在米尔伍德镇中心轻松上学

回到学校的季节就在眼前(…引起家长的恐慌和焦虑!)无论您的孩子今年是在家上学,还是重新参加面对面的课堂,每个人的准备和计划都会让人感到不知所措。 值得庆幸的是,米尔·伍兹镇中心提供了多种返校服务,使家庭可以轻松应对即将到来的上学季节。

回到学校Mill Woods

从24月28日至XNUMX日,享受独特的待遇,使您的生活更加简单。 亲自参观购物中心,以获取精心策划的学校用品购物计划,或简单地挑选一种预制的用品工具包,以免一起购物。 另外,您也可以在家中购物,并使用随身携带服务快速便捷地取货。 最激动人心的部分是疯狂购物大赛! 优胜者会收到一张礼品卡,可以轻松完成返校购物。

但是,等等,还有更多! Mill Woods还将提供5天的免费工作坊,专为1至6年级的儿童设计。这些互动工作坊为时2小时,以摄影,艺术,STEM活动等为主题。 这是使孩子轻松进入有趣的,有指导性的学习环境并使下学年兴奋的好方法! 必须注册,并且空间有限,以保护所有客人的健康和安全。

回到米尔伍德镇中心的学校:

什么时候:24年28月2020日至XNUMX日
时间:中午12点至下午5点(车间每天从下午2点至下午4点运行,需要注册)
地址:Mill Woods市中心| 2331 66 Street NW,埃德蒙顿
电话:780-461-2400
网站: www.millwoodstowncentre.com

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

Back To School Made Easy at Mill Woods Town Centre

Back to school season is just around the corner (…cue panic and anxiety for parents everywhere!) Whether your kids are homeschooling this year, or rejoining in-person classes, the preparations and planning can feel overwhelming for everyone. Thankfully, Mill Woods Town Centre is offering several back to school services that make it easy for families to ace the upcoming school season.

Back To School Mill Woods

From August 24 to 28, enjoy exclusive perks that make your life a little bit more simple. Visit the mall in-person to receive a curated school supplies shopping plan, or simply pick out one of the pre-made supply kits to skip the shopping all together. Alternatively, shop from home and use the carry out service for quick and easy pickup. The most exciting part of it all, is the shopping spree contest! Winner receives a gift card to finish their back to school shopping, without pinching pennies.

But wait, there’s more! Mill Woods is also offering 5 days of free workshops, designed for children in grades 1 through 6. These interactive workshops are 2 hours in length and feature topics like photography, art, STEM activities, and more. This is a great way to ease your kids into a fun, guided learning environment and get them excited for the coming school year! Registration is required and spaces are limited to protect the health and safety of all guests.

Back to School at Mill Woods Town Centre:

When: August 24 – 28, 2020
Time: 12 – 5 pm (Workshops run daily from 2 – 4 pm, by registration)
Address: Mill Woods Town Centre | 2331 66 Street NW, Edmonton
Phone: 780-461-2400
Website: www.millwoodstowncentre.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.