活动日历

加载事件

«所有活动

  • 此活动已经结束。

班夫SnowDays冬季必须提供的最佳选择

一月20 - 一月30

班夫SnowDays(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

你知道吗 路易斯湖冰魔术节 (在2022年回来) 实际上是 只是一部分 一个 甚至更大的冬季节日?? 很难相信,我知道!

班夫SnowDays 是一个神话般的年度节日,在班夫国家公园之间会举行特别活动 一月20和31,2021。 它为公园和城镇带来了迎接冬天,与家人共度美好时光并在雪中嬉戏所需的所有风吹草动!

SnowDays活动在周末和周中进行(包括许多免费活动!); 他们结合了历史,文化和最先进的冬季行动,这是其他地方所没有的。 即使您认为自己“不是一个寒冬的人”,也要穿上一些舒适的冬装,然后去探访。 我们的埃德蒙顿市编辑詹·马利亚(Jen Mallia)玩得很开心 她在SnowDays 2015期间拜访了班夫!

SnowDays通常为您家人中的每个人提供一些东西。 需要速度吗? 想想狗拉雪橇,下坡滑雪,登山管和户外滑冰。 需要热身吗? 在户外篝火旁放松一下,然后前往上温泉或酒店的户外热水浴池,享受长时间的浸泡。 今年,您还会在班夫市中心找到雪雕。

SnowDays网站的2021年XNUMX月更新: 在这个不确定的时刻,我们将不断调整班夫和路易斯湖的活动,以确保社区,游客和居民的舒适和安全。 请检查是否有任何更新。

无论您的兴趣是什么,Banff SnowDays都是留下美好家庭回忆,体验古老传统并让您的肺部充满新鲜空气的绝佳时机。

班夫SnowDays,班夫国家公园,阿尔伯塔

有看到你!

班夫雪天:

什么时候:20年31月2021日至XNUMX日
其中:AB班夫国家公园
您的网站www.banfflakelouise.com

详细信息

开始时间:
一月20
结束:
一月30
事件类别:
,
事件标签:
,
网站:
http://www.banfflakelouise.com/Area-Events/Festivals/Winter/SnowDays
标签: ,

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

The Best That Winter Has to Offer at Banff SnowDays

January 20 - January 30

Banff SnowDays (Family Fun Calgary)

Did you know that the Lake Louise Ice Magic Festival (coming back in 2022) is actually just one part of an even larger winter festival?? Hard to believe, I know!

Banff SnowDays is a fabulous annual festival with special events happening throughout Banff National Park between January 20 and 31, 2021. It brings to the park and its towns all the bells and whistles needed to embrace winter, spend quality family time together and frolic in the snow!

SnowDays events take place on weekends and also mid-week (including many that are free!); they combine history, culture and cutting-edge winter action that can’t be found anywhere else. Even if you think you’re ‘just not a winter person’, put together some cozy winter gear and head out for a visit. Our Edmonton City Editor, Jen Mallia, had a great timewhen she visited Banff during SnowDays 2015!

SnowDays usually has something for everyone in your family. Got a need for speed? Think dog sledding, downhill skiing, mountain tubing and outdoor skating. Need to warm up? Make yourself a s’more at an outdoor bonfire, then head to the Upper Hot Springs or your hotel’s outdoor hot tub for a nice long soak. This year you’ll find snow sculptures in downtown Banff, too.

January 2021 update from the SnowDays website: In this time of uncertainty, we are constantly adapting activities in Banff and Lake Louise to ensure the comfort and safety of the community, visitors and residents. Please check back for any updates.

Whatever your interests, Banff SnowDays is a great time to make new family memories, experience old traditions and fill your lungs with fresh mountain air.

Banff SnowDays, Banff National Park, Alberta

See you there!

Banff SnowDays:

When: January 20 – 31, 2021
Where: Banff National Park, AB
Websitewww.banfflakelouise.com

Details

Start:
January 20
End:
January 30
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
http://www.banfflakelouise.com/Area-Events/Festivals/Winter/SnowDays

Venue

Banff National Park
Banff, Alberta + Google Map