圣诞节活动

TELUS Spark(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
已取消现在是时候点亮一切了,卡尔加里! TELUS Spark呈献Sparkle Sparkle

已经有一年了对于大多数人来说,这里充满了起伏而不是起伏,而且最黑暗的冬夜临近。 但是TELUS Spark正在准备点亮事物,照亮您的夜晚并为您带来火花! 从27年2020月3日开始,直到XNUMX月XNUMX日,
继续阅读 ”

APEGA STEM礼物指南(卡尔加里亲子游)
使用《 APEGA礼物指南:科学,技术和发现》激发您的孩子!

列出清单并拿起钱包:圣诞节购物要做什么? 生活中忙于孩子和工作,谁真的想掩盖自己,与其他一群紧张的购物者漫无目的地逛逛? 这是疯狂的一年,我们真的只想
继续阅读 ”

艾尔德里灯节(Family Fun)
艾迪尔灯节将于12月每晚发光

1月31日至XNUMX日,前往艾尔德里参加该市一年一度的灯光节。 该活动具有美丽的圣诞灯和许多事情要做,例如微型火车,热巧克力,篝火和圣诞老人​​的儿童礼品店。 圣诞老人在特定日期访问; 检查日历以准确查看
继续阅读 ”

在线上移动–古德粉红色家庭剧院为您带来令人震惊的圣诞风格奇观!

用古德粉红色家庭剧院和COVID风格的圣诞节庆祝节日假期! 魔术的开始是对去年童话般的冒险活动《秋千奖学金》的续集进行热闹的分阶段阅读。 快来看看Hansel,Gretel,Pinocchio和Red Riding Hood做了些什么,还有什么疯子
继续阅读 ”

Polar Express Aspen Crossing(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
已取消–登上Polar快车之旅,前往北极!

从卡尔加里(Calgary)开车不远即可找到一些圣诞节魔术,然后登上“极地特快列车”(Lead Express Train Ride),乘坐北极神奇之旅! 设置为电影原声带的声音,乘客将在THE POLAR EXPRESS™上被鞭打后重拾魔法。 登机后
继续阅读 ”

圣诞树切割(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
木材! 卡尔加里附近何处切断自己的圣诞树

您在寻找一棵真正的新鲜树吗? 好吧,这是风很大,干燥的卡尔加里,在任何树木上都很难找到! 采摘一棵真正新鲜的树并获得家庭乐趣的最佳方法是砍下自己的圣诞树。 如果你是一个
继续阅读 ”

玫瑰花蕾剧院(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)
玫瑰花蕾剧院献上圣诞节颂歌

玫瑰花蕾小城距离卡尔加里(Calgary)一个多小时,拥有一个欣欣向荣的剧院,现已成为许多卡尔加里人的最爱。 玫瑰花蕾剧院(Rosebud Theatre)提供专业的剧院作品,并配以美味佳肴,可为您带来娱乐。 对于2020年圣诞节季节,请获取您的门票
继续阅读 ”

卡尔加里圣诞农贸市场(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)
卡尔加里圣诞烟农市场:餐桌上和树下的一切!

您最喜欢的农贸市场正在变成一个圣诞市场,您可以在此享受节日和安全的假期体验! 从12年23月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日,星期四至星期日,在卡尔加里农贸市场的桌子上和树下找到所需的一切。
继续阅读 ”

粮仓路圣诞节(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
粮仓路邀请您参加他们的特别活动:要记住的圣诞节

粮仓路由20,000万平方英尺的公共市场,37英亩的主动学习公园,3湾现场温室以及阁楼面包房,厨房和休闲室组成,它们的作用就是将艾伯塔省的美食与其他美食联系起来! 查看他们有趣的家庭活动。 记得是圣诞节
继续阅读 ”

卡尔加里剧院(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
Ebenezer Scrooge上演卡尔加里剧院的“圣诞节颂歌”!

假期是家庭,想象力和一点魔力的时候。 每年,卡尔加里剧院都会为我们带来圣诞节颂歌,这是经典的节日故事,世代相传。 如果一年过去了,我们需要一点魔术,就是这样! 故事是
继续阅读 ”

Christmassy Events

Inglewood Christmas Light Up The Night (Family Fun Calgary)
It’s an Inglewood Christmas: Light Up The Night & Christmas Saturdays

Inglewood is kicking off the holiday season with a late-night shopping event on November 19, 2020. Santa will be down in the neighbourhood spreading holiday joy on his Peddle Pub Sleigh, Rosso Coffee Roasters are offering complimentary cups of hot chocolate, attendees can get a sneak-peek of an outdoor winter
Continue Reading »

TELUS Spark (Family Fun Calgary)
CANCELLED It’s Time to Light Things Up, Calgary! TELUS Spark Presents Sparkle Sparkle

It’s been quite a year. For most people, it’s been filled with more downs than ups, and the darkest winter nights are nearly here. But TELUS Spark is getting ready to light things up, brighten your nights, and bring you some sparkle! Starting on November 27, 2020, until January 3,
Continue Reading »

APEGA STEM Gift Guide (Family Fun Calgary)
Inspire Your Kids With the APEGA Gift Guide: Science, Technology, and DISCOVERY!

Make a list and grab your wallet: what are you doing for Christmas shopping? Life is busy with kids and work, and who really wants to mask up and aimlessly wander the mall with hordes of other tense shoppers? It’s been a crazy year and we really just want to
Continue Reading »

Airdrie Festival of Lights (Family Fun Canada)
Airdrie Festival of Lights Will be Glowing Nightly in December

Head out to Airdrie for the city’s annual Festival of Lights from December 1st to 31st. The event features beautiful Christmas lights and lots of things to do, like miniature train rides, hot chocolate, bonfires, and Santa’s Gift Shop for kids. Santa visits on selected dates; check the calendar to see exactly
Continue Reading »

MOVED ONLINE – Goodger-Pink Family Theatre Brings You a COVID-Style Christmas Spectacular!

Celebrate the holiday season with Goodger-Pink Family Theatre and A COVID-Style Christmas Spectacular! The magic begins with a hilarious staged reading of the sequel to last year’s fairytale adventure, The Fellowship of the Swing. Come see what Hansel, Gretel, Pinocchio and Red Riding Hood have been up to, and what crazy
Continue Reading »

Polar Express Aspen Crossing (Family Fun Calgary)
CANCELLED – Climb Aboard for a Trip to the North Pole on the Polar Express Ride!

Find some Christmas magic only a short drive from Calgary and climb aboard The Polar Express Train Ride for a Magical Journey to the North Pole! Set to the sounds of the motion picture soundtrack, passengers will relive the magic as they are whisked away on THE POLAR EXPRESS™. Once onboard,
Continue Reading »

Christmas Tree Cutting (Family Fun Calgary)
Timber! Where To Cut Your Own Christmas Tree Near Calgary

Are you looking for a REALLY fresh tree? Well, this being windy, dry Calgary, that is hard to find on any of the tree lots! The best way to get a really fresh tree and to have some family fun is to cut your own Christmas tree. If you’re one
Continue Reading »

Rosebud Theatre (Family Fun Calgary)
Rosebud Theatre Presents A Christmas Carol

The tiny town of Rosebud, a little over an hour from Calgary, boasts a thriving theatre that has become a favourite of many Calgarians. Rosebud Theatre offers professional theatre productions, paired with a delicious meal, that will engage and entertain you. For the 2020 Christmas season, get your tickets for
Continue Reading »

Calgary Christmas Farmers Market (Family Fun Calgary)
Calgary Christmas Famers Market: Everything for On the Table and Under the Tree!

Your favourite farmers market is transforming into a Christmas market where you can enjoy a festive and safe holiday experience! Find everything you need for on the table and under the tree at the Calgary Farmers Market, Thursday to Sundays, from November 12 – December 23, 2020. Dine in the
Continue Reading »

Granary Road Christmas (Family Fun Calgary)
Granary Road Invites You to Their Special Events: A Christmas to Remember

Consisting of a 20,000 square foot Public Market, a 37-acre Active Learning Park, a 3-bay on-site Greenhouse, and The Loft Bakery, Kitchen and Lounge, Granary Road is all about connecting Albertans with great food – and each other! Check out their fun family events.   It’s a Christmas to remember
Continue Reading »