蛋糕,朋友和有意義的遊戲:我的體育館生日聚會

我的健身房生日(卡爾加里親子遊)

作為父母,您如何專注於重要時刻? 日常工作需要很多父母參加,當生日聚會的時間輪到時,您會陷入計劃如何慶祝孩子的細節中。 但是,您不必為當天的樂趣和興奮感到壓力,因為在“我的健身房生日派對”上,您可以放鬆並品嚐孩子聚會上的歡樂時光!

My Gym是一個安全的地方,可以讓10歲以下的孩子活躍,達到里程碑並感到鼓舞。 他們在卡爾加里有兩個地點,分別位於北部和南部,生日派對是他們的特色! “我的健身房”生日派對可以使用整個設施,並有兩名訓練有素的派對專家,因此您要做的就是放鬆。 (請注意,當您為孩子預訂派對時, 獨家 使用的 整個  設施,因此您不必擔心自己的同類群組混雜在一起。)

慶祝活動對於每個孩子都是獨一無二的,他們會提前收到歌曲和遊戲要求。 充滿動感的活動,遊戲,歌曲和木偶是為滿足孩子的興趣和年齡而定制的,非常適合1至10歲的孩子。 另外,生日遊行始終是最受喜愛的節日,給特殊的日子帶來可愛的畫龍點睛。

派對套餐和選項的確因位置而異,但是My Gym可以管理細節,提供裝飾品,蛋糕和食物的紙製品以及派對禮物。 如果您的孩子對特定主題充滿熱情,例如 凍結的 或超級英雄,您也可以添加各種主題的派對裝飾品。 派對容納的兒童種類繁多,具體取決於位置和套餐,大多數套餐為所有客人提供免費的My Gym課,並為生日兒童提供兩次課。 可以增加額外的孩子,或在健身房鍛煉。 也有小型派對套餐,適合與較小團體團聚的家庭。 黨的專家甚至可以管理蛋糕的切割和上菜,讓您可以自由拍照!

因此,無需理會一天的日常工作,而將精力集中在My Gym上當下的時刻。 對於您的孩子來說,這是一場積極的聚會樂趣,對於您來說,這是一次成功的聚會。 聽起來很甜!

在我的健身房預訂派對? 提及您是從Family Fun Calgary聽說的,您將獲得該會員的價格(節省30美元)和免費會員(價值75美元)! 優惠如有更改,恕不另行通知。

我的健身房生日(卡爾加里親子遊)

我的體育館生日聚會:

哪裡: 我的南卡爾加里體育館:150 19606 Walden Blvd SE; 我的卡爾加里體育館:#118,15 Royal Vista Place NW
網站: www.mygym.com/southcalgarywww.mygym.com/calgary

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

發表評論

fbpx

Cake, Friends, and Meaningful Play: My Gym Birthday Parties

My Gym Birthday (Family Fun Calgary)

As a mom or dad, how do you focus on the moments that matter? The daily grind requires so much of parents, and when birthday party time rolls around, you can get bogged down in the details of planning how to celebrate your child. But you don’t have to stress over the fun and excitement of the day because, with My Gym Birthday Parties, you get to relax and savour the moments of joy during your child’s party!

My Gym is a safe place where children up to 10 years can be active, accomplish milestones, and feel encouraged. They have two locations in Calgary, north and south, and birthday parties are their specialty! A My Gym birthday party offers the use of the entire facility and two trained Party Specialists, so all you have to do is relax. (It’s good to note that when you book a party for your child, you have exclusive use of the entire  facility, so you don’t need to worry about your cohort mingling with another.)

The celebration will be unique to each child, with song and game requests taken ahead of time. The action-packed activities, games, songs, and puppets are tailored to suit the child’s interest and age and they’re perfect for kids from 1 – 10 years. Plus, the Birthday March is always a favourite and brings a lovely finishing touch to a special day.

Party packages and options do vary by location, but My Gym can manage the details, providing decorations, paper goods for the cake and food, and party favours. If your child is passionate about a specific theme, like Frozen or superheroes, you can add various themed party decorations, too. Parties accommodate a wide range of children, depending on location and package, with most packages offering a FREE My Gym class for all guests, plus TWO classes for the birthday child. Additional children, or time in the gym, can be added on. There are also small party packages, for families comfortable with smaller groups.  The Party Specialists can even manage the cake cutting and serving, leaving you free to take the pictures!

So ignore the daily grind for a day and focus on the moments the matter with My Gym. It’s active party fun for your child and a successful party in the books for you. Sounds pretty sweet!

Booking a party with My Gym? Mention you heard about it from Family Fun Calgary, and you will get the member’s pricing (which is a $30 savings) and a FREE membership ($75 value)! Offer subject to change without notice.

My Gym Birthday (Family Fun Calgary)

My Gym Birthday Parties:

Where: My Gym South Calgary: 150 19606 Walden Blvd SE; My Gym Calgary: #118, 15 Royal Vista Place NW
Website: www.mygym.com/southcalgarywww.mygym.com/calgary

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *