戶外冬季娛樂

Okotoks冰上小徑(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
Okotoks冰徑

Okotoks有很多冬季戶外樂趣,讓家人出去玩耍會使冬季更加愉快! 到2020/2021年冬季的新路線是一條冰道。 該鎮在勞丹公園的球形鑽石周圍創建了勞丹公園環路/小徑
繼續閱讀 ”

雪鞋行走和越野滑雪(卡爾加里家庭遊)
在卡爾加里及其周邊地區進行雪鞋行走和越野滑雪

啊,卡爾加里的冬天-寒冷多雪。 非常適合雪鞋行走和越野滑雪。 當然,除非不是這樣,否則因為在這個城市唯一可以確定的是我們冬季天氣的反复無常,而且我們大多數人都喜歡相對溫和的契努克風! 我們是否
繼續閱讀 ”

讓你的孩子滑冰(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
讓你的孩子滑冰!

在索契冬奧會期間,加拿大隊的口號是什麼? #wearewinter當然,冬天也住在這裡。 我知道了。 但這並不能使我從車上刮冰並在呼吸困難時走出車門時感覺更好。 相反,我會curl縮在毯子裡
繼續閱讀 ”

卡爾加里(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)滑雪單板滑雪
不要冬眠……擁抱冬天! 卡爾加里及其周邊地區家庭滑雪/單板滑雪的終極指南

滑雪和單板滑雪等雪上運動是卡爾加里地區冬季生活的重要組成部分,許多家庭很高興能在走路後儘快將小兔子降落在斜坡上。 阿爾伯塔省南部的滑雪場和度假村很樂意容納
繼續閱讀 ”

滑雪優惠(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
充分利用家人在山上的時間:滑雪/單板滑雪省錢優惠

當您居住在像卡爾加里這樣的冬天和地勢良好的地方時,進行高山冬季運動(例如滑雪和單板滑雪)很有意義。 但是裝備一個家庭的成本確實會加起來–而且您並不總是希望在同一座山上進行相同的跑步。
繼續閱讀 ”

卡爾加里市內及周圍的平底雪橇,雪橇和雪管,由Boiron Canada(卡爾加里家庭樂園)提供,
在雪地裡玩耍:卡爾加里及其周邊雪橇,雪橇和地鐵的最佳去處

雪橇運動,雪橇運動和雪橇運動是許多家庭喜歡參加的有趣而活躍的戶外冬季運動。這是每個人都可以享受的家庭活動,無論您喜歡安靜的滑梯還是喜歡面對風。 在這裡滿足您對速度的需求
繼續閱讀 ”

WinSport Tube Park(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
鎮上有個激動人心的冬季景點:WinSport Tube Park

卡爾加里亞人和遊客-無論是運動還是非運動-都有機會體驗雪管帶來的刺激。 。 。 沒有離開城市! 公園設有10條經過修飾的車道(有些專門用於單人車道,有些專門用於團體車道)和自己的魔毯,將為您提供
繼續閱讀 ”

卡爾加里和地區的滑冰活動和優惠(卡爾加里家庭娛樂)
嗖! 卡爾加里哪裡可以溜冰

滑冰是卡爾加里人(Calgarians)冬季娛樂活動的重要組成部分,而且通常是免費的或非常實惠的! 不確定要去哪裡? 繼續閱讀以了解在卡爾加里滑冰的地方! 請注意,COVID已更改了許多內容,並且在
繼續閱讀 ”

鮑內斯公園冰上自行車(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
冰車準備帶您進入鮑尼斯公園的新冒險!

鮑內斯公園(Bowness Park)一直是我們最喜歡的家庭娛樂公園之一,它增加了一個有趣的新選項,可以讓您在冬天進入戶外活動。 有了一條新的1.6公里的冰道,可以沿著弓河滑行,並可以租用冰自行車租到潟湖,制定一個計劃
繼續閱讀 ”

北格倫莫爾冰徑(卡爾加里家庭娛樂)
北格倫莫爾冰徑–超過700米的樂趣

這是一年的戶外活動,這個冬天也不例外! 2020年730月,北格倫莫爾冰徑計劃開放,在冬季為卡爾加里人提供一個免費而有趣的目的地。 您將可以穿過北格倫莫爾公園(North Glenmore park)滑過XNUMX米的相連賽道,
繼續閱讀 ”

Outdoor Winter Fun

Okotoks Ice Trail (Family Fun Calgary)
Okotoks Ice Trail

There’s lots of winter outdoor fun to be had in Okotoks, and getting your family out to play makes the winter a lot more pleasant! New for the winter to 2020/2021 is an ice trail. The town has created the Laudan Park Loop/Trail around the ball diamond at Laudan Park
Continue Reading »

Snowshoeing and Cross-Country Skiing (Family Fun Calgary)
Snowshoeing and Cross-country Skiing In & Around Calgary

Ah, winter in Calgary – cold and snowy. Perfect for snowshoeing and cross-country skiing. Unless it’s not, of course, because the only thing that’s sure in this city is the capricious nature of our winter weather, and most of us love the comparatively balmy Chinook winds! Whether or not we
Continue Reading »

Get Your Kids Skating (Family Fun Calgary)
Get Your Kids Skating!

What was that Team Canada slogan during the Sochi Olympics? #wearewinter Sure, and winter lives here, too. I get it. But it doesn’t make me feel much better about scraping ice off the car and going outside when it hurts to breathe. Instead, I’ll curl up in my blanket in
Continue Reading »

Skiing Snowboarding Around Calgary (Family Fun Calgary)
Don’t Hibernate… Embrace the Winter! The Ultimate Guide to Family Skiing/Snowboarding In and Around Calgary

Snow sports like skiing and snowboarding are a big part of winter life in the Calgary area and many families are excited to get their little snow bunnies on the slopes almost as soon as they’re able to walk. The ski hills and resorts in Southern Alberta are happy to accommodate
Continue Reading »

Ski Deals (Family Fun Calgary)
Make the Most of Your Family’s Time on the Hill: Ski/Snowboard Money-Saving Deals

When you live in a place as wintery and as well-situated as Calgary, it makes sense to embrace alpine winter sports like skiing and snowboarding. But the cost of outfitting a family can really add up – and you don’t always want to do the same runs at the same hill.
Continue Reading »

Where to toboggan, sled and snow tube in and around Calgary - presented by Boiron Canada (Family Fun Calgary)
Playing in the Snow: Best Places to Toboggan, Sled and Tube In & Around Calgary

Tobogganing, sledding, and snow tubing are fun and active outdoor winter pursuits that many families love to partake in. It’s a family activity that everyone can enjoy, whether you like a peaceful slide or you like the wind in your face. Here’s where to satisfy your need for speed on
Continue Reading »

WinSport Tube Park (Family Fun Calgary)
There’s a Thrilling Winter Attraction in Town: WinSport Tube Park

Calgarians and visitors – sporty and non-sporty alike – can have the chance to experience the thrill of snow tubing . . . without leaving the city! Featuring 10 groomed lanes (some designated for single riders, some for groups) and its very own magic carpet, the Park will offer you
Continue Reading »

Skating events and deals in Calgary and area (Family Fun Calgary)
Whoosh! Where to Get Your Skates on in Calgary

Skating is a big part of the winter fun available for Calgarians and it’s often free or very affordable too! Not sure where to go? Keep reading to find out where to skate in Calgary! Please note the COVID has changed many things and indoor spaces are closed at time of
Continue Reading »

Bowness Park Ice Bikes (Family Fun Calgary)
Ice Bikes Are Ready to Take You on a New Adventure at Bowness Park!

Bowness Park, always one of our favourite parks for family fun, has added an interesting new option to get you outside and active this winter. With a new 1.6 km ice trail to skate on alongside the Bow River and ice bikes to rent for the lagoon, make a plan
Continue Reading »

North Glenmore Ice Trail (Family Fun Calgary)
The North Glenmore Ice Trail – Over 700 Metres of Fun

It’s been a year of playing outside and this winter is no exception! In December 2020, the North Glenmore Ice Trail is scheduled to open, offering a free and fun destination for Calgarians during the winter. You’ll be able to skate over 730 metres of connected track, through North Glenmore park,
Continue Reading »