在米爾伍茲鎮中心參觀聖誕老人

尋找假日魔術嗎? 米爾伍茲鎮中心 憑藉豐富的假期經歷使人們精神煥發。 首先是聖誕節的首席執行官-精靈族首領。 沒錯,聖誕老人本人正在忙著聖誕節準備,抽空與米爾·伍茲鎮中心的小朋友們見面。 聖誕老人正式到來 21年2020月10日(星期六)上午00:10,他將克勞斯太太帶到他身邊! 為了迎接聖誕節,克勞斯夫人將舉行一場木偶戲。 門票僅為每位兒童XNUMX美元,必須提前在線購買。 參加木偶戲的孩子們還將做工藝品,並獲得免費的聖誕老人攝影包。

不能為聖誕老人的到來而努力嗎? 好消息! 快活的老人同意呆到聖誕節前夕(24年2020月XNUMX日),以滿足他的崇拜者。 雖然您今年可能無法坐在聖誕老人的膝蓋上,將他的願望清單上的所有事情告訴他,但您仍然可以與他見面並以安全可靠的方式與他合影。 需要預訂,可以預訂 (網上).

米爾伍茲虛擬聖誕老人體驗

對於無法忍受聖誕老人的小孩子,可以通過聖誕老人的虛擬訪問將節日魔術帶入您的房子。 您可以從各種套餐中選擇,最頂級的套餐提供與聖誕老人的實時視頻故事時間,與聖誕老人的照片,訪問在線內容以及帶有節日禮物,書籍,裝飾品等等! 一旦您 報名參加,系統會要求您填寫有關孩子的信息(直接進入聖誕老人)來填寫家庭資料。 聖誕老人將使用此信息使5-8分鐘的虛擬訪問對您的孩子來說變得個人化而神奇!

米爾伍德假日彈出市場

當您在米爾伍德鎮中心時,請確保不要在購物清單上劃掉一些物品。 從1年14月2020日至XNUMX日,您可以在 假日彈出市場。 探索獨特的手工製品,這些產品一定會讓您列表中最難購物的人讚嘆。 假日彈出市場的營業時間為中午12點至下午6點。

米爾伍德的假日工藝品

您的孩子可能對購物不太感興趣,但是他們一提起手工藝品就很高興! 免費前往信息亭,參加以假日為主題的日常有趣的手工藝品活動-免費! 您還可以通過捐贈玩具來支持“聖誕老人匿名”來幫助傳播節日的歡呼聲。 假日工藝品站將於1年14月2020日至XNUMX日開放。

Mill Woods贈與獎金

誰能抗拒出色的假日購物優惠? 購買Mill Woods Town Center禮品卡 假期期間,每訂購10美元以上的禮品卡,即可獲贈100美元的禮品卡+(零售商優惠券)。 當然,您可以將禮品卡贈送給購物清單上的某人,也可以用它為自己做一些購物! 我們不會告訴! 獎勵卡的數量僅限於前100個客戶,並且僅在24年2020月XNUMX日之前可用,因此請趕快到Mill Woods鎮中心管理辦公室獲取您的獎勵卡。

在密爾伍茲鎮中心的所有假期中,將遵循Covid-19安全規程。 聖誕老人,員工和客人必須戴口罩並遵守社交疏導準則。 此外,還採取了增強的清潔措施。

在米爾伍茲鎮中心體驗聖誕節

聖誕老人的到來和克勞斯木偶太太表演

什麼時候:十一月的星期六21,2020
成本:$ 10 /兒童| 需要預約
網站: www.millwoodstowncentre.com/holiday

親自拜訪聖誕老人

什麼時候: 22年23月27、28、29、30、2020和1日| 24年2020月XNUMX日至XNUMX日
成本: 套餐價格從$ 39.99 – $ 49.99 | 需要預約
網站: www.millwoodstowncentre.com/holiday

保留您的虛擬聖誕老人體驗

什麼時候: 2年2020月24日– 2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日
哪裡: 網上
網站: www.millwoodstowncentre.com/holiday

假日工藝品站

什麼時候: 十二月1 - 14,2020
成本: 免費
網站: www.millwoodstowncentre.com/holiday

假日彈出市場

什麼時候:1年14月2020日至XNUMX日
時間:12 pm – 6 pm

哪裡:米爾森林鎮中心
地址:2331 - 埃德蒙頓66街
網站: www.millwoodstowncentre.com/holiday

Visit Santa at Mill Woods Town Centre

Looking for a little holiday magic? Mill Woods Town Centre is making spirits bright with their line-up of holiday experiences. First up on the list is the CEO of Christmas — you know, Chief of the Elves. That’s right, Santa Claus himself is taking time out of his busy Christmas preparations to meet little ones at Mill Woods Town Centre. Santa officially arrives on Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 10:00 am and he’s bringing Mrs. Claus with him! To usher in Christmas, Mrs. Claus will be putting on a puppet show. Tickets are just $10 per child and must be purchased in advance online. Children attending the puppet show will also get to do a craft and will receive a free Santa photo package.

Can’t make it for Santa’s big arrival? Good news! The jolly old man has agreed to stick around until Christmas Eve (December 24, 2020) in order to meet his adoring fans. While you may not be able to sit on Santa’s lap this year to tell him everything on your wish list, you’ll still get to meet him and get professional photos taken with him in a covid-safe manner. Reservations are required and can be made online.

Mill Woods Virtual Santa Experience

For little ones that just can’t get enough of Santa, bring the holiday magic to your house with a virtual visit from Santa. You can choose from a variety of packages with the top tier package offering a Live Video Storytime with Santa, a photo with Santa, access to online content, and a Premium Holiday Traditions Gift Box that is loaded with Christmas goodies like treats, a book, an ornament and so much more! Once you sign-up for your spot, you’ll be asked to complete a family profile with information about your kiddos that goes directly to Santa. Santa will use this information to make the 5-8 minute virtual visit personal and magical for your children!

Holiday Popup Market at Mill Woods

While you’re at Mill Woods Town Centre, be sure to cross some items off your shopping list. From December 1 – 14, 2020, you can support local vendors at the Holiday Pop-up Market. Discover unique handmade items that are sure to wow even the hardest-to-shop-for person on your list. The Holiday Pop-up Market is open from 12 pm – 6 pm.

Holiday Crafts at Mill Woods

Your kids may not be too interested in shopping, but they’re likely to light-up at the mention of crafts! Head on over to the Information Booth for daily fun holiday-themed craft activities — free of charge! You can also help spread the holiday cheer by bringing a toy donation to support Santas Anonymous. The holiday craft station will be open December 1 – 14, 2020.

Gift with Bonus at Mill Woods

And who can resist a great holiday shopping offer? Purchase a Mill Woods Town Centre gift card this holiday season and receive a $10 bonus gift card + (retailer coupons) for every gift card order over $100. Sure, you could give the gift card to someone on your shopping list, or you could use it to do a little shopping for yourself! We won’t tell! The quantity of bonus cards is limited to the first 100 customers and only available until December 24, 2020, so hurry to the Mill Woods Town Centre Administration Office to get yours today.

Covid-19 safety protocols will be followed at all holiday experiences at Mill Woods Town Centre. Santa, staff, and guests are required to wear masks and respect social distancing guidelines. Additionally, enhanced cleaning measures are in place.

Experience Christmas at Mill Woods Town Centre

Santa’s Arrival & Mrs. Claus Puppet Show

When: Saturday, November 21, 2020
Cost: $10 / child | Reservations required
Website: www.millwoodstowncentre.com/holiday

Visit Santa In Person

When: November 22, 23, 27, 28, 29 & 30, 2020 | December 1 – 24, 2020
Cost: Packages ranging from $39.99 – $49.99 | Reservations required
Website: www.millwoodstowncentre.com/holiday

Reserve your Virtual Santa Experience

When: November 2, 2020 – December 24, 2020
Where: Online
Website: www.millwoodstowncentre.com/holiday

Holiday Craft Station

When: December 1 – 14, 2020
Cost: Free
Website: www.millwoodstowncentre.com/holiday

Holiday Pop-up Market

When: December 1 – 14, 2020
Time: 12 pm – 6 pm

Where: Mill Woods Town Centre
Address: 2331 – 66 Street, Edmonton
Website: www.millwoodstowncentre.com/holiday