篮球富矿玛丽的餐(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
Mary's Meals Canada邀请您参加家庭狂欢节和名人篮球比赛,于2年11月2019日参加第二届Mary's Meals年度篮球大富翁。 游戏的特色是卡尔加里警察局与卡尔加里消防局抗衡。 您将不会错过任何活动! 此活动是免费的,但请 寄存器.

下午6点:家庭狂欢节和国王法院比赛

为整个家庭提供的游戏,零食和奖品,包括气球动物,棉花糖,接力赛等等-不需要篮球技能,就来享受欢乐时光!

面向篮球运动员的国王法院比赛-两人一组。要进入您的球队有机会赢得大奖,请发送电子邮件 info@marysmeals.ca (最多16团队)。 请参阅下面的规则并输入。

7 pm:卡尔加里警察局与卡尔加里消防局的名人篮球比赛

快来观看卡尔加里警察与卡尔加里消防局的战斗吧! 毫无疑问,这将是一场激动人心的篮球比赛,卡尔加里超级英雄竞相帮助没有足够食物或机会上学的孩子。 您也可以遇到卡尔加里警察局和卡尔加里消防局的吉祥物!

玛丽的餐食在世界上一些最贫困的社区中为孩子们提供日常用餐。 这顿饭使饥饿的孩子可以吃些有营养的食物,同时使孩子们受教育,这可能是他们摆脱贫困的阶梯。 喂养一个孩子一年的全球平均成本仅为22美元。 至少有93%的捐款用于慈善活动。 有关玛丽餐食的更多信息,请访问网站: www.marysmeals.ca.

国王法院比赛规则:

2的团队可能会赢得一些优秀的奖品。 这将是一场竞争激烈的比赛! 两支队伍一次竞争,队友轮流射击1,2或3分数一分钟。 得分最高的队伍将进入下一轮比赛,直到冠军加冕(获得一个梦幻般的大奖)。 入场免费,但感谢接受捐款。 最多16团队。 团队必须通过6到达:05 pm或者他们可能无法参加比赛。 要注册您的2团队,请发送电子邮件 info@marysmeals.ca.

玛丽用餐的篮球富矿:

时间: 周六,11年2019月XNUMX日
时间: 6 - 下午9
地点: Centennial高中
地址: 55 Sun Valley Blvd SE,Calgary,AB
电话: 855-702-0330
网站: www.calgarybasketballbonanza.eventbrite.ca

Basketball Bonanza for Mary’s Meals – Family Carnival plus Basketball Game Between Calgary Police vs. Calgary Fire

Basketball Bonanza Mary's Meals (Family Fun Calgary)
Mary’s Meals Canada invites you to attend the 2nd Annual Basketball Bonanza for Mary’s Meals on May 11, 2019, with a family carnival and a celebrity basketball game. The game features the Calgary Police Service going head to head against the Calgary Fire Department. You won’t want to miss the action! This event is free, but please register.

6 pm: Family Carnival and King’s Court Competition

Games, treats, and prizes for the whole family, including balloon animals, cotton candy, relay races, and more – no basketball skills required, come for a fun time!

King’s Court Competition for basketball players – teams of 2. To enter your team for a chance to win great prizes, please email info@marysmeals.ca (max. 16 teams). See below for rules and to enter.

7 pm: Celebrity Basketball Game featuring Calgary Police Service vs. Calgary Fire Department

Come watch Calgary Police battle the Calgary Fire Department for a great cause! This is sure to be an exciting basketball game with Calgary superheroes competing to help children who don’t have enough to eat or the opportunity to go to school. You can also meet the Calgary Police and Calgary Fire Dept mascots!

Mary’s Meals provides a daily meal at school for children in some of the world’s poorest communities. The meal allows the hungry child to have something nutritious to eat while enabling children to gain an education, which can be their ladder out of poverty. The global average cost to feed a child for one year is just $22. At least 93% of donations go towards charitable activities. For more information on Mary’s Meals, visit the website: www.marysmeals.ca.

King’s Court Competition Rules:

Teams of 2 may enter to win some excellent prizes. This will be a competitive contest! Two teams compete at one time, and teammates take turns shooting for either 1, 2 or 3 points for one minute. The team with the highest number of points goes on to the next round until the champion is crowned (and a fantastic grand prize is awarded). Entry is free, but donations are gratefully accepted. Maximum of 16 teams. Teams must arrive by 6:05 pm or they may not be able to compete. To register your team of 2 please email info@marysmeals.ca.

Basketball Bonanza for Mary’s Meals:

When: Saturday, May 11, 2019
Time: 6 – 9 pm
Where: Centennial High School
Address: 55 Sun Valley Blvd SE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 855-702-0330
Website: www.calgarybasketballbonanza.eventbrite.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *