室內游戲場地

樹屋室內游樂場和咖啡廳
樹屋室內游樂場和咖啡廳

樹房子室內游樂場是什麼? 沒什麼,只是一個巨大的攀登結構,上面有滑梯,還有許多可以探索的地方,有彈性的房屋,空中加農炮,拱廊,甚至還有一個專門供凌晨的地方。 再加上購買小吃和飲料的地方,是的,他們舉辦生日派對!
繼續閱讀 ”

Amazone Playzone
可以在Amazone Playzone狂野的事情!

“媽媽,我想去公園。” 我聽到了很多這樣的觀點,但是儘管我們對戶外充滿熱情,但在埃德蒙頓的冬天並不總是那麼實用。 那麼一家人做什麼呢? 輸入,Amazone Playzone! 亞馬遜是最大的室內游樂場之一
繼續閱讀 ”

Allstars室內Playland

全明星室內游樂場在埃德蒙頓南部提供28,000平方英尺的活躍冒險活動! 沿著115英尺高的滑索縮放時,爬上龐大的遊戲結構,滑下滑梯,在蹦床上彈跳或引導您的內在超人! 對於父母來說,這裡有舒適的座位,美味的營養食品和免費無線網絡。 
繼續閱讀 ”

查克奶酪埃德蒙頓
Chuck E.奶酪

Chuck E. Cheese不只是一家持牌餐廳,更是一個娛樂勝地! 在埃德蒙頓,您可以找到2個充滿樂趣的地點! 遊戲,遊樂設施和獎品將使您的家人開心幾個小時,令人欣慰的是,您的孩子無法在沒有孩子的情況下流浪
繼續閱讀 ”

有趣的地方和充氣樂趣的咖啡廳

Inflatable Fun的旅行人士紮根於Fun Place和Cafe。 他們為您的跳躍樂趣設置了兩個巨大的充氣裝置,以及玩具,視頻遊戲和遊戲室……以及一個午餐或拿鐵咖啡店! 遊樂園和咖啡廳的聯繫方式:地址:3663 –
繼續閱讀 ”

Terwillegar娛樂中心室內游樂場
Terwillegar娛樂中心的室內游樂場

您的孩子會喜歡Terwillegar娛樂中心內的室內游樂場,其中包括滑梯和攀爬結構。 作為兒童房的一部分,您還將找到程序室和兒童書房(兒童照管空間)。 室內游樂場適合12歲以下的兒童。
繼續閱讀 ”

埃德蒙頓的室內游樂場
家庭娛樂埃德蒙頓室內游樂場終極指南

太冷? 太風了嗎? 太濕了? 太熱? (沒有,這確實發生了!)在操場上花了很長時間嗎? 父母們,不要害怕,這是《家庭娛樂埃德蒙頓室內操場終極指南》! 當您需要遠離大自然的戶外時,請妥善保存本指南!
繼續閱讀 ”

Clip N Climb Edmonton
攀登攀登時的新曲線攀登埃德蒙頓

從字面上看,這是我們城市攀登的新轉折! Clip'n Climb Edmonton提供了獨一無二的,適合家庭的攀岩設施,與眾不同! 這家頗受歡迎的連鎖店在加拿大其他許多城市和世界各地都設有分店,他們已經將他們豐富多彩的登山者帶到了
繼續閱讀 ”

Tegler探索區
約翰Janzen自然中心的Tegler探索區

“這裡! 您隨身攜帶這些,剩下的我去拿!” 我的女兒命令她的雙胞胎妹妹,遞給她一塊顛倒的巨型建築磚,上面堆滿了柔軟的泡沫橡子。 然後,她將盡可能多的橡子挖到自己的襯衫上,然後將這兩個橡子衝了下來,整個系列
繼續閱讀 ”

彈跳周圍
蹦蹦跳跳

您是否去過戶外夏日娛樂活動,而充氣城堡並不是演出的明星? 我也不。 自從我還是個孩子以來,充氣城堡就已經走了很長一段路。 可以肯定的是,簡·簡廣場的普通跳躍區仍然存在–但是對於今天的孩子來說,
繼續閱讀 ”

Indoor Play Grounds

When it’s cold outside and that playground is covered in ice, what’s a parent with antsy kids to do? Head to one of the many indoor play places where kids can run, jump and play while you relax and oversee in comfort.

Clip n Climb
Clip N Climb Edmonton is Open Again for Epic Climbing Challenges

Clip ‘n Climb Edmonton offers a unique and family-friendly climbing facility unlike any other and as of June 10, 2021, it’s re-open! Kids and adults alike love the epic climbing challenges available on 29 bright and visually stunning climbing walls. Each wall offers multiple routes to account for all different
Continue Reading »

Treehouse Indoor Playground and Cafe
Treehouse Indoor Playground and Cafe

What’s at Treehouse Indoor Playground? Oh nothing much, just a giant climbing structure with slides and lots of places to explore, a bouncy house, air cannons, an arcade and even a special area for the wee ones. Plus a place to buy snacks and drinks and yes, they do birthday parties!
Continue Reading »

Amazone Playzone
Things Can Get Wild at the Amazone Playzone!

“Mom, I want to go to a park.” It’s a sentiment I hear a lot, but one that, despite our enthusiasm for the outdoors, just isn’t always practical in an Edmonton winter. So what’s a family to do? Enter, the Amazone Playzone! Amazone is one of the largest indoor playgrounds
Continue Reading »

Allstars Indoor Playland

Allstars Indoor Playland offers 28,000 square feet of active adventures in south Edmonton!  Climb the massive play structure, slip down the slide, bounce on a trampoline or channel your inner Superman as you zoom along the 115-foot zipline! For parents, there is comfy seating, yummy nutritious food and free Wi-Fi. 
Continue Reading »

Chuck E Cheese Edmonton
Chuck E. Cheese

More than just a licensed restaurant, Chuck E. Cheese is a destination for fun! In Edmonton, you can find 2 locations full of fun! The games, rides and prizes will keep your family entertained for hours, and it’s reassuring to know that your kids are unable to wander off without
Continue Reading »

The Fun Place and Cafe by Inflatable Fun

The travelling folks at Inflatable Fun have put down roots at the Fun Place and Cafe.  They have two huge inflatables set up for your jumping pleasure, plus toys, video games and a play house….and a cafe for lunch or lattes! The Fun Place and Cafe Contact Details: Address:  3663 –
Continue Reading »

Terwillegar Rec Centre Indoor Playground
Indoor Playground at The Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Your kids will love the indoor playground at Terwillegar Recreation Centre which includes slides and a climbing structure. As part of the children’s wing, you’ll also find program rooms and the kids’ den, a child minding space. The indoor playground is suited for children up to 12 years of age.
Continue Reading »

Indoor Playgrounds in Edmonton
Family Fun Edmonton Ultimate Guide to Indoor Playgrounds

Too cold? Too windy? Too wet? Too hot? (no really, it happens!) for spending an extended time on the playground? Fear not, weary parents – it’s the Family Fun Edmonton ULTIMATE Guide to Indoor Playgrounds! Keep this guide handy for when you need to get away from the great outdoors!
Continue Reading »

Tegler Discovery Zone
The Tegler Discovery Zone at the John Janzen Nature Centre

“Here! You carry these ones, and I’ll get the rest!” my daughter ordered her twin sister, handing her an upside-down giant building brick stacked full of squishy foam acorns. She then scooped as many acorns as she could into her own shirt, and the two charged off, up the series
Continue Reading »

Bouncin' Around
Jump For Fun at Bouncin’ Around

Have you ever been to an outdoor Summer fun event where the bouncy castle wasn’t the star of the show? Me neither. Bouncy castles have come a long way since I was a kid. The plain Jane square jump zone still exists, to be sure – but for today’s kids,
Continue Reading »

 
<