活动日历

与我们一起漫游寻宝游戏探索卡尔加里

卡尔加里

也许您正在寻找约会之夜或家庭日。 您是否需要生日聚会或特殊场合的创意,还是只需要离开屋子? “寻找漫游寻宝游戏”可能正是您想要的! 此应用程序主导的寻宝游戏
继续阅读 ”

布里奇兰北极冒险

卡尔加里布里奇兰 卡尔加里布里奇兰

从12年31月2021日至7.5月2日,前往布里奇兰进行北极冒险! 这是一个冒险课程和寻宝游戏,旨在让您安全地享受冬天,让您出门在外。 XNUMX公里的冒险路线可能需要XNUMX个多小时才能完成,这使其成为周末的绝佳去处,但是
继续阅读 ”

通过首届奇努克爆炸节热身这个冬天

卡尔加里

镇上有一个新的节日,所以抓住孩子们和你的保暖外套,前往12年28月2021日至XNUMX日的周末前往奇努克爆炸。当您在大流行中度过冬天时,您需要一些期待,所以去你自己的四堵墙外面
继续阅读 ”

布里奇兰北极冒险

卡尔加里布里奇兰 卡尔加里布里奇兰

从12年31月2021日至7.5月2日,前往布里奇兰进行北极冒险! 这是一个冒险课程和寻宝游戏,旨在让您安全地享受冬天,让您出门在外。 XNUMX公里的冒险路线可能需要XNUMX个多小时才能完成,这使其成为周末的绝佳去处,但是
继续阅读 ”

布里奇兰北极冒险

卡尔加里布里奇兰 卡尔加里布里奇兰

从12年31月2021日至7.5月2日,前往布里奇兰进行北极冒险! 这是一个冒险课程和寻宝游戏,旨在让您安全地享受冬天,让您出门在外。 XNUMX公里的冒险路线可能需要XNUMX个多小时才能完成,这使其成为周末的绝佳去处,但是
继续阅读 ”

它会变得更可爱吗? 卡尔加里动物园的企鹅王步行之旅又来了一个季节

卡尔加里动物园 210 St. George's Drive NE,卡尔加里

羽毛鸟同行! 自2012年到达以来,卡尔加里动物园的企鹅已成为镇上最可爱的景点之一。 在这个冬天,您会再次看到它们通常栖息地之外的企鹅,因为它们在动物园周围游行! 2021年是第9年
继续阅读 ”

布里奇兰北极冒险

卡尔加里布里奇兰 卡尔加里布里奇兰

从12年31月2021日至7.5月2日,前往布里奇兰进行北极冒险! 这是一个冒险课程和寻宝游戏,旨在让您安全地享受冬天,让您出门在外。 XNUMX公里的冒险路线可能需要XNUMX个多小时才能完成,这使其成为周末的绝佳去处,但是
继续阅读 ”

布里奇兰北极冒险

卡尔加里布里奇兰 卡尔加里布里奇兰

从12年31月2021日至7.5月2日,前往布里奇兰进行北极冒险! 这是一个冒险课程和寻宝游戏,旨在让您安全地享受冬天,让您出门在外。 XNUMX公里的冒险路线可能需要XNUMX个多小时才能完成,这使其成为周末的绝佳去处,但是
继续阅读 ”

Calendar

Discover Calgary With the Let’s Roam Scavenger Hunt

Calgary

Maybe you're looking for a date night or a family day. Do you need an idea for a birthday party or special occasion or do you just need to get out of the house? The Let's Roam Scavenger Hunts might be just what you're looking for! This app-led scavenger hunt
Continue Reading »

Bridgeland Arctic Adventure

Bridgeland, Calgary Bridgeland, Calgary

From February 12 to March 31, 2021, head to Bridgeland for an Arctic Adventure! It's an adventure course and scavenger hunt, designed to get you outside, safely enjoying winter. The 7.5 km adventure course could take you more than 2 hours to complete, making this a great weekend destination, but
Continue Reading »

Ghostly Encounters Are Back with Heritage Park Ghost Tours (Adults and Older Teens)

Heritage Park Historical Village 1900 Heritage Dr. SW, Calgary

Behind the Park’s old-fashioned charm lie stories of otherworldly encounters, spine-tingling history, and some memorable manifestations! Hear the stories of ghostly encounters all throughout the Park; from one of the oldest buildings in the city to one of the most notorious for being haunted. Present your ticket at the Selkirk
Continue Reading »

Bridgeland Arctic Adventure

Bridgeland, Calgary Bridgeland, Calgary

From February 12 to March 31, 2021, head to Bridgeland for an Arctic Adventure! It's an adventure course and scavenger hunt, designed to get you outside, safely enjoying winter. The 7.5 km adventure course could take you more than 2 hours to complete, making this a great weekend destination, but
Continue Reading »

Bridgeland Arctic Adventure

Bridgeland, Calgary Bridgeland, Calgary

From February 12 to March 31, 2021, head to Bridgeland for an Arctic Adventure! It's an adventure course and scavenger hunt, designed to get you outside, safely enjoying winter. The 7.5 km adventure course could take you more than 2 hours to complete, making this a great weekend destination, but
Continue Reading »

Bridgeland Arctic Adventure

Bridgeland, Calgary Bridgeland, Calgary

From February 12 to March 31, 2021, head to Bridgeland for an Arctic Adventure! It's an adventure course and scavenger hunt, designed to get you outside, safely enjoying winter. The 7.5 km adventure course could take you more than 2 hours to complete, making this a great weekend destination, but
Continue Reading »

Bridgeland Arctic Adventure

Bridgeland, Calgary Bridgeland, Calgary

From February 12 to March 31, 2021, head to Bridgeland for an Arctic Adventure! It's an adventure course and scavenger hunt, designed to get you outside, safely enjoying winter. The 7.5 km adventure course could take you more than 2 hours to complete, making this a great weekend destination, but
Continue Reading »