我们在加拿大生活有很多特权,今年 1 月 XNUMX 日,是时候庆祝我们的国家并与我们的家人留下一些回忆了。 我们正在收集我们在卡尔加里及其周边地区可以找到的所有加拿大国庆日活动,所以走出去,抓住每一个机会!

BownessFest 加拿大国庆节(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)BownessFest 加拿大国庆节

抓住你的红白相间,拥抱社区精神,并在这个加拿大日前往 Bowness,参加 1 年 2022 月 20 日的首届 BownessFest 加拿大国庆节! 您可以整天庆祝,同时享受大量现场娱乐、免费社区烧烤、当地供应商市场、食品卡车和许多家庭娱乐活动。 别忘了 XNUMX 平方英尺的生日蛋糕!

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


卡尔加里公共图书馆加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)

卡尔加里公共图书馆

卡尔加里公共图书馆加拿大日

在这个加拿大国庆日前往市中心,加入卡尔加里公共图书馆,在中央图书馆参加免费的加拿大国庆日活动! 图书馆的开放时间为上午 11 点至下午 5 点和下午 12 点至下午 4 点,您会发现茶点、游戏、电影放映和手工艺品。 每个人都可以享受一些东西!

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 

 


加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)

卡尔加里动物园加拿大日

这个加拿大日,在怀尔德研究所/卡尔加里动物园与驼鹿、海狸和枫树一起庆祝,哦,天哪! 当您在动物园拜访您的动物朋友时,以红白相间的风格开始漫长的周末。 享受特别款待,如枫叶纳奈莫酒吧圣代(加拿大国庆日独家提供)和加拿大国庆日儿童彩页。 此外,您可以在 ZooNights 结束一天!

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.


加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)卡尔加里市加拿大日

这个加拿大日,让家人聚在一起,因为卡尔加里市正在庆祝加拿大的原住民以及使我们成为加拿大人的原因。 了解有关土著文化的更多信息,享受一整天的音乐、娱乐和烟花。 在整个市中心的这个加拿大日聚会上,每个人都可以享受一些东西!

在卡尔加里市政大楼的爆炸声和烟花中结束一天。 你可以听一个 音乐配乐在这里. 在晚上 11 点的烟花表演之前,Stoney Nakoda 长老 Cindy Daniels 将进行祝福,默哀片刻以认出在被送往寄宿学校后仍然失踪的死亡儿童,以及卡尔加里市市长 Jyoti Gondek 的致辞。 从任何地方观看卡尔加里市政大楼或 观看直播.

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.


加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)东村加拿大日

在 East Village Street Fair 庆祝加拿大的生日。 东村是卡尔加里核心附近的一个充满活力的新兴社区,位于卡尔加里许多家庭目的地的中心位置。 参观 100 多家供应商和食品卡车,欣赏音乐、娱乐和文化表演,还可以在啤酒花园停留。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


卡尔加里堡加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)卡尔加里堡加拿大日

这个加拿大日,庆祝加拿大原住民! 1 月 3 日,带全家前往卡尔加里堡参加土著展示会和 Powwow。 在现场食品卡车和每小时开始的徒步旅行之一购买午餐。 从下午 11 点到 XNUMX 点,与全加拿大音乐家和主持人安吉拉·奈特一起享受 TD 加拿大日舞台。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


粮仓路(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)粮仓路加拿大日

哦,加拿大! Granary Road 是一家自豪的加拿大企业,他们正在举办风筝展来庆祝加拿大国庆日! 查看一些有趣的活动,您可以在其中装饰和放飞自己的风筝。 他们拥有您需要的所有用品,您需要带来的只是您的创造力! (但你需要注册。)别忘了报名参加加拿大日山羊瑜伽。 (这不包括公园门票。)

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.


遗产公园加拿大日

卡尔加里没有比遗产公园历史村更适合度过加拿大国庆日的地方了! 与您的孩子一起回到过去,以历史风格庆祝加拿大的生日。 您可以享受古色古香的中途,乘坐火车和乘船,庆祝老式的方式。 看看人们在过去几十年里是如何庆祝的。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


艾迪国王加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)King Eddy No Cover 加拿大日

用现场音乐庆祝这个加拿大国庆日,以 King Eddy 风格! King Eddy 将举办 No Cover Canada Day,这是一个适合家庭的庆祝活动,以庆祝加拿大的生日。 从上午 11 点到关闭时间,主楼层和屋顶将充满现场音乐。 全天不收取封面费,对所有年龄段的音乐爱好者开放。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


山猫岭高尔夫俱乐部加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)山猫岭加拿大国庆日烟花

这个加拿大国庆日,前往西卡尔加里在 Lynx Ridge 高尔夫俱乐部举办的最大烟花表演! 每个人都被邀请,并且有充足的停车位和巨大的观景区。 最重要的是,该活动是免费参加的!

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 

 


军事博物馆(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)

加拿大军事博物馆日

与军事博物馆一起庆祝加拿大日! 会有很多活动,您可以参观画廊和军事文物。 了解加拿大历史,甚至玩一些有趣的游戏。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)奥林匹克广场加拿大日

在这个加拿大日,前往奥林匹克广场享受音乐和公共艺术的美好一天! 您会发现由 Arts Commons 和当地音乐呈现的 ArtsXpeditions。 当地音乐家将为您带来从爵士乐到土著、民谣、非洲融合、嘻哈、乡村等各种音乐。 另外,这里是观看烟花的好地方!

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


加拿大日草原风公园(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)

草原风公园

加拿大日是庆祝我们美丽的祖国给予我们的机会、自由和权利的时刻。 这是一个回顾和展望的机会。 前往草原风公园 (Prairie Winds Park) 参加由 Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama'at 主办的年度加拿大日庆祝活动。 享受免费烧烤,与朋友和社区成员交流,并参加众多有趣的活动。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


斯普林斯教堂加拿大日户外嘉年华(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)Springs Church 加拿大国庆日户外嘉年华

带上您的家人和朋友,前往 1 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日的 Springs Church 加拿大日户外嘉年华,这里有很多很棒的家庭活动,如宠物动物园、面部彩绘、气球动物、充气玩具等等!

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 

 


云杉草地(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

照片信用慈善快速

云杉草地加拿大日

Spruce Meadows 计划在 30 年 3 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日期间举办加拿大国庆日派对,同时举办泛美跳马比赛! 全天都有适合全家人的活动,购物,当然还有马术表演! 不会有烟花,但要计划出来享受一些家庭乐趣。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


贝尔工作室加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)贝尔工作室加拿大日

国家音乐中心 (NMC) 的所在地贝尔工作室已准备好为加拿大的生日而摇滚! 通过 1 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日的 Pay-What-You-Can 入场,探索加拿大丰富的音乐历史。

游客可以通过新的展览、亲子实践活动和跨多个楼层的弹出式表演来探索加拿大的音乐马赛克。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


17 日夏天(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)第 17 个加拿大国庆日的夏天

不要让夏天溜走! 17 年 1 月 21 日至 2022 月 XNUMX 日的一周中,几乎每天都在汤姆金斯公园举办活动和娱乐活动,XNUMX 日的夏季为您带来大量免费的夏季乐趣。整个夏季,您会发现现场音乐、健身课程、DJ 和变装表演,户外电影等等,所有的乐趣都在加拿大国庆日开始!

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 

如果您想在城外庆祝加拿大国庆日,这里有一些不远的加拿大国庆日庆祝活动。

艾尔德里加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)

艾尔德里加拿大日

在艾尔德里庆祝加拿大国庆日,并于上午 10 点在 Main Street 举行游行,开始新的一天。 享受这一天,然后您通常可以在晚上 10:45(黄昏)前往奇努克风公园看烟花!

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


加拿大国庆日班夫(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)

照片:班夫镇

班夫加拿大日

班夫镇是 1 月 XNUMX 日庆祝加拿大生日的理想场所! 精彩的家庭友好活动全天举行,因为该镇已从游行转变为加拿大国庆日的一整天乐趣。 全天寻找现场音乐和特别活动,享受烟花表演!

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


Bar U Ranch(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

图片来源:加拿大公园

酒吧 U 牧场

在这个加拿大国庆日,乘坐由 Percheron 马匹拉着的马车进入历史,在 Bar U Ranch 国家历史遗址探索 1800 年代后期的牧场牛仔的生活。 这是一次真正的阿尔伯塔体验! 加拿大日免费入场,还有许多家庭活动。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


坎莫尔加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)坎莫尔加拿大日

在这个加拿大国庆日,沿着高速公路行驶一点,体验坎莫尔为加拿大国庆日提供的一切。 中午 12 点有游行、有趣的跑步、煎饼早餐、现场音乐表演等等。 然后,最重要的是,在黄昏时欣赏烟花!

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


加拿大国庆日切斯特米尔(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)

切斯特米尔加拿大日

在这个加拿大国庆日来切斯特米尔庆祝生日! 享用免费煎饼早餐,并参观图书馆参加特别庆祝活动。 将有儿童游戏、手工艺品、贸易站和其他娱乐活动。 尝试一些生日蛋糕、烟花和在星空下跳舞。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


Cochrane 加拿大日(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)科克伦加拿大日

Cochrane 以全天的加拿大国庆日庆祝活动来庆祝加拿大国庆日! 1 年 2022 月 11 日星期五,从中午到晚上 XNUMX 点前往米特福德公园,享受家庭乐趣、现场娱乐、食品卡车、Half Hitch 啤酒花园,当然还有烟花! 该活动由 Cochrane & Area Events Society (CAES) 举办

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.


米勒维尔比赛(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)

米勒维尔加拿大日

由米勒维尔赛马和农业协会主办,米勒维尔赛马自 1905 年以来一直是一项传统。孩子们还可以参加面部彩绘、宠物动物园、赛跑等活动! 在比赛之间,您可以随意浏览较小版本的米勒维尔农贸市场或在啤酒花园放松身心。 门票 15 美元,12 岁及以下儿童免费。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.


Okotoks 加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)

奥科托克斯加拿大日

在奥科托克斯参加加拿大国庆日庆祝活动,享受家庭乐趣。 上午 11 点至下午 4 点在 Wylie 运动公园享受现场音乐、美食和家庭活动。 然后,晚上 10:45 回来看烟花。

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 


斯特拉斯莫尔加拿大日(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)斯特拉斯莫尔加拿大日

Strathmore 正在为全家人举办加拿大日狂欢! 1 年 2022 月 7 日前往 Kinsmen Park,享受大量的家庭娱乐、美食、现场音乐,当然还有烟花。 这一天将从早上 30:XNUMX 开始,举行破晓仪式和煎饼早餐,然后继续进行各种孩子们喜爱的活动,如宠物动物园、划独木舟、充气城堡、比赛等等!

阅读关于它的更多信息 此处.

 

加拿大国庆日快乐,卡尔加里!

We have so many privileges living in Canada, and this July 1, it’s time to celebrate our country and make some memories with our families. We’re collecting all the Canada Day events we can find in and around Calgary, so get out there and embrace every opportunity!

BownessFest Canada Day Festival (Family Fun Calgary)BownessFest Canada Day Festival

Grab your red and white, embrace that community spirit, and head to Bowness this Canada Day for the inaugural BownessFest Canada Day Festival on July 1, 2022! You can celebrate all day long, while you enjoy loads of live entertainment, a free community BBQ, a local vendor market, food trucks, and lots of family fun activities. Don’t forget the 20-square-foot birthday cake!

Read more about it here.

 


Calgary Public Library Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)

Calgary Public Library

Calgary Public Library Canada Day

Head downtown this Canada Day and join the Calgary Public Library for free Canada Day activities at Central Library! The library is open from 11 am – 5 pm and from 12 – 4 pm, you’ll find refreshments, games, film screenings, and crafts. There’s something for everyone to enjoy!

Read more about it here.

 

 


Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)

Calgary Zoo Canada Day

This Canada Day, celebrate at the Wilder Institute/Calgary Zoo, with moose, beavers and maple, oh my! Kick off the long weekend in red-and-white style while you visit your animal friends at the zoo. Enjoy special treats, like maple Nanaimo bar sundaes (exclusively available on Canada Day) and Canada Day colouring pages for the little ones. Plus, you can end the day with ZooNights!

Read more about it here.


Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)City of Calgary Canada Day

This Canada Day, gather the family, as the City of Calgary is celebrating the Original Peoples of Canada and what makes us Canadian. Learn more about Indigenous culture and enjoy a full day of music, entertainment, and fireworks. There is something for everyone to enjoy at this Canada Day Get Together, all over the downtown!

End the day with a bang and fireworks off the Calgary Municipal Building. You can listen to a musical soundtrack here. Before the fireworks at 11 pm, there will be a blessing by Stoney Nakoda Elder Cindy Daniels, a moment of silence to recognize the children who died and are still missing after being taken to residential schools, and a message from Calgary Mayor Jyoti Gondek. Watch live from anywhere with a view of the Calgary Municipal Building or watch the livestream.

Read more about it here.


Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)East Village Canada Day

Celebrate Canada’s birthday at the East Village Street Fair. East Village is a vibrant, emerging community near Calgary’s core and is centrally located for many of Calgary’s family destinations. Visit over 100 vendors and food trucks and enjoy music, entertainment, and cultural performances, plus you can stop by the beer garden.

Read more about it here.

 


Fort Calgary Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)Fort Calgary Canada Day

This Canada Day, celebrate the original people of Canada! On July 1, bring the whole family to Fort Calgary for the Indigenous Showcase and Powwow. Buy your lunch at on-site food trucks and one of the walking tours starting every hour. From 3 – 11 pm, enjoy the TD Canada Day Stage with a lineup of all-Canadian musicians and emcee, Angela Knight.

Read more about it here.

 


Granary Road (Family Fun Calgary)Granary Road Canada Day

O Canada! Granary Road is a proudly Canadian business, and they are celebrating Canada Day with a kite fair! Check out some fun events where you get to decorate and fly your own kite. They have all the supplies you will need, all you need to bring is your creativity! (But you need to register.) Don’t forget to sign up for Canada Day Goat Yoga, too. (This does not include park admission.)

Read more about it here.


Heritage Park Canada Day

There’s no better place in Calgary to spend Canada Day than Heritage Park Historical Village!  Travel back in time with your little ones and celebrate Canada’s birthday in historical style. You can enjoy the antique midway, train and boat rides and celebrate the old-fashioned way. See how people have celebrated during the last many decades.

Read more about it here.

 


The King Eddy Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)The King Eddy No Cover Canada Day

Celebrate this Canada Day, King Eddy-style, with live music! The King Eddy is presenting No Cover Canada Day, a family-friendly bash in celebration of Canada’s birthday. From 11 am until closing time, the main floor and rooftop will be filled with live tunes. There will be no cover fee all day, and it’s open to music lovers of all ages.

Read more about it here.

 


Lynx Ridge Golf Club Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)Lynx Ridge Canada Day Fireworks

This Canada Day, head to NW Calgary’s biggest fireworks show at the Lynx Ridge Golf Club! Everyone is invited and there’s plenty of parking with a huge viewing area. Best of all, the event is free to attend!

Read more about it here.

 

 


The Military Museums (Family Fun Calgary)

The Military Museums Canada Day

Celebrate Canada Day with The Military Museums! There will be plenty of activities and you can take a tour around the galleries and military artifacts. Learn about Canadian history and even play some fun games.

Read more about it here.

 


Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)Olympic Plaza Canada Day

Head down to Olympic Plaza for a great day of music and public art this Canada Day! You’ll find ArtsXpeditions, presented by the Arts Commons and local music. Local musicians will entertain you with everything from jazz to Indigenous, folk, Afro-fusion, hip-hop, country, and more. Plus, it’s a great location to watch the fireworks!

Read more about it here.

 


Canada Day Prairie Winds Park (Family Fun Calgary)

Prairie Winds Park

Canada Day is a time to celebrate the opportunities, freedoms, and rights our beautiful homeland has given us. It’s an occasion to reflect back and look forward. Head to the annual Canada Day celebrations hosted by Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama’at at Prairie Winds Park. Enjoy a free BBQ, mingle with friends and fellow community members, and participate in numerous fun activities.

Read more about it here.

 


Springs Church Canada Day Outdoor Carnival (Family Fun Calgary)Springs Church Canada Day Outdoor Carnival

Grab your family and friends and head to the Springs Church Canada Day Outdoor Carnival on July 1, 2022, filled with great family activities, like a petting zoo, face painting, balloon animals, inflatables, and so much more!

Read more about it here.

 

 


Spruce Meadows (Family Fun Calgary)

Photo Credit Charity Quick

Spruce Meadows Canada Day

Spruce Meadows is planning a Canada Day party, while they are hosting the Pan-American horse jumping competition from June 30 – July 3, 2022! There will be activities for the whole family throughout the day, shopping and, of course, the show jumping! There will be no fireworks, but make a plan to come out for some family fun.

Read more about it here.

 


Studio Bell Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)Studio Bell Canada Day

Studio Bell, home of the National Music Centre (NMC), is ready to rock for Canada’s birthday! Explore Canada’s rich musical history with Pay-What-You-Can admission on July 1, 2022.

Visitors can explore Canada’s musical mosaic through new exhibitions, hands-on, family-friendly activities, and pop-up performances across multiple floors.

Read more about it here.

 


Summer on 17th (Family Fun Calgary)Summer on 17th Canada Day

Don’t let summer slip away! Summer on 17th is bringing you loads of FREE summer fun, with events and entertainment at Tomkins Park nearly every day of the week from July 1 to September 21, 2022. Throughout the summer you’ll find live music, fitness classes, DJ and drag, outdoor movies, and more, and all the fun kicks off with a full day on Canada Day!

Read more about it here.

 

If you are wanting to celebrate Canada Day outside the city, here are some Canada Day celebrations not too far away.

Airdrie Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)

Airdrie Canada Day

Celebrate Canada Day in Airdrie and start the day off with a parade at 10 am on Main Street. Enjoy the day and then you can usually head over to Chinook Winds Park at 10:45 pm (dusk) for fireworks!

Read more about it here.

 


Canada Day Banff (Family Fun Calgary)

Photo: Town of Banff

Banff Canada Day

The Town of Banff is the perfect place to celebrate Canada’s birthday on July 1! Fantastic family-friendly events run throughout the day, as the town has transitioned from just a parade to a full day of Canada Day fun. Find live music and special activities all day and enjoy a fireworks finish!

Read more about it here.

 


Bar U Ranch (Family Fun Calgary)

Photo Credit: Parks Canada

Bar U Ranch

This Canada Day, ride into history on a wagon pulled by Percheron horses to discover the life of a ranching cowboy from the late 1800s at the Bar U Ranch National Historic Site. It’s a true Alberta experience! There is FREE admission on Canada Day and lots of family activities.

Read more about it here.

 


Canmore Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)Canmore Canada Day

This Canada Day, drive a bit down the highway and experience all that Canmore has to offer for Canada Day. There’s a parade at 12 pm, a fun run, a pancake breakfast, live music, and lots more. Then, to top it all off, enjoy fireworks at dusk!

Read more about it here.

 


Canada Day Chestermere (Family Fun Calgary)

Chestermere Canada Day

Come to Chestermere this Canada Day for a great birthday celebration! Enjoy a free pancake breakfast and visit the Library for a special celebration. There will be kids’ games, crafts, a trading post, and other entertainment. Try some birthday cake, fireworks, and dancing under the stars.

Read more about it here.

 


Cochrane Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)Cochrane Canada Day

Cochrane is celebrating Canada Day with an all-day Canada Day Celebration! Head to Mitford Park on Friday, July 1, 2022, from noon to 11 pm for loads of family fun, live entertainment, food trucks, the Half Hitch beer gardens and, of course, fireworks! This event is put on by the Cochrane & Area Events Society (CAES)

Read more about it here.


Millarville Races (Family Fun Calgary)

Millarville Canada Day

Hosted by the Millarville Racing and Agricultural Society, the Millarville Races have been a tradition since 1905. Children can also participate in activities such as face painting, a petting zoo, foot races, and more! Between the races feel free to peruse a smaller version of the Millarville Farmers Market or unwind in the Beer Garden. Tickets are $15 and kids 12 and under are free.

Read more about it here.


Okotoks Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)

Okotoks Canada Day

Join the Canada Day celebration in Okotoks with family fun. Enjoy live music, treats, and family activities from 11 am – 4 pm at Wylie Athletic Park. Then, come back for the fireworks at 10:45 pm.

Read more about it here.

 


Strathmore Canada Day (Family Fun Calgary)Strathmore Canada Day

Strathmore is putting on a Canada Day bash for the whole family! Head to Kinsmen Park on July 1, 2022, for loads of family entertainment, food, live music, and of course, fireworks. The day will start at 7:30 am with a daybreak ceremony and a pancake breakfast and continue with all sorts of things that kids love, like a petting zoo, canoe rides, bouncy castles, races, and lots more!

Read more about it here.

 

Happy Canada Day, Calgary!