通过A&D辅导流行病荚获得虚拟学习的亲自支持

作为父母,您是否担心您的孩子将如何管理虚拟学习的结构? 春季学期清楚地表明,许多孩子在没有额外支持的情况下难以独立工作并掌握新概念。 如此多的父母忙于安排工作时间和其他任务,或试图管理多个孩子,这可能会成为家里非常压力的情况。 A&D Tutoring意识到了家庭目前面临的独特挑战,并创建了Pandemic Pod课程,以帮助孩子们在远离家乡的小团体中成功地进行在线学习。

A&D辅导虚拟学习

关于大流行豆荚

那么,什么是大流行荚? 不,不是一些未来派的胶囊可以将您带到更好,更轻松的时间……但它非常接近! 从某种意义上说,这是一个远离学校的教室。 在东北埃德蒙顿的A&D辅导中,欢迎您的孩子加入一个安全而令人鼓舞的小组。 他们可以在这里学习,提出问题并根据需要获得帮助。 知识渊博且耐心的班级辅导员总是在附近,以帮助学生完成任务并解决技术难题(这可能会在家里引起很多头痛!)

A&D辅导虚拟学习

说明:这张照片是在COVID之前拍摄的,现在工作站之间的距离更远了。

根据等级级别(等级10至2)形成不超过9个的组。 小尺寸的产品可降低风险,安全地进行社交活动并提供易于获得的帮助。 如果需要,将提供所有计算机和设备,包括互联网连接。 额外的学习资源适用于在一天结束前完成工作的孩子,例如酷炫的机器人技术和交互式编码!

给我注册!

听起来很棒,不是吗? 如果您希望您的孩子在课堂学习方面有类似的经历,但是在更小,更可控的环境中,那就别无所求! 在2020/2021学年中,埃德蒙顿将按季度提供A&D辅导大流行豆荚。 上午的会议从上午9点至下午12点进行,下午的会议从下午1点至下午4点进行。 有关更多信息,或要注册您的孩子,请使用以下提供的信息联系A&D辅导。


A&D辅导流行病荚:

其中:16408 100 Ave NW,埃德蒙顿
电话:780-444-9349
请发邮件给我们: ception@adtutoring.com
网站: www.adtutoring.com

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

Get In-Person Support for Virtual Learning With A&D Tutoring Pandemic Pods

Are you, as a parent, worried about how your child is going to manage the structure of virtual learning? The spring school season made it clear that many kids struggle to work independently and grasp new concepts without additional support. With so many parents juggling work schedules and other commitments, or trying to manage multiple children, it can become a pretty stressful situation at home. A&D Tutoring recognizes the unique challenges facing families right now and created Pandemic Pod classes to help kids successfully navigate online learning in a small group setting away from home.

A&D Tutoring Virtual Learning

About Pandemic Pods

So, what exactly is a Pandemic Pod? No, it’s not some futuristic capsule that will transport you to a better, easier time … but it’s pretty close! In a way, it’s a classroom away from school. Your child is welcomed into a safe and encouraging small group at A&D Tutoring in NE Edmonton. Here they can learn, ask questions, and receive help as needed. The knowledgable and patient class tutors are always nearby to help students stay on task and work through technical difficulties (which can cause a lot of headaches at home!)

A&D Tutoring Virtual Learning

Explanation: this photo was taken prior to COVID, work stations are now spaced further apart.

Groups of no more than 10 are formed based on grade level (grades 2 through 9). The small sizes allow for reduced risk, safe socialization and readily accessible help. All computers and equipment are provided if needed, including internet connection. Additional learning resources are available for kids who complete their work before the end of the day, like cool robotics and interactive coding!

Sign Me Up!

Sounds wonderful doesn’t it? If you want your child to have a similar experience to classroom learning, but in a smaller, more controlled environment then look no further! A&D Tutoring Pandemic Pods will be offered in Edmonton for quarterly segments throughout the 2020/2021 school year. Morning sessions run from 9 am to 12 pm, and afternoon sessions from 1 to 4 pm. For more information, or to register you child, please contact A&D Tutoring using the information provided below.


A&D Tutoring Pandemic Pods:

Where: 16408 100 Ave NW, Edmonton
Phone: 780-444-9349
Email: reception@adtutoring.com
Website: www.adtutoring.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.