fbpx

Le théâtre DuffleBag présente La Belle et la Bête

Dufflebag Theatre La Belle et la Bête (Family Fun Calgary)

Depuis 1992, le théâtre DuffleBag a été célébré dans les festivals et les écoles. Les acteurs racontent avec humour et rebondissements les adaptations originales de contes de fées et de classiques shakespeariens. Devant vos yeux, les membres du public se joignent à l'action. Cette performance imprévisible est une expérience hilarante pour tous les âges où le rêve de vivre un conte de fées se réalise vraiment!

Rejoignez DuffleBag Theatre pour une représentation de leur version hilarante de La Belle et la Bête. Ce conte de fées - avec une touche - est parfait pour un public de tous les âges.

«Cette histoire, tant aimée par tous, est une histoire aussi ancienne que le temps! Bien que nous connaissions l'histoire, il nous reste à nous demander si la Bête apprendra sa leçon et se rachètera avant qu'il ne soit trop tard. L'adaptation de ce classique intemporel par DuffleBag est garantie de faire sonner une Belle! "

Trouvez les billets ici.

Le théâtre Dufflebag présente La Belle et la Bête:

Quand: Samedi, avril 18, 2020
Temps: 2 pm
: Le Théâtre Bert Church
Adresse: 1000 E Lac Blvd SE, Airdrie, AB
Site internet: www.dufflebag.com

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

fbpx

DuffleBag Theatre Presents Beauty and the Beast

Dufflebag Theatre Beauty and the Beast (Family Fun Calgary)

Since 1992, the DuffleBag Theatre has been celebrated at festivals and schools. Actors retell the original adaptations of select fairytales and Shakespearean classics with humour and twists. Before your eyes, audience members join in on the action. This unpredictable performance is a hilarious experience for all ages where the dream of living a fairytale really does come true!

Join DuffleBag Theatre for a performance of their hilarious version of Beauty and the Beast. This fairy tale — with a twist — is perfect for audiences of all ages.

“This story, loved by so many, is a tale as old as time! Though we know the story we are left wondering whether the Beast will learn his lesson and redeem himself before it’s too late. DuffleBag’s adaptation of this timeless classic is guaranteed to ring a Belle!”

Find tickets here.

Dufflebag Theatre Presents Beauty and the Beast:

When: Saturday, April 18, 2020
Time: 2 pm
Where: The Bert Church Theatre
Address: 1000 E Lake Blvd SE, Airdrie, AB
Website: www.dufflebag.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Calgary has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.