温哥华地铁周边室内游乐区的终极指南

大温哥华的室内游乐场需要一个室内游乐区的主意吗? 我们已经覆盖了您! 孩子们精力旺盛。 这种能量不会仅仅因为天空已经开阔而雨水却在消失。 让孩子们玩得开心,并在大温哥华周围的这些室内游乐场所中的一个或多个玩耍中弄傻。 如果我们错过了必游的室内游乐场所,请给我们发送电子邮件(vancouver@familyfuncanada.com),我们会将您的建议添加到我们的列表中。

阿伯兹福德 | 吉利瓦克 | 高贵林 | 兰利 | 新西敏 | 北温哥华 | 高贵林港 | Richmond | 萨里 | 温哥华 | 西温哥华

阿伯兹福德:

城堡乐园

城堡游乐园非常适合年龄较大的孩子(6岁及以上)。 这个趣味公园的景点包括迷你高尔夫球(室内和室外),卡丁车,保龄球,碰碰车,击球笼,射击场和拱廊。 门票是免费的,但景点的价格从4美元到8美元不等,游戏25美分及以上。
地址: 36165 North Parallel Road,Abbotsford
电话: (604)-850-0422
网站: www.castlefunpark.com

玩Abby

Play Abby是一个室内运动场和攀岩设施,拥有10,000平方英尺的空间,您的孩子可以跑步和跳跃。 通过为幼儿和较大的孩子提供单独的游戏区,您可以安全地从球坑,滑梯或大型攀爬结构中进行选择。 除了两个游乐场外,Play Abby还提供激光标签区域。 最多有十名球员进行15分钟的高强度比赛。 Play Abby是家长监管的设施。
地址:5 - 2043 Abbotsford Way,Abbotsford
手机号码:604-853-7529
官方网站: www.playabby.ca

奇利瓦克:

转到香蕉

享受多层次的软操场,配有攀爬结构,滑梯,隧道等。 有一个让步和生日派对套餐可供选择。 去香蕉适合12月份的孩子 - 8年。
地址:310 - 45389 Luckakuck Way,Chilliwack
手机号码:604-858-9814
官方网站: www.gobananas-chilliwack.com

高贵林:

Crash Crawly的室内游戏中心

Crash Crawly是一个家庭娱乐中心,适合3至12岁的儿童。 有一个小孩游乐场,有很多机会在Crash Crawly的游乐场,赛车跑道,火车车厢和Alamo的黑暗激光标签竞技场上跑步,跳跃,滑动,爆破和摆动。 Cafe Santa Fe咖啡厅提供小吃,父母休息室提供DVD电影,带无线网络连接的笔记本电脑,每日报纸和杂志供您享用。
地址: #1,1300 Woolridge Street,Coquitlam
电话: 604-526-1551
网站: www.crash-crawlys.com

兰利:

船长孩子的家庭娱乐中心

Captain Kid's是一个室内游乐设施,带有大孩子的区域和3和人群区域的分区。 大型游乐设施有多个滑梯,多个攀爬空间,绳索摆动,鳄鱼坑等等。 Captain Kid's也有3生日聚会室。
地址:兰利20165 91A大道
手机号码:604-882-2119
官方网站: www.captainkids.ca

查克E奶酪

Chuck E Cheese's是一个让任何年龄的孩子都可以在最酷的视频游戏和高科技模拟器游乐设施上跑步,跳跃,攀爬和玩耍的好地方,以及Skytubes®景点和景点。 为了帮助年龄较大的孩子与年幼的孩子分开,游戏室分为不同的部分,包括幼儿区,儿童区和技能游戏和商场。 作为安全功能,孩子和父母/监护人在入境时盖章,以确保您的孩子只与您一起离开!
地址: 6339 200th街,兰利
电话: (604)-534-9966
网站: www.chuckecheese.com

极端空气公园

42,000墙脚蹦床平方英尺为Langley家庭提供了大量活动。 从躲避球到篮球,以及开放式的弹跳空间,孩子们在极限空气公园度过愉快的时光后,会回家并且精疲力竭。 生日派对套餐包括比萨饼,冰淇淋蛋糕,饮料和弹跳时间。 查看我们的评论 请点击此处.
地址:9499 198th街,兰利
手机号码:604-888-8616
官方网站: www.extremeairpark.com

转到香蕉

享受多层次的软操场,配有攀爬结构,滑梯,隧道等。 有一个让步和生日派对套餐可供选择。 去香蕉适合12月份的孩子 - 8年。
地址:Langley的19685 Willowbrook Drive
手机号码:604-514-7529
官方网站: www.gobananaslangley.com

新威斯敏斯特:

极端空气公园

40,000平方英尺的墙对床蹦床将于2017年XNUMX月到达新威斯敏斯特。如果您参观了兰利或里士满的极限航空公园设施,就会知道会发生什么。 如果没有,请准备好很多弹跳的乐趣。 从躲避球到篮球,再到广阔的蹦蹦跳跳空间,孩子们在极限航空公园玩耍后会开心,满头大汗,疲惫不堪。 提供生日派对套餐,包括比萨饼,冰淇淋蛋糕,饮料和弹跳时间。
地址:109 Braid Street,New Westminster
手机号码:604-516-0716
官方网站: www.extremeairpark.com

北温哥华:

转到香蕉

享受多层次的软操场,配有攀爬结构,滑梯,隧道等。 有一个让步和生日派对套餐可供选择。 去香蕉适合12月份的孩子 - 8年。
地址:Capilano Mall,200单元(2nd楼层),935 Marine Drive,北温哥华
手机号码:604-982-0576
官方网站: www.gobananasnorthvan.com

Laserdome Plus

Laserdome Plus是一个多用途的家庭设施,每个人都可以玩激光标签和攀岩。 孩子们可以在光线空间玩耍或在太空丛林中攀爬。 激光竞技场是北美最大的竞技场之一,包括一个7500平方英尺竞技场,有四个级别由斜坡连接。 彩色LED灯,烟雾,黑灯,荧光涂料壁画和音乐相结合,营造出令人兴奋的氛围。 攀岩墙是人工建造的墙壁,带有手脚握把,用于攀爬。 墙上有14不同的自动绳索,以确保登山者的安全。 此功能还允许所有年龄段的人享受安全和健康的体验,即使对于初学者也是如此。 登山者可以发展他们的力量,耐力和精神控制,以及敏捷和平衡。
地址:A110 - 北温哥华2455 Dollarton高速公路
手机号码:604-985-6033
官方网站: www.laserdome.net

高贵林港:

丛林Jac的游戏中心

Jungle Jac的室内Playcentre设有一个3层激光舞台,21ft水效幻灯片,香蕉啪嗒啪嗒的球坑,巨大的树屋以及一个梦幻般的海盗船甲板。 幼儿有滑梯和玩具的玩具区。 Jungle Jac's为生日或特殊场合设有单独的派对室。 自助餐厅有新鲜的三明治,汤等,是一个让父母可以享受免费无线上网的地方,而儿童则在安全的环境中玩耍。 Jungle Jac's有严格的安全和规则:所有的孩子都必须由父母/监护人陪同(16年或以上)并且将被贴上标签。
地址:589 Nicola Avenue,高贵林港
手机号码:604-941-2518
官方网站: www.junglejacs.com

里士满:

6Pack海滩

想象一下一个装满沙子的巨大仓库。 放一些沙滩排球网,比如一堆挖掘玩具,就可以得到6Pack海滩。 不管外面的天气如何,孩子们都可以在沙子里挖出自己心满意足的东西。 强烈建议带上更衣,人字拖鞋和毛巾。 虽然外面可能是冬天,但还是要打包去,就像您要去海滩一样……因为您在!
地址:115 13180 Mitchell Road,Richmond
手机号码:604-321-6800
官方网站: www.6packbeach.com

极端空气公园

42,000平方英尺的墙到墙蹦床为里士满的家庭提供了大量活动。 从躲避球到篮球,以及宽敞的弹跳空间,孩子们在极限空气公园度过了愉快的时光,回家后感到疲惫不堪。 提供生日派对套餐,包括比萨饼,冰淇淋蛋糕,饮料和弹跳时间。 我们参观了兰利极限空中公园设施并写下了我们的经验 请点击此处.
地址:14380 Triangle Road,Richmond
手机号码:604-244-5867
官方网站: www.extremeairpark.com

有趣的4 Kidz

有趣的4 Kidz提供一个室内游乐场,为所有年龄段的孩子提供各种具有挑战性的活动,通过身体活动扩展他们的学习过程。 功能包括互动式障碍训练场,弹道竞技场,足球和篮球场,吊桥,滑梯,高空滑索,猴子栏和幼儿区,适合3岁及以下的小孩。
地址:香港仔中心,单位3730,4151 Hazelbridge路,里士满
手机号码:604-279-5439
网站: www.fun4kidz.ca

转到香蕉

享受多层次的软操场,配有攀爬结构,滑梯,隧道等。 有一个让步和生日派对套餐可供选择。 去香蕉适合12月份的孩子 - 8年。
地址:里士满14311娱乐大道
手机号码:604-272-2119
官方网站: www.gobananasrichmond.com

Kidtropolis

这是一个整个城市......但孩子大小。 进入Kidtroplis的世界......一个充满装扮趣味与完美的想象空间的世界。 孩子们可以提供邮件,飞机,购物,作为兽医,医生或牙医工作。 富有想象力的乐趣无穷无尽。 还有一个带滑梯的小型攀爬结构,但孩子们总是会喜欢上这个富有想象力的游乐区。 我们访问过 Kidtropolis和我的孩子们(当时的5和7)都喜欢它。 Kidtropolis对于步行的孩子来说是完美的 - 7年。
地址:单位110 5940号2路,里士满
手机号码:604-285-7529(PLAY)
官方网站: www.kidtropolis.ca

萨里:

孩子们玩咖啡厅

谈论婴儿,幼儿和学龄前儿童的终极游戏地点! Kids Play Cafe旨在为家庭提供一个安全清洁的环境,让孩子学习和成长。 虽然重点放在游戏而不是食物上,但咖啡厅确实提供美味佳肴,例如比萨饼,三明治和每日特色汤。
地址:萨里8 Avenue 14885-60
手机号码:604-593-5437
官方网站: kidsplaycafe.ca

时髦的猴子乐园

享受多层次的软操场,配有攀爬结构,滑梯,隧道等。 有一个让步和生日派对套餐可供选择。 去香蕉适合12月份的孩子 - 8年。
地址:萨里13853 104大道
手机号码:604-498-4644
官方网站: www.funkymonkeyfunpark.com

欢乐世界

Funplex提供3级丛林健身房,交互式地板,激光迷宫,迷你健身房等等。 小组中的小成员有一个很大的幼儿园区。 每个人(包括成人)都必须穿袜子。 虽然不允许外面的食物,但欢迎人们携带自己的水瓶。 有一个现场咖啡厅和Funplex可以帮助你举办你的孩子的下一个生日派对。
地址:萨里12070 88大道
手机号码:778-565-7529
官方网站: www.funplex.ca

播放Abby Surrey(以前称为Ooie World)

Play Abby Surrey的室内游乐场将使各个年龄段的孩子忙几个小时。 Play Abby Surrey提供了7,500平方英尺的刺激空间,设有一个大型的,以码头为主题的互动式游乐场,最先进的12阶段激光标签竞技场,室内攀岩墙,视频游戏厅,游戏区和碰碰车。
地址:15355 Fraser Hwy,萨里
手机号码:604-853-7529
官方网站: www.playabby.com/surrey

温哥华:

马戏团咖啡馆

如果您有一位5岁以下的小孩,请将马戏团咖啡馆添加到您的必游列表中。 开放式的咖啡厅为孩子们提供了很多移动空间,并仔细选择玩具,以方便所有儿童玩耍。 特别设计的感官板有助于小孩的身体,认知和社会发展。 是的,马戏团咖啡厅举办生日派对。
地址:温哥华1650 East 12th大道
手机号码:604-558-2545
官方网站: www.circusplaycafe.com

Kerrisdale Play宫(4月至8月季节性开放)

我们喜欢Kerrisdale Play Palace。 Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena的内部被改造成一个非常有趣的儿童游乐区! 这是12岁及以下儿童的完美游乐空间。 游戏空间包括:2充气充气城堡,充气障碍训练场,22'充气滑梯,骑乘汽车和玩具,篮球射击以及带衬垫地板,地毯游戏和大量玩具的指定幼儿区。你知道吗也可以预定你的孩子 生日派对 在Kerrisdale Play Palace吗? 进入Kerrisdale Play Palace是按年龄段进行的:
0 - 23个月:8的星期一:30am - 9:30am
0到5年:星期一到星期四9:30am - 11:30am和星期五9:30am - 中午
0到12年:星期一到星期四11:30am - 4:30pm,星期五中午 - 4pm和周末10am - 4pm
地址:Kerrisdale旋风泰勒竞技场,5670东大道,温哥华
手机号码:604-257-8121
官方网站: www.vancouver.ca

儿童市场探险区

冒险区位于格兰维尔岛的儿童市场内。 多层室内丛林体育馆为孩子们带来了很多乐趣和锻炼。 冒险区的亮点是他们独特的iFloor,巡回赛马戏游戏中心,奖品区,很棒的生日派对套餐和Ribbit的娱乐角。
地址:1496卡特赖特街,温哥华
手机号码:604-608-6699
官方网站: www.theadventurezone.ca

西温哥华:

皇家城堡

Castle Royale酒店提供一个室内游乐场,为所有年龄段的孩子提供各种具有挑战性的活动,通过身体活动扩展他们的学习过程。 功能包括互动式障碍训练场,弹道竞技场,足球和篮球场,吊桥,滑梯,高空滑索,猴子栏和幼儿区,适合3岁及以下的小孩。
地址:Park Royal South Side(2nd楼层),2033 Park Royal South,西温哥华
手机号码:604-925-0707
官方网站: www.castleroyale.ca

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:
22评论
  1. 2020年3月4日
  2. 2020年3月4日
  3. 2020年3月4日
  4. 2020年3月4日
  5. 2020年3月4日
  6. 2020年3月4日
  7. 2020年3月4日
  8. 2020年3月4日
  9. 2020年3月4日
  10. 2020年3月4日
  11. 2020年3月4日
  12. 2020年2月21日
  13. 2020年2月21日
  14. 2020年2月21日
  15. 2020年2月21日
  16. 2020年2月21日
  17. 2020年2月21日
  18. 2020年2月21日
  19. 2020年2月21日
  20. 2020年2月21日
  21. 2020年2月21日
  22. 2020年2月21日

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

随着几乎所有活动的取消,温哥华家庭娱乐活动将我们的重点转移到了家庭和在线活动上。 单击菜单上的COVID-19,以获取您的家人在隔离期间可以享受的AWESOME家庭娱乐机会的列表。

Ultimate Guide to Indoor Play Places Around Metro Vancouver

Ultimate Guide to Indoor Play Places in Metro VancouverPresented by Boiron.

Kids have a crazy amount of energy. That energy doesn’t disappear just because the skies have opened and the rain is gushing down. Let the kids have a great time playing & get those sillies worked out at one – or more – of these indoor play spaces around Metro Vancouver. If we have missed a must-visit indoor play place please send us an email (vancouver@familyfuncanada.com) and we’ll add your recommendation to our list.

Abbotsford | Chilliwack | Coquitlam | Langley | New Westminster | North Vancouver | Port Coquitlam | Port Moody | Richmond | Surrey | Vancouver | West Vancouver

Abbotsford:

Castle Fun Park

Castle Fun Park is great for older kids (6 and up). Attractions at this fun park include mini golf (indoor and out), go karts, bowling, bumper cars, batting cages, a shooting gallery and arcade. Admission is free, but attractions range from $4 to $8 each, 25 cents & up for games.  Packages available.
Address: 36165 North Parallel Road, Abbotsford
Phone: (604)-850-0422
Website: www.castlefunpark.com

Play Abby

Play Abby is an indoor play ground and climbing facility, with 10,000 square feet of space for your little ones to run and jump around. With separate playing areas for toddlers and older children, you can safely choose from ball pits, slides, or large scale climbing structures to play on. In addition to the two playground areas, Play Abby also features a Laser Tag arena. Have up to ten players engage in high energy 15 minute rounds of play.  Play Abby is a parent supervised facility. In December 2016, Play Abby came under new management and concerns parents had raised have apparently been addressed.
Address: 5 – 2043 Abbotsford Way, Abbotsford
Phone: 604-853-7529
Websitewww.playabby.ca

Chilliwack:

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 310 – 45389 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack
Phone: 604-858-9814
Websitewww.gobananas-chilliwack.com

Coquitlam:

Crash Crawly’s Indoor Play Centre

Crash Crawly’s is a family entertainment centre for children 3 to 12 years of age. There is a toddler playground, lots of opportunity for running, jumping, sliding, blasting, and swinging through Crash Crawly’s playgrounds, a car race track, a train ride, and a darkened laser tag arena at the Alamo. Snacks are available at Cafe Santa Fe and the parents lounge includes DVD movies, laptop computers with Wifi internet access, daily newspapers, and magazines for your enjoyment.
Address: Unit #1, 1300 Woolridge Street, Coquitlam
Phone: 604-526-1551
Website: www.crash-crawlys.com

Langley:

Captain Kid’s Family Fun Centre

Captain Kid’s is an indoor play structure with zones for big kids & a sectioned off area for the 3 & under crowd. The large play structure has multiple slides, loads of climbing spaces, rope swings, crocodile pit & more. Captain Kid’s also has 3 birthday party rooms.
Address: 20165 91A Avenue, Langley
Phone: 604-882-2119
Websitewww.captainkids.ca

Chuck E Cheese

Chuck E Cheese’s is a great place to let kids of any age to run, jump, climb and play on the coolest video games and high tech simulator rides to Skytubes® attraction, and attractions. To help separate the older kids from the younger kids, the game rooms are arranged into different sections including Toddler Zone , Kiddie Area and Skill Games & Arcades.  As a safety feature, kids and parents/guardians are stamped at entry to help ensure your child leaves only with you!
Address: 6339 200th Street, Langley
Telephone: (604)-534-9966
Website: www.chuckecheese.com

Extreme Air Park

42,000 square feet of wall-to-wall trampolines offers a ton of activities for families in Langley. From dodgeball to basketball, and wide opening bouncing spaces, kids have fun & come home sweaty & exhausted after their time at Extreme Air Park. Birthday party packages are available and include pizza, ice cream cake, drinks & bounce time. Check out our review here.
Address: 9499 198th Street, Langley
Phone: 604-888-8616
Websitewww.extremeairpark.com

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 19685 Willowbrook Drive, Langley
Phone: 604-514-7529
Websitewww.gobananaslangley.com

The Great Escape

There is much to enjoy at the Great Escape! Are you looking to exhaust the kids or host a memorable birthday party? Look no further than the massive Great Escape facility in Langley. The jungle-themed Mayan adventure indoor playground can accommodate up to 300 children. The older kids will have an unforgettable experience in the 2-level Alien Tomb laser tag. If mini-golf is your thing, don’t miss the Great Escape’s 3D indoor mini golf. If that isn’t enough the kids (both big and small) can enjoy the Air-Trek obstacle adventure course, 5D simulator, Highway 66 bowling, Ballistic Ball zone arena, Active-8 interactive floor and Light-Space interactive floor in the playground area; arcade and redemption area. There is also a toddler ocean playground hands-on interactive play for 3 and under. If you are interested in a birthday party check out the Great Escape’s themed party rooms: Wizard Alley for princess and wizards, Teddy Bear Picnic and Tea Party Room. The Coba Cafe – offers a variety of refreshments to burgers, sandwiches, nachos, veggie plates, pizza, salads, wraps, platters and baked goods. No one will go hungry.
Address: 20645 Langley Bypass, Unit 105, Langley
Phone: 604-530-1400
Websitewww.thege.ca

New Westminster:

Extreme Air Park (opening March 2017)

40,000 square feet of wall-to-wall trampolines is coming to New Westminster in March 2017. If you’ve visited the Extreme Air Park facilities in Langley or Richmond, you know what to expect. If not, get ready for a whole lot of bouncing fun. From dodgeball to basketball, and wide opening bouncing spaces, kids have fun & come home sweaty & exhausted after their time at Extreme Air Park. Birthday party packages are available and include pizza, ice cream cake, drinks & bounce time. We visited the Langley Extreme Air Park facility and wrote about our experience here.
Address: 109 Braid Street, New Westminster
Phone:
Websitewww.extremeairpark.com

North Vancouver:

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: Capilano Mall, Unit 200 (2nd floor), 935 Marine Drive, North Vancouver
Phone: 604-982-0576
Websitewww.gobananasnorthvan.com

Laserdome Plus

Laserdome Plus is a multi-use family facility where everyone can play laser tag and rock climb. The kids can play on the lightspace or climb in the space jungle. The Laser arena is among the largest in North America, including a 7500 square foot arena with four levels connected by ramps. Colourful LED lights, smoke, black lights, fluorescent paint murals and music combine to create an exciting atmosphere for your enjoyment. The rock climbing wall is an artificially constructed wall with grips for hands and feet, used for climbing. The wall has 14 different auto-belay ropes for the safety of climbers. This feature also allows all ages to enjoy a safe and healthy experience, even for beginners. Climbers can develop their strength, endurance, and mental control, as well as agility and balance.
Address: A110 – 2455 Dollarton Hwy, North Vancouver
Phone: 604-985-6033
Websitewww.laserdome.net

Port Coquitlam:

Jungle Jac’s Play Centre

Jungle Jac’s Indoor Playcentre features a 3-storey laser arena, 21ft water effect slides, banana splat ball pit, huge treehouse, and a fantastic pirate boat deck. Toddlers have their own play area with slides and toys. Jungle Jac’s has individual party rooms for birthdays or special occasions. The cafeteria has fresh sandwiches, soups and more and is a place where parents can enjoy the free wireless internet, while children play in a safe and secure environment. Jungle Jac’s has strict security and rules: all children must be accompanied by a parent/guardian (16 yrs or over) and will be tagged.
Address: 589 Nicola Avenue, Port Coquitlam
Phone: 604-941-2518
Websitewww.junglejacs.com

Port Moody:

Koko’s Activity Centre

At Koko’s Activity Centre kids will love the mini climbing wall, the slides (spiral & speed), and the 4-storey climbing structure with climbing tunnels & trolley glides. Moms and dads can stick close to the younger ones in their own separated play space. If the kids are older, parents can hang out in the parents’ lounge. There is a cafe with snacks on site. Birthday parties are always a big hit a Koko’s.
Address: 3210 St Johns Street, Port Moody
Phone: 604-469-3357
Websitewww.kokos.ca

Richmond:

6Pack Beach

Imagine a massive warehouse filled with sand. Put up some beach volleyball nets, such up a bunch of digging toys, and you’ve got 6Pack Beach. No matter what the weather outside, kids will be able to dig in the sand to their heart’s content. Highly recommend bringing a change of clothes, flip flops & a towel. While it may be winter outside, pack like you are going to the beach…because you are! Check out our more in-depth review here.
Address: 115 13180 Mitchell Road, Richmond
Phone: 604-321-6800
Websitewww.6packbeach.com

Extreme Air Park

42,000 square feet of wall-to-wall trampolines offers a ton of activities for families in Richmond. From dodgeball to basketball, and wide opening bouncing spaces, kids have fun & come home sweaty & exhausted after their time at Extreme Air Park. Birthday party packages are available and include pizza, ice cream cake, drinks & bounce time. We visited the Langley Extreme Air Park facility and wrote about our experience here.
Address: 14380 Triangle Road, Richmond
Phone: 604-244-5867
Websitewww.extremeairpark.com

Fun 4 Kidz

Fun 4 Kidz offers an indoor playground that offer a variety of challenging activities for kids of all ages that expands their learning process with physical activity. Features include an interactive obstacle course, ballistic arena, soccer and basketball court, suspension bridge, slides, zip line, monkey bars and a  toddler area for the little ones that are 3 years old and younger.
Address: Aberdeen Centre, Unit 3730, 4151 Hazelbridge Way, Richmond
Phone: 604-279-5439
Website: www.fun4kidz.ca

Go Bananas

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 14311 Entertainment Blvd, Richmond
Phone: 604-272-2119
Websitewww.gobananasrichmond.com

Kidtropolis

It’s an entire city…but kid-sized. Enter the world of Kidtroplis…a world full of dress-up fun & stores perfect for imagination. Kids can deliver the mail, fly an airplane, go grocery shopping, work as a veterinarian, doctor, or dentist. The imaginative fun is endless. There is also a small climbing structure with a slide, but the kids always gravitate to the imaginative play zone. We’ve visited Kidtropolis and my kids (aged 5 & 7 at the time) loved it. Kidtropolis would be perfect for children aged walking – 7 years.
Address: Unit 110 5940 No. 2 Road, Richmond
Phone: 604-285-7529 (PLAY)
Websitewww.kidtropolis.ca

Surrey:

Fiona’s Playdate Cafe

Talk about the ultimate playdate location for babies, toddlers and preschoolers! Fiona’s aims to provide families with a safe & clean environment for kids to learn & grow. While the emphasis is on play rather than food, the cafe does offer up tasty treats such as paninis, salads and daily soup specials.
Address: 104 – 6820 188th Street, Surrey
Phone: 604-372-3364
Websitewww.fionasplaydatecafe.ca

Fun World Family Play Centre

The indoor playground of Fun World Family Play Centre will keep kids of all ages busy for hours. Fun World offers 7,500 square feet of excitement, with a large, interactive, marina-themed playground, state of the art 12-Phaser laser tag arena, an indoor rock climbing wall, video game arcade, games area, and bumper car rides.
Address: 102-15355 Fraser Hwy, Surrey
Phone: 604-588-2427
Websitewww.funworldplaycentre.com

Funky Monkey Fun Park

Enjoy a multi-level soft playground complete with climbing structures, slides, tunnels & more. There is a concession on site & birthday parties packages are available. Go Bananas is good for kids aged 12 months – 8 years.
Address: 13853 104th Avenue, Surrey
Phone: 604-498-4644
Websitewww.funkymonkeyfunpark.com

Funtopia

Talk about a creative indoor play space. The kids climb to the ceiling…over & over & over. You select the length of time you want the kids to climb (my 6 & 8 year olds are good for no more than 1.5 hours). The kids are put into climbing harnesses and allowed to climb the kid-themed structures constantly until their time is up. We love visiting Funtopia & you can read our review here.
Address: Unit 101 – 11125 124th Street, Surrey
Phone: 778-872-0308
Websitewww.skyzone.com

Funplex

Funplex offers a 3-level jungle gym, interactive floor, a laser maze, a mini gym & more. There is a large toddler area for the little members of your group. Everyone (adults included) are required to wear socks. While no outside food is allowed, people are welcome to bring in their own water bottles. There is an onsite cafe & Funplex can help you host your child’s next birthday party.
Address: 12070 88 Avenue, Surrey
Phone: 778-565-7529
Websitewww.funplex.ca

Sky Zone Trampoline Park

Flip, flop, bounce & fly at the Sky Zone Trampoline Park. Picture a warehouse stuffed from corner to corner with inter-connected trampolines. From regular jumping to areas for dodgeball, basketball, jousting, slackline, skyladder, volleyball, the drop zone & more, you will have fun & be well exercised after a session at the Sky Zone Trampoline Park.
Address: Unit 100-A 11125 124th Street, Surrey
Phone: 778-395-5867
Websitewww.skyzone.com

Vancouver:

Circus Play Cafe

If you have a little one aged 5 years & under add Circus Play Cafe to your must-visit list. The open-plan cafe gives kids lots of space to move & the toys are selected carefully to facilitate play for all children. The specially designed sensory boards aid the little one’s physical, cognitive & social development. And yes, the Circus Play Cafe hosts birthday parties.
Address: 1650 East 12th Avenue, Vancouver
Phone: 604-558-2545
Websitewww.circusplaycafe.com

Kerrisdale Play Palace (open seasonally from April – August)

We love the Kerrisdale Play Palace. The inside of the Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena is converted into a fantastically fun play area for kids! This is the perfect play space for kids aged 12 years and under. The play space includes: 2 inflatable bouncy castles, an inflatable obstacle course, a 22′ inflatable slide, ride-on cars and toys, basketball shooting and a designated toddler area with padded flooring, carpet games and lots of toys.Did you know you can also book your child’s birthday party at the Kerrisdale Play Palace? Access to the Kerrisdale Play Palace is organized by age group:
0 – 23 months: Mondays from 8:30am – 9:30am
0 to 5 years: Mondays to Thursdays 9:30am – 11:30am & Fridays 9:30am – noon
0 to 12 years: Mondays to Thursdays 11:30am – 4:30pm, Fridays noon – 4pm & weekends 10am – 4pm
Address: Kerrisdale Cyclone Taylor Arena, 5670 East Blvd, Vancouver
Phone: 604-257-8121
Websitewww.vancouver.ca

Kids Market Adventure Zone

The Adventure Zone is inside the Kids Market at Granville Island. The multi-level indoor jungle gym offers great fun & exercise for kids. Highlights of the Adventure Zone are their unique iFloor, the Circuit Circus Game Centre, the Prize Zone, great birthday party packages & Ribbit’s Fun Corner.
Address: 1496 Cartwright Street, Vancouver
Phone: 604-608-6699
Websitewww.theadventurezone.ca

West Vancouver:

Castle Royale

Castle Royale offers an indoor playground that offer a variety of challenging activities for kids of all ages that expands their learning process with physical activity. Features include an interactive obstacle course, ballistic arena, soccer and basketball court, suspension bridge, slides, zip line, monkey bars and a  toddler area for the little ones that are 3 years old and younger.
Address: Park Royal South Side (2nd floor), 2033 Park Royal South, West Vancouver
Phone: 604-925-0707
Websitewww.castleroyale.ca

Boiron cough and cold productsTackle the Cough & Cold season with homeopathic products from Boiron.ca Whether the kids are bringing home germs from school or an indoor play space, coughs & colds seem to be forever lurking around. When our boys start hacking or their noses are dripping, our go-to solution is Boiron’s Stodal Honey and Coryzalia.

Whether your little one (or you for that matter) is dealing with either a wet or dry cough, the soothing treatment of Boiron’s Stodal Honey is a welcome relief. This homeopathic medicine does not cause drowsiness, so you can take it any time of the day.

If classic cold symptoms – running nose, nasal congestion or sneezing – ails you give Boiron’s Coryzalia a try. That dreaded moment when I feel a cold approaching has me racing for our medicine cabinet and digging out our supply of Coryzalia. The chewable tablets are great for kids and the homeopathic medicine does not cause drowsiness.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
22 Comments
  1. March 14, 2017
  2. March 12, 2017
  3. March 7, 2017
  4. March 6, 2017
  5. March 5, 2017
  6. March 5, 2017
  7. March 5, 2017
  8. March 5, 2017
  9. March 5, 2017
  10. March 5, 2017
  11. March 2, 2017
  12. February 28, 2017
  13. February 28, 2017
  14. February 25, 2017
  15. February 21, 2017
  16. February 20, 2017
  17. February 19, 2017
  18. February 15, 2017
  19. February 15, 2017
  20. February 15, 2017
  21. February 15, 2017
  22. February 15, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *