adresse: 1496 Cartwright Street, Vancouver
Téléphone: 604-608-6699
Site internet: www.theadventurezone.ca

West Vancouver:

Château Royale

Castle Royale propose une aire de jeux intérieure offrant une variété d'activités stimulantes pour les enfants de tous les âges, ce qui élargit leur processus d'apprentissage grâce à l'activité physique. Les caractéristiques comprennent un parcours d’obstacles interactif, une arène balistique, des terrains de football et de basket-ball, un pont suspendu, des glissades, une tyrolienne, des barres pour les singes et un espace pour les tout-petits pour les tout-petits de moins de 3.
L'adresse: Park Royal South Side (2nd étage), 2033 Park Royal South, West Vancouver
Téléphone: 604-925-0707
Site internet: www.castleroyale.ca

Voici d'autres articles que nous pensons que vous aimerez!

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

Mots clés:
22 Commentaires
  1. 14 Mars, 2017
  2. 12 Mars, 2017
  3. 7 Mars, 2017
  4. 6 Mars, 2017
  5. 5 Mars, 2017
  6. 5 Mars, 2017
  7. 5 Mars, 2017
  8. 5 Mars, 2017
  9. 5 Mars, 2017
  10. 5 Mars, 2017
  11. 2 Mars, 2017
  12. 28 février 2017
  13. 28 février 2017
  14. 25 février 2017
  15. 21 février 2017
  16. 20 février 2017
  17. 19 février 2017
  18. 15 février 2017
  19. 15 février 2017
  20. 15 février 2017
  21. 15 février 2017
  22. 15 février 2017

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Avec pratiquement tous les événements annulés, Family Fun Vancouver a changé notre orientation vers les événements et activités à domicile et en ligne. Cliquez sur COVID-19 dans le menu pour une liste d'IMPRESSIONNANTES activités amusantes en famille dont votre famille peut profiter pendant cette période d'isolement.

Ultimate Guide to Indoor Play Places Around Metro Vancouver

Ultimate Guide to Indoor Play Places in Metro VancouverPresented by Boiron.

Kids have a crazy amount of energy. That energy doesn’t disappear just because the skies have opened and the rain is gushing down. Let the kids have a great time playing & get those sillies worked out at one – or more – of these indoor play spaces around Metro Vancouver. If we have missed a must-visit indoor play place please send us an email (vancouver@familyfuncanada.com) and we’ll add your recommendation to our list.

Abbotsford | Chilliwack | Coquitlam | Langley | New Westminster | North Vancouver | Port Coquitlam | Port Moody | Richmond | Surrey | Vancouver | West Vancouver

Abbotsford:

Castle Fun Park

Castle Fun Park is great for older kids (6 and up). Attractions at this fun park include mini golf (indoor and out), go karts, bowling, bumper cars, batting cages, a shooting gallery and arcade. Admission is free, but attractions range from $4 to $8 each, 25 cents & up for games.  Packages available.
Address: 36165 North Parallel Road, Abbotsford
Phone: (604)-850-0422
Website: www.castlefunpark.com

Play Abby

Play Abby is an indoor play ground and climbing facility, with 10,000 square feet of space for your little ones to run and jump around. With separate playing areas for toddlers and older children, you can safely choose from ball pits, slides, or large scale climbing structures to play on. In addition to the two playground areas, Play Abby also features a Laser Tag arena. Have up to ten players engage in high energy 15 minute rounds of play.  Play Abby is a parent supervised facility. In December 2016, Play Abby came under new management and concerns parents had raised have apparently been addressed.
Address: 5 – 2043 Abbotsford Way, Abbotsford
Phone: 604-853-7529
Websitewww.playabby.ca

Chilliwack:

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 310 – 45389 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack
Phone: 604-858-9814
Websitewww.gobananas-chilliwack.com

Coquitlam:

Crash Crawly’s Indoor Play Centre

Crash Crawly’s is a family entertainment centre for children 3 to 12 years of age. There is a toddler playground, lots of opportunity for running, jumping, sliding, blasting, and swinging through Crash Crawly’s playgrounds, a car race track, a train ride, and a darkened laser tag arena at the Alamo. Snacks are available at Cafe Santa Fe and the parents lounge includes DVD movies, laptop computers with Wifi internet access, daily newspapers, and magazines for your enjoyment.
Address: Unit #1, 1300 Woolridge Street, Coquitlam
Phone: 604-526-1551
Website: www.crash-crawlys.com

Langley:

Captain Kid’s Family Fun Centre

Captain Kid’s is an indoor play structure with zones for big kids & a sectioned off area for the 3 & under crowd. The large play structure has multiple slides, loads of climbing spaces, rope swings, crocodile pit & more. Captain Kid’s also has 3 birthday party rooms.
Address: 20165 91A Avenue, Langley
Phone: 604-882-2119
Websitewww.captainkids.ca

Chuck E Cheese

Chuck E Cheese’s is a great place to let kids of any age to run, jump, climb and play on the coolest video games and high tech simulator rides to Skytubes® attraction, and attractions. To help separate the older kids from the younger kids, the game rooms are arranged into different sections including Toddler Zone , Kiddie Area and Skill Games & Arcades.  As a safety feature, kids and parents/guardians are stamped at entry to help ensure your child leaves only with you!
Address: 6339 200th Street, Langley
Telephone: (604)-534-9966
Website: www.chuckecheese.com

Extreme Air Park

42,000 square feet of wall-to-wall trampolines offers a ton of activities for families in Langley. From dodgeball to basketball, and wide opening bouncing spaces, kids have fun & come home sweaty & exhausted after their time at Extreme Air Park. Birthday party packages are available and include pizza, ice cream cake, drinks & bounce time. Check out our review here.
Address: 9499 198th Street, Langley
Phone: 604-888-8616
Websitewww.extremeairpark.com

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 19685 Willowbrook Drive, Langley
Phone: 604-514-7529
Websitewww.gobananaslangley.com

The Great Escape

There is much to enjoy at the Great Escape! Are you looking to exhaust the kids or host a memorable birthday party? Look no further than the massive Great Escape facility in Langley. The jungle-themed Mayan adventure indoor playground can accommodate up to 300 children. The older kids will have an unforgettable experience in the 2-level Alien Tomb laser tag. If mini-golf is your thing, don’t miss the Great Escape’s 3D indoor mini golf. If that isn’t enough the kids (both big and small) can enjoy the Air-Trek obstacle adventure course, 5D simulator, Highway 66 bowling, Ballistic Ball zone arena, Active-8 interactive floor and Light-Space interactive floor in the playground area; arcade and redemption area. There is also a toddler ocean playground hands-on interactive play for 3 and under. If you are interested in a birthday party check out the Great Escape’s themed party rooms: Wizard Alley for princess and wizards, Teddy Bear Picnic and Tea Party Room. The Coba Cafe – offers a variety of refreshments to burgers, sandwiches, nachos, veggie plates, pizza, salads, wraps, platters and baked goods. No one will go hungry.
Address: 20645 Langley Bypass, Unit 105, Langley
Phone: 604-530-1400
Websitewww.thege.ca

New Westminster:

Extreme Air Park (opening March 2017)

40,000 square feet of wall-to-wall trampolines is coming to New Westminster in March 2017. If you’ve visited the Extreme Air Park facilities in Langley or Richmond, you know what to expect. If not, get ready for a whole lot of bouncing fun. From dodgeball to basketball, and wide opening bouncing spaces, kids have fun & come home sweaty & exhausted after their time at Extreme Air Park. Birthday party packages are available and include pizza, ice cream cake, drinks & bounce time. We visited the Langley Extreme Air Park facility and wrote about our experience here.
Address: 109 Braid Street, New Westminster
Phone:
Websitewww.extremeairpark.com

North Vancouver:

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: Capilano Mall, Unit 200 (2nd floor), 935 Marine Drive, North Vancouver
Phone: 604-982-0576
Websitewww.gobananasnorthvan.com

Laserdome Plus

Laserdome Plus is a multi-use family facility where everyone can play laser tag and rock climb. The kids can play on the lightspace or climb in the space jungle. The Laser arena is among the largest in North America, including a 7500 square foot arena with four levels connected by ramps. Colourful LED lights, smoke, black lights, fluorescent paint murals and music combine to create an exciting atmosphere for your enjoyment. The rock climbing wall is an artificially constructed wall with grips for hands and feet, used for climbing. The wall has 14 different auto-belay ropes for the safety of climbers. This feature also allows all ages to enjoy a safe and healthy experience, even for beginners. Climbers can develop their strength, endurance, and mental control, as well as agility and balance.
Address: A110 – 2455 Dollarton Hwy, North Vancouver
Phone: 604-985-6033
Websitewww.laserdome.net

Port Coquitlam:

Jungle Jac’s Play Centre

Jungle Jac’s Indoor Playcentre features a 3-storey laser arena, 21ft water effect slides, banana splat ball pit, huge treehouse, and a fantastic pirate boat deck. Toddlers have their own play area with slides and toys. Jungle Jac’s has individual party rooms for birthdays or special occasions. The cafeteria has fresh sandwiches, soups and more and is a place where parents can enjoy the free wireless internet, while children play in a safe and secure environment. Jungle Jac’s has strict security and rules: all children must be accompanied by a parent/guardian (16 yrs or over) and will be tagged.
Address: 589 Nicola Avenue, Port Coquitlam
Phone: 604-941-2518
Websitewww.junglejacs.com

Port Moody:

Koko’s Activity Centre

At Koko’s Activity Centre kids will love the mini climbing wall, the slides (spiral & speed), and the 4-storey climbing structure with climbing tunnels & trolley glides. Moms and dads can stick close to the younger ones in their own separated play space. If the kids are older, parents can hang out in the parents’ lounge. There is a cafe with snacks on site. Birthday parties are always a big hit a Koko’s.
Address: 3210 St Johns Street, Port Moody
Phone: 604-469-3357
Websitewww.kokos.ca

Richmond:

6Pack Beach

Imagine a massive warehouse filled with sand. Put up some beach volleyball nets, such up a bunch of digging toys, and you’ve got 6Pack Beach. No matter what the weather outside, kids will be able to dig in the sand to their heart’s content. Highly recommend bringing a change of clothes, flip flops & a towel. While it may be winter outside, pack like you are going to the beach…because you are! Check out our more in-depth review here.
Address: 115 13180 Mitchell Road, Richmond
Phone: 604-321-6800
Websitewww.6packbeach.com

Extreme Air Park

42,000 square feet of wall-to-wall trampolines offers a ton of activities for families in Richmond. From dodgeball to basketball, and wide opening bouncing spaces, kids have fun & come home sweaty & exhausted after their time at Extreme Air Park. Birthday party packages are available and include pizza, ice cream cake, drinks & bounce time. We visited the Langley Extreme Air Park facility and wrote about our experience here.
Address: 14380 Triangle Road, Richmond
Phone: 604-244-5867
Websitewww.extremeairpark.com

Fun 4 Kidz

Fun 4 Kidz offers an indoor playground that offer a variety of challenging activities for kids of all ages that expands their learning process with physical activity. Features include an interactive obstacle course, ballistic arena, soccer and basketball court, suspension bridge, slides, zip line, monkey bars and a  toddler area for the little ones that are 3 years old and younger.
Address: Aberdeen Centre, Unit 3730, 4151 Hazelbridge Way, Richmond
Phone: 604-279-5439
Website: www.fun4kidz.ca

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 14311 Entertainment Blvd, Richmond
Phone: 604-272-2119
Websitewww.gobananasrichmond.com

Kidtropolis

It’s an entire city…but kid-sized. Enter the world of Kidtroplis…a world full of dress-up fun & stores perfect for imagination. Kids can deliver the mail, fly an airplane, go grocery shopping, work as a veterinarian, doctor, or dentist. The imaginative fun is endless. There is also a small climbing structure with a slide, but the kids always gravitate to the imaginative play zone. We’ve visited Kidtropolis and my kids (aged 5 & 7 at the time) loved it. Kidtropolis would be perfect for children aged walking – 7 years.
Address: Unit 110 5940 No. 2 Road, Richmond
Phone: 604-285-7529 (PLAY)
Websitewww.kidtropolis.ca

Surrey:

Fiona’s Playdate Cafe

Talk about the ultimate playdate location for babies, toddlers and preschoolers! Fiona’s aims to provide families with a safe & clean environment for kids to learn & grow. While the emphasis is on play rather than food, the cafe does offer up tasty treats such as paninis, salads and daily soup specials.
Address: 104 – 6820 188th Street, Surrey
Phone: 604-372-3364
Websitewww.fionasplaydatecafe.ca

Fun World Family Play Centre

The indoor playground of Fun World Family Play Centre will keep kids of all ages busy for hours. Fun World offers 7,500 square feet of excitement, with a large, interactive, marina-themed playground, state of the art 12-Phaser laser tag arena, an indoor rock climbing wall, video game arcade, games area, and bumper car rides.
Address: 102-15355 Fraser Hwy, Surrey
Phone: 604-588-2427
Websitewww.funworldplaycentre.com

Funky Monkey Fun Park

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 13853 104th Avenue, Surrey
Phone: 604-498-4644
Websitewww.funkymonkeyfunpark.com

Funtopia

Talk about a creative indoor play space. The kids climb to the ceiling…over & over & over. You select the length of time you want the kids to climb (my 6 & 8 year olds are good for no more than 1.5 hours). The kids are put into climbing harnesses and allowed to climb the kid-themed structures constantly until their time is up. We love visiting Funtopia & you can read our review here.
Address: Unit 101 – 11125 124th Street, Surrey
Phone: 778-872-0308
Websitewww.skyzone.com

Funplex

Funplex offers a 3-level jungle gym, interactive floor, a laser maze, a mini gym & more. There is a large toddler area for the little members of your group. Everyone (adults included) are required to wear socks. While no outside food is allowed, people are welcome to bring in their own water bottles. There is an onsite cafe & Funplex can help you host your child’s next birthday party.
Address: 12070 88 Avenue, Surrey
Phone: 778-565-7529
Websitewww.funplex.ca

Sky Zone Trampoline Park

Flip, flop, bounce & fly at the Sky Zone Trampoline Park. Picture a warehouse stuffed from corner to corner with inter-connected trampolines. From regular jumping to areas for dodgeball, basketball, jousting, slackline, skyladder, volleyball, the drop zone & more, you will have fun & be well exercised after a session at the Sky Zone Trampoline Park.
Address: Unit 100-A 11125 124th Street, Surrey
Phone: 778-395-5867
Websitewww.skyzone.com

Vancouver:

Circus Play Cafe

If you have a little one aged 5 years & under add Circus Play Cafe to your must-visit list. The open-plan cafe gives kids lots of space to move & the toys are selected carefully to facilitate play for all children. The specially designed sensory boards aid the little one’s physical, cognitive & social development. And yes, the Circus Play Cafe hosts birthday parties.
Address: 1650 East 12th Avenue, Vancouver
Phone: 604-558-2545
Websitewww.circusplaycafe.com

Kerrisdale Play Palace (open seasonally from April – August)

We love the Kerrisdale Play Palace. The inside of the Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena is converted into a fantastically fun play area for kids! This is the perfect play space for kids aged 12 years and under. The play space includes: 2 inflatable bouncy castles, an inflatable obstacle course, a 22′ inflatable slide, ride-on cars and toys, basketball shooting and a designated toddler area with padded flooring, carpet games and lots of toys.Did you know you can also book your child’s birthday party at the Kerrisdale Play Palace? Access to the Kerrisdale Play Palace is organized by age group:
0 – 23 months: Mondays from 8:30am – 9:30am
0 to 5 years: Mondays to Thursdays 9:30am – 11:30am & Fridays 9:30am – noon
0 to 12 years: Mondays to Thursdays 11:30am – 4:30pm, Fridays noon – 4pm & weekends 10am – 4pm
Address: Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena, 5670 East Blvd, Vancouver
Phone: 604-257-8121
Websitewww.vancouver.ca

Kids Market Adventure Zone

The Adventure Zone is inside the Kids Market at Granville Island. The multi-level indoor jungle gym offers great fun & exercise for kids. Highlights of the Adventure Zone are their unique iFloor, the Circuit Circus Game Centre, the Prize Zone, great birthday party packages & Ribbit’s Fun Corner.
Address: 1496 Cartwright Street, Vancouver
Phone: 604-608-6699
Websitewww.theadventurezone.ca

West Vancouver:

Castle Royale

Castle Royale offers an indoor playground that offer a variety of challenging activities for kids of all ages that expands their learning process with physical activity. Features include an interactive obstacle course, ballistic arena, soccer and basketball court, suspension bridge, slides, zip line, monkey bars and a  toddler area for the little ones that are 3 years old and younger.
Address: Park Royal South Side (2nd floor), 2033 Park Royal South, West Vancouver
Phone: 604-925-0707
Websitewww.castleroyale.ca

Boiron cough and cold productsTackle the Cough & Cold season with homeopathic products from Boiron.ca Whether the kids are bringing home germs from school or an indoor play space, coughs & colds seem to be forever lurking around. When our boys start hacking or their noses are dripping, our go-to solution is Boiron’s Stodal Honey and Coryzalia.

Whether your little one (or you for that matter) is dealing with either a wet or dry cough, the soothing treatment of Boiron’s Stodal Honey is a welcome relief. This homeopathic medicine does not cause drowsiness, so you can take it any time of the day.

If classic cold symptoms – running nose, nasal congestion or sneezing – ails you give Boiron’s Coryzalia a try. That dreaded moment when I feel a cold approaching has me racing for our medicine cabinet and digging out our supply of Coryzalia. The chewable tablets are great for kids and the homeopathic medicine does not cause drowsiness.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
22 Comments
  1. March 14, 2017
  2. March 12, 2017
  3. March 7, 2017
  4. March 6, 2017
  5. March 5, 2017
  6. March 5, 2017
  7. March 5, 2017
  8. March 5, 2017
  9. March 5, 2017
  10. March 5, 2017
  11. March 2, 2017
  12. February 28, 2017
  13. February 28, 2017
  14. February 25, 2017
  15. February 21, 2017
  16. February 20, 2017
  17. February 19, 2017
  18. February 15, 2017
  19. February 15, 2017
  20. February 15, 2017
  21. February 15, 2017
  22. February 15, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *