Ultimativer Leitfaden für Indoor-Spielplätze in der Umgebung von Vancouver

Indoor-Spielplätze in Metro VancouverBenötigen Sie eine Idee für einen Indoor-Spielplatz? Wir geben dir Deckung! Kinder haben eine verrückte Menge an Energie. Diese Energie verschwindet nicht, nur weil sich der Himmel geöffnet hat und der Regen herabströmt. Lassen Sie die Kinder eine tolle Zeit beim Spielen haben und lassen Sie diese Dummköpfe an einem oder mehreren dieser Indoor-Spielplätze in der Nähe von Metro Vancouver trainieren. Wenn wir einen unverzichtbaren Indoor-Spielplatz verpasst haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail (vancouver@familyfuncanada.com) und wir werden Ihre Empfehlung zu unserer Liste hinzufügen.

Abbotsford | Chilliwack | Coquitlam | Langley | New Westminster | North Vancouver | Port Coquitlam | Richmond | Surrey | Vancouver | West Vancouver

Abbotsford:

Schloss Fun Park

Der Castle Fun Park ist ideal für ältere Kinder (ab 6 Jahren). Zu den Attraktionen dieses Vergnügungsparks zählen Minigolf (drinnen und draußen), Go-Karts, Bowling, Autoscooter, Schlagkäfige, ein Schießstand und eine Spielhalle. Der Eintritt ist frei, aber die Attraktionen reichen von 4 bis 8 US-Dollar pro Stück, 25 Cent und mehr für Spiele.
Adresse: 36165 North parallele Straße, Abbotsford
Telefon: (604)-850-0422
Webseite www.castlefunpark.com

Spiele Abby

Play Abby ist ein Indoor-Spielplatz und eine Kletteranlage mit einer Fläche von 10,000 Quadratmetern, auf der Ihre Kleinen rennen und herumspringen können. Mit separaten Spielbereichen für Kleinkinder und ältere Kinder können Sie sicher zwischen Ballgruben, Rutschen oder großen Kletterstrukturen zum Spielen wählen. Zusätzlich zu den beiden Spielplatzbereichen verfügt Play Abby über einen Laser-Tag-Bereich. Lassen Sie bis zu zehn Spieler 15 Minuten lang energiegeladen spielen. Play Abby ist eine von Eltern beaufsichtigte Einrichtung.
Adresse: 5 - 2043 Abbotsford Way, Abbotsford
Telefonnummer: 604-853-7529
Webseite: www.playabby.de

Chilliwack:

Go Bananas

Genießen Sie einen mehrstufigen weichen Spielplatz mit Klettergerüsten, Rutschen, Tunneln und mehr. Es gibt eine Konzession vor Ort und Geburtstagsfeiern Pakete sind verfügbar. Go Bananas ist gut für Kinder im Alter von 12 Monaten - 8 Jahren.
Adresse: 310 - 45389 Luckakuck Weg, Chilliwack
Telefonnummer: 604-858-9814
Webseite: www.gobananas-chilliwack.com

Coquitlam:

Crash Crawlys Indoor Play Center

Crash Crawly's ist ein Familienunterhaltungszentrum für Kinder von 3 bis 12. Es gibt einen Kinderspielplatz, viele Möglichkeiten zum Laufen, Springen, Rutschen, Springen und Schwingen durch die Spielplätze von Crash Crawly, eine Autorennbahn, eine Zugfahrt und eine abgedunkelte Laser-Tag-Arena im Alamo. Snacks sind im Cafe Santa Fe erhältlich. In der Eltern-Lounge finden Sie DVD-Filme, Laptops mit WLAN-Internetzugang, Tageszeitungen und Zeitschriften.
Adresse: Einheit #1, 1300 Woolridge Street, Coquitlam
Telefon: 604-526-1551
Webseite www.crash-crawlys.com

Langley:

Captain Kids Family Fun Center

Captain Kid's ist eine Indoor-Spielstruktur mit Zonen für große Kinder und einem abgesperrten Bereich für die 3 & Under Crowd. Die große Spielstruktur verfügt über mehrere Rutschen, viele Kletterräume, Seilschaukeln, Krokodilleder und mehr. Captain Kid hat auch 3 Geburtstagsfeiern.
Adresse: 20165 91A Allee, Langley
Telefonnummer: 604-882-2119
Webseite: www.captainkids.de

Chuck E Käse

Chuck E Cheese's ist ein großartiger Ort, um Kinder jeden Alters zum Laufen, Springen, Klettern und Spielen der coolsten Videospiele und High-Tech-Simulatorfahrten zu den Attraktionen von Skytubes® und Attraktionen zu lassen. Um die älteren Kinder von den jüngeren Kindern zu trennen, sind die Spielräume in verschiedene Bereiche unterteilt, darunter Toddler Zone, Kiddie Area und Skill Games & Arcades. Als Sicherheitsmerkmal werden Kinder und Eltern / Erziehungsberechtigte beim Eintritt gestempelt, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Kind nur mit Ihnen geht!
Adresse: 6339 200th Straße, Langley
Telefon: (604)-534-9966
Webseite www.chuckecheese.com

Extremer Luftpark

42,000 Quadratfuß von Wand zu Wand Trampoline bietet eine Menge Aktivitäten für Familien in Langley. Vom Völkerball bis zum Basketball und weit öffnenden, springenden Räumen haben Kinder Spaß und kommen nach ihrer Zeit im Extreme Air Park schweißtreibend und erschöpft nach Hause. Geburtstags-Party-Pakete sind verfügbar und beinhalten Pizza, Eiscremekuchen, Getränke und Prellzeit. Schau dir unsere Bewertung an hier.
Adresse: 9499 198th Straße, Langley
Telefonnummer: 604-888-8616
Webseite: www.extremeairpark.com

Go Bananas

Genießen Sie einen mehrstufigen weichen Spielplatz mit Klettergerüsten, Rutschen, Tunneln und mehr. Es gibt eine Konzession vor Ort und Geburtstagsfeiern Pakete sind verfügbar. Go Bananas ist gut für Kinder im Alter von 12 Monaten - 8 Jahren.
Adresse: 19685 Willowbrook Drive, Langley
Telefonnummer: 604-514-7529
Webseite: www.gobananaslangley.com

Neues Westminster:

Extremer Luftpark

Im März 40,000 kommen 2017 Quadratmeter Wand-zu-Wand-Trampoline nach New Westminster. Wenn Sie die Einrichtungen des Extreme Air Park in Langley oder Richmond besucht haben, wissen Sie, was Sie erwartet. Wenn nicht, machen Sie sich bereit für eine Menge Spaß beim Hüpfen. Vom Völkerball über Basketball bis hin zu weitläufigen Springbereichen haben Kinder Spaß und kommen nach ihrer Zeit im Extreme Air Park verschwitzt und erschöpft nach Hause. Geburtstagsfeier-Pakete sind erhältlich und beinhalten Pizza, Eistorte, Getränke und Sprungzeit.
Adresse: 109 Braid Street, New Westminster
Telefonnummer: 604-516-0716
Webseite: www.extremeairpark.com

Nord-Vancouver:

Go Bananas

Genießen Sie einen mehrstufigen weichen Spielplatz mit Klettergerüsten, Rutschen, Tunneln und mehr. Es gibt eine Konzession vor Ort und Geburtstagsfeiern Pakete sind verfügbar. Go Bananas ist gut für Kinder im Alter von 12 Monaten - 8 Jahren.
Adresse: Capilano Mall, Unit 200 (2nd-Etage), 935 Marine Drive, North Vancouver
Telefonnummer: 604-982-0576
Webseite: www.gobananasnorthvan.com

Laserdome Plus

Laserdome Plus ist eine Mehrzweck-Familienanlage, in der jeder Laser-Tag und Felsklettern spielen kann. Die Kinder können im Lichtraum spielen oder im Weltraumdschungel klettern. Die Laser-Arena zählt zu den größten in Nordamerika, darunter eine 7500-Quadratfuß-Arena mit vier durch Rampen verbundenen Ebenen. Bunte LED-Lichter, Rauch, Schwarzlichter, fluoreszierende Wandmalereien und Musik sorgen für eine aufregende Atmosphäre für Ihren Genuss. Die Kletterwand ist eine künstlich konstruierte Wand mit Griffen für Hände und Füße, die zum Klettern verwendet wird. Die Wand ist mit 14-Sicherungsseilen ausgestattet, um die Sicherheit der Kletterer zu gewährleisten. Diese Funktion ermöglicht es auch jedem Alter, eine sichere und gesunde Erfahrung zu machen, auch für Anfänger. Kletterer können ihre Stärke, Ausdauer und mentale Kontrolle sowie Beweglichkeit und Gleichgewicht entwickeln.
Adresse: A110 - 2455 Dollarton Highway, North Vancouver
Telefonnummer: 604-985-6033
Webseite: www.laserdome.de

Port Coquitlam:

Jungle Jacs Spielzentrum

Das Indoor Playcenter von Jungle Jac verfügt über eine 3-Etagen-Laserarena, 21ft Water Effect-Rutschen, eine Banana Splat Ballgrube, ein riesiges Baumhaus und ein fantastisches Piratenbootdeck. Kleinkinder haben ihren eigenen Spielplatz mit Rutschen und Spielzeug. Jungle Jac's hat individuelle Partyräume für Geburtstage oder besondere Anlässe. Die Cafeteria hat frische Sandwiches, Suppen und mehr und ist ein Ort, an dem Eltern das kostenlose drahtlose Internet genießen können, während Kinder in einer sicheren Umgebung spielen. Jungle Jac's hat strenge Sicherheitsregeln und Regeln: alle Kinder müssen von einem Elternteil / Erziehungsberechtigten begleitet werden (16 Jahre oder älter) und werden markiert.
Adresse589 Nicola Avenue, Port Coquitlam
Telefonnummer: 604-941-2518
Webseite: www.junglejacs.com

Richmond:

6Pack Strand

Stellen Sie sich ein riesiges Lagerhaus mit Sand vor. Stellen Sie einige Beachvolleyballnetze auf, z. B. ein paar Grabspielzeuge, und Sie haben 6Pack Beach. Egal bei welchem ​​Wetter draußen, Kinder können nach Herzenslust im Sand graben. Sehr zu empfehlen, einen Wechsel der Kleidung, Flip Flops und ein Handtuch mitzubringen. Während es draußen Winter sein kann, packen Sie, als würden Sie an den Strand gehen ... weil Sie es sind!
Adresse: 115 13180 Mitchell Straße, Richmond
Telefonnummer: 604-321-6800
Webseite: www.6packbeach.com

Extremer Luftpark

42,000 Quadratmeter Wand-zu-Wand-Trampoline bieten eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten für Familien in Richmond. Kinder haben viel Spaß und kommen nach ihrer Zeit im Extreme Air Park schweißtreibend nach Hause. Es sind Geburtstags-Party-Pakete erhältlich, die Pizza, Eistorte, Getränke und Absprungszeiten umfassen. Wir besuchten die Langley Extreme Air Park-Anlage und schrieben über unsere Erfahrungen hier.
Adresse: 14380 Dreieckstraße, Richmond
Telefonnummer: 604-244-5867
Webseite: www.extremeairpark.com

Spaß 4 Kidz

Fun 4 Kidz bietet einen Indoor-Spielplatz, der eine Vielzahl an anspruchsvollen Aktivitäten für Kinder jeden Alters bietet, die ihren Lernprozess mit körperlicher Aktivität erweitern. Zu den Features gehören ein interaktiver Hindernislauf, eine ballistische Arena, ein Fußball- und Basketballplatz, eine Hängebrücke, Rutschen, eine Seilbahn, Klettergerüst und ein Bereich für Kleinkinder für die Kleinen, die 3 Jahre alt und jünger sind.
Adresse: Aberdeen Center, Abteilung 3730, 4151 Hazelbridge Way, Richmond
Telefonnummer: 604-279-5439
Webseite www.fun4kidz.de

Go Bananas

Genießen Sie einen mehrstufigen weichen Spielplatz mit Klettergerüsten, Rutschen, Tunneln und mehr. Es gibt eine Konzession vor Ort und Geburtstagsfeiern Pakete sind verfügbar. Go Bananas ist gut für Kinder im Alter von 12 Monaten - 8 Jahren.
Adresse: 14311 Entertainment Blvd, Richmond
Telefonnummer: 604-272-2119
Webseite: www.gobananasrichmond.com

Kidtropolis

Es ist eine ganze Stadt ... aber kid-sized. Begeben Sie sich in die Welt von Kidtroplis ... eine Welt voller Mode und fantasievoller Geschäfte. Kinder können die Post liefern, ein Flugzeug fliegen, Lebensmittel einkaufen, als Tierarzt, Arzt oder Zahnarzt arbeiten. Der phantasievolle Spaß ist endlos. Es gibt auch eine kleine Kletterstruktur mit einer Rutsche, aber die Kinder ziehen immer die fantasievolle Spielzone an. Wir haben besucht Kidtropolis und meine Kinder (damals 5 & 7) waren begeistert. Kidtropolis wäre perfekt für Kinder im Alter von 7 Jahren.
Adresse: Einheit 110 5940 Nr. 2 Straße, Richmond
Telefonnummer: 604-285-7529 (SPIELEN)
Webseite: www.kidtropolis.ca

Surrey:

Kinder spielen Cafe

Sprechen Sie über den ultimativen Ort für das Spieldatum für Babys, Kleinkinder und Kinder im Vorschulalter! Das Kids Play Cafe soll Familien eine sichere und saubere Umgebung bieten, in der Kinder lernen und wachsen können. Während der Schwerpunkt eher auf Spielen als auf Essen liegt, bietet das Café leckere Leckereien wie Pizza, Sandwiches und tägliche Suppenspezialitäten.
Adresse: 8-14885, 60 Avenue, Surrey
Telefonnummer: 604-593-5437
Webseite: kidsplaycafe.ca

Funky Monkey Fun Park

Genießen Sie einen mehrstufigen weichen Spielplatz mit Klettergerüsten, Rutschen, Tunneln und mehr. Es gibt eine Konzession vor Ort und Geburtstagsfeiern Pakete sind verfügbar. Go Bananas ist gut für Kinder im Alter von 12 Monaten - 8 Jahren.
Adresse: 13853 104 Allee, Surrey
Telefonnummer: 604-498-4644
Webseite: www.funkymonkeyfunpark.com

Funplex

Funplex bietet ein Klettergerüst im 3-Level, einen interaktiven Boden, ein Laserlabyrinth, ein Mini-Fitnessstudio und vieles mehr. Es gibt einen großen Kleinkindbereich für die kleinen Mitglieder Ihrer Gruppe. Alle (einschließlich Erwachsene) müssen Socken tragen. Während draußen keine Nahrung erlaubt ist, können Leute ihre eigenen Wasserflaschen mitbringen. Es gibt ein Café vor Ort und Funplex kann Ihnen helfen, die nächste Geburtstagsfeier Ihres Kindes zu veranstalten.
Adresse: 12070 88 Allee, Surrey
Telefonnummer: 778-565-7529
Webseite: www.funplex.de

Spielen Sie Abby Surrey (früher bekannt als Ooie World)

Der Indoor-Spielplatz von Play Abby Surrey wird Kinder jeden Alters stundenlang beschäftigen. Play Abby Surrey bietet eine Spannung von 7,500 Quadratmetern mit einem großen, interaktiven Spielplatz mit Marina-Thema, einer hochmodernen 12-Phaser-Laser-Tag-Arena, einer Indoor-Kletterwand, einer Videospielhalle, einem Spielbereich und Autoscooterfahrten.
Adresse: 15355 Fraser Hwy, Surrey
Telefonnummer: 604-853-7529
Webseite: www.playabby.com/surrey

Vancouver:

Zirkusspiel-Café

Wenn Sie ein kleines Kind im Alter von 5 Jahren und jünger haben, fügen Sie Circus Play Cafe zu Ihrer Liste hinzu. Das offene Café bietet Kindern viel Platz zum Bewegen und die Spielsachen sind sorgfältig ausgewählt, um das Spielen für alle Kinder zu erleichtern. Die speziell entwickelten Sensorboards unterstützen die körperliche, kognitive und soziale Entwicklung des Kleinen. Und ja, das Circus Play Cafe veranstaltet Geburtstagsfeiern.
Adresse: 1650 Osten 12th Avenue, Vancouver
Telefonnummer: 604-558-2545
Webseite: www.circusplaycafe.com

Kerrisdale Play Palace (saisonal geöffnet von April bis August)

Wir lieben den Kerrisdale Play Palace. Das Innere der Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena wird in einen fantastischen Spielbereich für Kinder umgewandelt! Dies ist der perfekte Spielraum für Kinder unter 12. Der Spielraum umfasst: 2 aufblasbare Hüpfburgen, einen aufblasbaren Hindernislauf, eine aufblasbare 22-Rutsche, Aufsitzautos und Spielzeug, Basketball-Schießen und einen ausgewiesenen Bereich für Kleinkinder mit gepolsterten Böden, Teppichspielen und vielen Spielsachen kann auch Ihr Kind buchen Geburtstagsparty im Kerrisdale Play Palace? Der Zugang zum Kerrisdale Play Palace ist nach Altersgruppen organisiert:
0 - 23 Monate: Montags von 8: 30am - 9: 30am
0 bis 5 Jahre: Montag bis Donnerstag 9: 30am - 11: 30am & Freitag 9: 30am - Mittag
0 bis 12 Jahre: Montag bis Donnerstag 11: 30am - 4: 30pm, Freitag Mittag - 4pm & Wochenenden 10am - 4pm
Adresse: Kerrisdale Zyklon Taylor Arena, 5670 East Blvd, Vancouver
Telefonnummer: 604-257-8121
Webseite: www.vancouver.ca

Kindermarkt Abenteuer Zone

Die Adventure Zone befindet sich im Kids Market auf Granville Island. Das mehrstufige Indoor-Klettergerüst bietet viel Spaß und Bewegung für Kinder. Höhepunkte der Adventure Zone sind ihr einzigartiger iFloor, das Circuit Circus Game Center, die Prize Zone, großartige Geburtstagsfeier-Pakete und Ribbits Fun Corner.
Adresse: 1496 Cartwright Street, Vancouver
Telefonnummer: 604-608-6699
Webseite: www.theadventurezone.de

West-Vancouver:

Schloss Royale

Castle Royale bietet einen Indoor-Spielplatz, der eine Vielzahl an anspruchsvollen Aktivitäten für Kinder jeden Alters bietet, die ihren Lernprozess mit körperlicher Aktivität erweitern. Zu den Features gehören ein interaktiver Hindernislauf, eine ballistische Arena, ein Fußball- und Basketballplatz, eine Hängebrücke, Rutschen, eine Seilbahn, Klettergerüst und ein Bereich für Kleinkinder für die Kleinen, die 3 Jahre alt und jünger sind.
Adresse: Park Royal South Side (2nd-Etage), 2033 Park Royal South, West Vancouver
Telefonnummer: 604-925-0707
Webseite: www.castleroyale.de

Hier sind noch ein paar Artikel, von denen wir denken, dass Sie sie mögen!

Obwohl wir unser Bestes geben, um Sie mit genauen Informationen zu versorgen, können sich alle Eventdetails ändern. Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Einrichtung, um Enttäuschungen zu vermeiden.

Melden Sie sich für E-Mail-Updates an
Tags:
22 Kommentare
  1. 14. März 2017
  2. 12. März 2017
  3. 7. März 2017
  4. 6. März 2017
  5. 5. März 2017
  6. 5. März 2017
  7. 5. März 2017
  8. 5. März 2017
  9. 5. März 2017
  10. 5. März 2017
  11. 2. März 2017
  12. 28. Februar 2017
  13. 28. Februar 2017
  14. 25. Februar 2017
  15. 21. Februar 2017
  16. 20. Februar 2017
  17. 19. Februar 2017
  18. 15. Februar 2017
  19. 15. Februar 2017
  20. 15. Februar 2017
  21. 15. Februar 2017
  22. 15. Februar 2017

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet *

Ultimate Guide to Indoor Play Places Around Metro Vancouver

Ultimate Guide to Indoor Play Places in Metro VancouverPresented by Boiron.

Kids have a crazy amount of energy. That energy doesn’t disappear just because the skies have opened and the rain is gushing down. Let the kids have a great time playing & get those sillies worked out at one – or more – of these indoor play spaces around Metro Vancouver. If we have missed a must-visit indoor play place please send us an email (vancouver@familyfuncanada.com) and we’ll add your recommendation to our list.

Abbotsford | Chilliwack | Coquitlam | Langley | New Westminster | North Vancouver | Port Coquitlam | Port Moody | Richmond | Surrey | Vancouver | West Vancouver

Abbotsford:

Castle Fun Park

Castle Fun Park is great for older kids (6 and up). Attractions at this fun park include mini golf (indoor and out), go karts, bowling, bumper cars, batting cages, a shooting gallery and arcade. Admission is free, but attractions range from $4 to $8 each, 25 cents & up for games.  Packages available.
Address: 36165 North Parallel Road, Abbotsford
Phone: (604)-850-0422
Website: www.castlefunpark.com

Play Abby

Play Abby is an indoor play ground and climbing facility, with 10,000 square feet of space for your little ones to run and jump around. With separate playing areas for toddlers and older children, you can safely choose from ball pits, slides, or large scale climbing structures to play on. In addition to the two playground areas, Play Abby also features a Laser Tag arena. Have up to ten players engage in high energy 15 minute rounds of play.  Play Abby is a parent supervised facility. In December 2016, Play Abby came under new management and concerns parents had raised have apparently been addressed.
Address: 5 – 2043 Abbotsford Way, Abbotsford
Phone: 604-853-7529
Websitewww.playabby.ca

Chilliwack:

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 310 – 45389 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack
Phone: 604-858-9814
Websitewww.gobananas-chilliwack.com

Coquitlam:

Crash Crawly’s Indoor Play Centre

Crash Crawly’s is a family entertainment centre for children 3 to 12 years of age. There is a toddler playground, lots of opportunity for running, jumping, sliding, blasting, and swinging through Crash Crawly’s playgrounds, a car race track, a train ride, and a darkened laser tag arena at the Alamo. Snacks are available at Cafe Santa Fe and the parents lounge includes DVD movies, laptop computers with Wifi internet access, daily newspapers, and magazines for your enjoyment.
Address: Unit #1, 1300 Woolridge Street, Coquitlam
Phone: 604-526-1551
Website: www.crash-crawlys.com

Langley:

Captain Kid’s Family Fun Centre

Captain Kid’s is an indoor play structure with zones for big kids & a sectioned off area for the 3 & under crowd. The large play structure has multiple slides, loads of climbing spaces, rope swings, crocodile pit & more. Captain Kid’s also has 3 birthday party rooms.
Address: 20165 91A Avenue, Langley
Phone: 604-882-2119
Websitewww.captainkids.ca

Chuck E Cheese

Chuck E Cheese’s is a great place to let kids of any age to run, jump, climb and play on the coolest video games and high tech simulator rides to Skytubes® attraction, and attractions. To help separate the older kids from the younger kids, the game rooms are arranged into different sections including Toddler Zone , Kiddie Area and Skill Games & Arcades.  As a safety feature, kids and parents/guardians are stamped at entry to help ensure your child leaves only with you!
Address: 6339 200th Street, Langley
Telephone: (604)-534-9966
Website: www.chuckecheese.com

Extreme Air Park

42,000 square feet of wall-to-wall trampolines offers a ton of activities for families in Langley. From dodgeball to basketball, and wide opening bouncing spaces, kids have fun & come home sweaty & exhausted after their time at Extreme Air Park. Birthday party packages are available and include pizza, ice cream cake, drinks & bounce time. Check out our review here.
Address: 9499 198th Street, Langley
Phone: 604-888-8616
Websitewww.extremeairpark.com

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 19685 Willowbrook Drive, Langley
Phone: 604-514-7529
Websitewww.gobananaslangley.com

The Great Escape

There is much to enjoy at the Great Escape! Are you looking to exhaust the kids or host a memorable birthday party? Look no further than the massive Great Escape facility in Langley. The jungle-themed Mayan adventure indoor playground can accommodate up to 300 children. The older kids will have an unforgettable experience in the 2-level Alien Tomb laser tag. If mini-golf is your thing, don’t miss the Great Escape’s 3D indoor mini golf. If that isn’t enough the kids (both big and small) can enjoy the Air-Trek obstacle adventure course, 5D simulator, Highway 66 bowling, Ballistic Ball zone arena, Active-8 interactive floor and Light-Space interactive floor in the playground area; arcade and redemption area. There is also a toddler ocean playground hands-on interactive play for 3 and under. If you are interested in a birthday party check out the Great Escape’s themed party rooms: Wizard Alley for princess and wizards, Teddy Bear Picnic and Tea Party Room. The Coba Cafe – offers a variety of refreshments to burgers, sandwiches, nachos, veggie plates, pizza, salads, wraps, platters and baked goods. No one will go hungry.
Address: 20645 Langley Bypass, Unit 105, Langley
Phone: 604-530-1400
Websitewww.thege.ca

New Westminster:

Extreme Air Park (opening March 2017)

40,000 square feet of wall-to-wall trampolines is coming to New Westminster in March 2017. If you’ve visited the Extreme Air Park facilities in Langley or Richmond, you know what to expect. If not, get ready for a whole lot of bouncing fun. From dodgeball to basketball, and wide opening bouncing spaces, kids have fun & come home sweaty & exhausted after their time at Extreme Air Park. Birthday party packages are available and include pizza, ice cream cake, drinks & bounce time. We visited the Langley Extreme Air Park facility and wrote about our experience here.
Address: 109 Braid Street, New Westminster
Phone:
Websitewww.extremeairpark.com

North Vancouver:

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: Capilano Mall, Unit 200 (2nd floor), 935 Marine Drive, North Vancouver
Phone: 604-982-0576
Websitewww.gobananasnorthvan.com

Laserdome Plus

Laserdome Plus is a multi-use family facility where everyone can play laser tag and rock climb. The kids can play on the lightspace or climb in the space jungle. The Laser arena is among the largest in North America, including a 7500 square foot arena with four levels connected by ramps. Colourful LED lights, smoke, black lights, fluorescent paint murals and music combine to create an exciting atmosphere for your enjoyment. The rock climbing wall is an artificially constructed wall with grips for hands and feet, used for climbing. The wall has 14 different auto-belay ropes for the safety of climbers. This feature also allows all ages to enjoy a safe and healthy experience, even for beginners. Climbers can develop their strength, endurance, and mental control, as well as agility and balance.
Address: A110 – 2455 Dollarton Hwy, North Vancouver
Phone: 604-985-6033
Websitewww.laserdome.net

Port Coquitlam:

Jungle Jac’s Play Centre

Jungle Jac’s Indoor Playcentre features a 3-storey laser arena, 21ft water effect slides, banana splat ball pit, huge treehouse, and a fantastic pirate boat deck. Toddlers have their own play area with slides and toys. Jungle Jac’s has individual party rooms for birthdays or special occasions. The cafeteria has fresh sandwiches, soups and more and is a place where parents can enjoy the free wireless internet, while children play in a safe and secure environment. Jungle Jac’s has strict security and rules: all children must be accompanied by a parent/guardian (16 yrs or over) and will be tagged.
Address: 589 Nicola Avenue, Port Coquitlam
Phone: 604-941-2518
Websitewww.junglejacs.com

Port Moody:

Koko’s Activity Centre

At Koko’s Activity Centre kids will love the mini climbing wall, the slides (spiral & speed), and the 4-storey climbing structure with climbing tunnels & trolley glides. Moms and dads can stick close to the younger ones in their own separated play space. If the kids are older, parents can hang out in the parents’ lounge. There is a cafe with snacks on site. Birthday parties are always a big hit a Koko’s.
Address: 3210 St Johns Street, Port Moody
Phone: 604-469-3357
Websitewww.kokos.ca

Richmond:

6Pack Beach

Imagine a massive warehouse filled with sand. Put up some beach volleyball nets, such up a bunch of digging toys, and you’ve got 6Pack Beach. No matter what the weather outside, kids will be able to dig in the sand to their heart’s content. Highly recommend bringing a change of clothes, flip flops & a towel. While it may be winter outside, pack like you are going to the beach…because you are! Check out our more in-depth review here.
Address: 115 13180 Mitchell Road, Richmond
Phone: 604-321-6800
Websitewww.6packbeach.com

Extreme Air Park

42,000 square feet of wall-to-wall trampolines offers a ton of activities for families in Richmond. From dodgeball to basketball, and wide opening bouncing spaces, kids have fun & come home sweaty & exhausted after their time at Extreme Air Park. Birthday party packages are available and include pizza, ice cream cake, drinks & bounce time. We visited the Langley Extreme Air Park facility and wrote about our experience here.
Address: 14380 Triangle Road, Richmond
Phone: 604-244-5867
Websitewww.extremeairpark.com

Fun 4 Kidz

Fun 4 Kidz offers an indoor playground that offer a variety of challenging activities for kids of all ages that expands their learning process with physical activity. Features include an interactive obstacle course, ballistic arena, soccer and basketball court, suspension bridge, slides, zip line, monkey bars and a  toddler area for the little ones that are 3 years old and younger.
Address: Aberdeen Centre, Unit 3730, 4151 Hazelbridge Way, Richmond
Phone: 604-279-5439
Website: www.fun4kidz.ca

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 14311 Entertainment Blvd, Richmond
Phone: 604-272-2119
Websitewww.gobananasrichmond.com

Kidtropolis

It’s an entire city…but kid-sized. Enter the world of Kidtroplis…a world full of dress-up fun & stores perfect for imagination. Kids can deliver the mail, fly an airplane, go grocery shopping, work as a veterinarian, doctor, or dentist. The imaginative fun is endless. There is also a small climbing structure with a slide, but the kids always gravitate to the imaginative play zone. We’ve visited Kidtropolis and my kids (aged 5 & 7 at the time) loved it. Kidtropolis would be perfect for children aged walking – 7 years.
Address: Unit 110 5940 No. 2 Road, Richmond
Phone: 604-285-7529 (PLAY)
Websitewww.kidtropolis.ca

Surrey:

Fiona’s Playdate Cafe

Talk about the ultimate playdate location for babies, toddlers and preschoolers! Fiona’s aims to provide families with a safe & clean environment for kids to learn & grow. While the emphasis is on play rather than food, the cafe does offer up tasty treats such as paninis, salads and daily soup specials.
Address: 104 – 6820 188th Street, Surrey
Phone: 604-372-3364
Websitewww.fionasplaydatecafe.ca

Fun World Family Play Centre

The indoor playground of Fun World Family Play Centre will keep kids of all ages busy for hours. Fun World offers 7,500 square feet of excitement, with a large, interactive, marina-themed playground, state of the art 12-Phaser laser tag arena, an indoor rock climbing wall, video game arcade, games area, and bumper car rides.
Address: 102-15355 Fraser Hwy, Surrey
Phone: 604-588-2427
Websitewww.funworldplaycentre.com

Funky Monkey Fun Park

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 13853 104th Avenue, Surrey
Phone: 604-498-4644
Websitewww.funkymonkeyfunpark.com

Funtopia

Talk about a creative indoor play space. The kids climb to the ceiling…over & over & over. You select the length of time you want the kids to climb (my 6 & 8 year olds are good for no more than 1.5 hours). The kids are put into climbing harnesses and allowed to climb the kid-themed structures constantly until their time is up. We love visiting Funtopia & you can read our review here.
Address: Unit 101 – 11125 124th Street, Surrey
Phone: 778-872-0308
Websitewww.skyzone.com

Funplex

Funplex offers a 3-level jungle gym, interactive floor, a laser maze, a mini gym & more. There is a large toddler area for the little members of your group. Everyone (adults included) are required to wear socks. While no outside food is allowed, people are welcome to bring in their own water bottles. There is an onsite cafe & Funplex can help you host your child’s next birthday party.
Address: 12070 88 Avenue, Surrey
Phone: 778-565-7529
Websitewww.funplex.ca

Sky Zone Trampoline Park

Flip, flop, bounce & fly at the Sky Zone Trampoline Park. Picture a warehouse stuffed from corner to corner with inter-connected trampolines. From regular jumping to areas for dodgeball, basketball, jousting, slackline, skyladder, volleyball, the drop zone & more, you will have fun & be well exercised after a session at the Sky Zone Trampoline Park.
Address: Unit 100-A 11125 124th Street, Surrey
Phone: 778-395-5867
Websitewww.skyzone.com

Vancouver:

Circus Play Cafe

If you have a little one aged 5 years & under add Circus Play Cafe to your must-visit list. The open-plan cafe gives kids lots of space to move & the toys are selected carefully to facilitate play for all children. The specially designed sensory boards aid the little one’s physical, cognitive & social development. And yes, the Circus Play Cafe hosts birthday parties.
Address: 1650 East 12th Avenue, Vancouver
Phone: 604-558-2545
Websitewww.circusplaycafe.com

Kerrisdale Play Palace (open seasonally from April – August)

We love the Kerrisdale Play Palace. The inside of the Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena is converted into a fantastically fun play area for kids! This is the perfect play space for kids aged 12 years and under. The play space includes: 2 inflatable bouncy castles, an inflatable obstacle course, a 22′ inflatable slide, ride-on cars and toys, basketball shooting and a designated toddler area with padded flooring, carpet games and lots of toys.Did you know you can also book your child’s birthday party at the Kerrisdale Play Palace? Access to the Kerrisdale Play Palace is organized by age group:
0 – 23 months: Mondays from 8:30am – 9:30am
0 to 5 years: Mondays to Thursdays 9:30am – 11:30am & Fridays 9:30am – noon
0 to 12 years: Mondays to Thursdays 11:30am – 4:30pm, Fridays noon – 4pm & weekends 10am – 4pm
Address: Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena, 5670 East Blvd, Vancouver
Phone: 604-257-8121
Websitewww.vancouver.ca

Kids Market Adventure Zone

The Adventure Zone is inside the Kids Market at Granville Island. The multi-level indoor jungle gym offers great fun & exercise for kids. Highlights of the Adventure Zone are their unique iFloor, the Circuit Circus Game Centre, the Prize Zone, great birthday party packages & Ribbit’s Fun Corner.
Address: 1496 Cartwright Street, Vancouver
Phone: 604-608-6699
Websitewww.theadventurezone.ca

West Vancouver:

Castle Royale

Castle Royale offers an indoor playground that offer a variety of challenging activities for kids of all ages that expands their learning process with physical activity. Features include an interactive obstacle course, ballistic arena, soccer and basketball court, suspension bridge, slides, zip line, monkey bars and a  toddler area for the little ones that are 3 years old and younger.
Address: Park Royal South Side (2nd floor), 2033 Park Royal South, West Vancouver
Phone: 604-925-0707
Websitewww.castleroyale.ca

Boiron cough and cold productsTackle the Cough & Cold season with homeopathic products from Boiron.ca Whether the kids are bringing home germs from school or an indoor play space, coughs & colds seem to be forever lurking around. When our boys start hacking or their noses are dripping, our go-to solution is Boiron’s Stodal Honey and Coryzalia.

Whether your little one (or you for that matter) is dealing with either a wet or dry cough, the soothing treatment of Boiron’s Stodal Honey is a welcome relief. This homeopathic medicine does not cause drowsiness, so you can take it any time of the day.

If classic cold symptoms – running nose, nasal congestion or sneezing – ails you give Boiron’s Coryzalia a try. That dreaded moment when I feel a cold approaching has me racing for our medicine cabinet and digging out our supply of Coryzalia. The chewable tablets are great for kids and the homeopathic medicine does not cause drowsiness.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
22 Comments
  1. March 14, 2017
  2. March 12, 2017
  3. March 7, 2017
  4. March 6, 2017
  5. March 5, 2017
  6. March 5, 2017
  7. March 5, 2017
  8. March 5, 2017
  9. March 5, 2017
  10. March 5, 2017
  11. March 2, 2017
  12. February 28, 2017
  13. February 28, 2017
  14. February 25, 2017
  15. February 21, 2017
  16. February 20, 2017
  17. February 19, 2017
  18. February 15, 2017
  19. February 15, 2017
  20. February 15, 2017
  21. February 15, 2017
  22. February 15, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *