Kampfbogenschießen

Willst du als die coolste Mama oder Papa auf dem Block bekannt sein? Buchen Sie eine Combat Archery Geburtstagsfeier! Ihr Sohn oder Ihre Tochter können ihren inneren Hawkeye oder Katniss kanalisieren und Sie können Freunde und Familie mit einem Event begeistern, das wirklich ins Ziel kommt!

Kampf Bogenschießen Kind

Stellen Sie sich den Nervenkitzel vor, auf einem massiven Hindernisparcours mit weichen, schaumköpfigen Pfeilen Völkerball zu spielen. Jetzt stell dir vor, wie viel Spaß es machen wird, es mit einer Gruppe von Freunden und Familie auf deiner nächsten Geburtstagsparty zu machen!

Combat Archery bietet Geburtstags-Partypakete für Kinder so jung wie 4! Wählen Sie zwischen Combat Archery-Spielen (mit Ausrüstung für Bogenschützen jeden Alters) oder Nerf Blaster Battles (bringen Sie Ihren eigenen Blaster oder wählen Sie aus über einem Dutzend Typen, die sie zur Hand haben!).

Kampf Bogenschießen Geburtstagsfeier 2

Die Geburtstagsfeiern im Kampfbogenschießen umfassen 30 Minuten Trainings- und Vorbereitungszeit, 60 Minuten Arena-Spiel und 45 Minuten im Partyraum. Jeder Gruppe wird ein erfahrener Spielleiter zugewiesen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr besonderer Tag Spaß macht und problemlos verläuft. Der Ehrengast erhält sogar ein besonderes Geburtstagsgeschenk - ein cooles Combat Archery-T-Shirt und einen Freispielpass für einen zukünftigen Besuch. Partygänger können sich vor und nach Ihren Feierlichkeiten in der riesigen Ballgrube und der Videospiellounge mit vollem Raum vergnügen.

Kampf Bogenschießen Geburtstagsfeier 5

Klicken Sie HIER Um die großartigen Geburtstagsfeier-Pakete von Combat Archery zu sehen - und wenn Sie nicht sehen, was Sie brauchen, rufen Sie sie an. Das erfahrene Partyteam kann ein für Sie passendes Geburtstagspaket zusammenstellen!

Kampf Bogenschießen Geburtstagsfeier:

Wo: 8128 - 46 Street, Edmonton
Telefon: 780-490-8166
Email: contact@combatarcheryedmonton.com
Website: combatarcheryedmonton.com

Hit the Bulls Eye with a Combat Archery Birthday Party!

Combat Archery Birthday Party 5

Want to be known as the coolest mom or dad on the block? Book a Combat Archery Birthday Party! Your son or daughter can channel their inner Hawkeye or Katniss and you can wow friends and family with an event that’s really on target!

Combat Archery Birthday Party 3

Imagine the thrill of playing dodgeball on a massive obstacle course with soft, foam-tipped arrows. Now imagine how much fun it will be to do it with a group of friends and family at your next birthday party!

Combat Archery offers birthday party packages for children as young as 4! Choose from Combat Archery games (with equipment to fit archers of all ages) or Nerf Blaster Battles (bring your own blaster or choose from over a dozen types they keep on hand!).

Combat Archery Birthday Party 2

Combat Archery Birthday Parties include 30 minutes of training and preparation time, 60 minutes of arena game play and 45 minutes in the party room. An experienced game leader is assigned to each group to make sure your special day is fun and hassle-free. The guest of honour even gets a special birthday gift – a cool Combat Archery t-shirt and a free-game pass for a future visit. Party-goers can also enjoy time in the huge full-room ball pit and video game lounge before and after your festivities.

Combat Archery Birthday Party 5

Click HERE to see the great birthday party packages offered at Combat Archery – and if you don’t see what you need, give them a call. The experienced party team can customize a birthday package that’s right for you!

Combat Archery Birthday Party:

Where: 8128 – 46 Street, Edmonton
Phone: 780-490-8166
Email: contact@combatarcheryedmonton.com
Website: combatarcheryedmonton.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.