卡林伍德農貿市場秋天豐收

Callingwood農貿市場

您以前曾聽說過,但在2020年還不能說足夠。支持本地企業是建立強大經濟的最重要和最實用的方法。 像卡林伍德農貿市場這樣的地方,通過提供一站式商店,出售當地最好的食品和手工製品,可以輕鬆做到這一點。 儘管這個季節即將結束,但他們提供的豐收秋季收成還需要幾週的時間!

兩種市場經驗

卡林伍德市場早就證明了它的價值,現在已經結束了他們在埃德蒙頓的第36個賽季。 他們每週提供兩次購物機會,週日的上午10點至下午3點為大市場,週三的中午12點至下午5點為迷你市場。 購物區位於6650 177街,交通便利,被遮蓋,為客人瀏覽時提供了一些庇護所。

那裡的每張桌子都提供奇妙而獨特的東西-彩虹混雜的新鮮水果和蔬菜,創意製作的商品,以及一些您甚至都不知道需要的特殊東西。 友好而友善的供應商有足夠的理由來訪問這個受歡迎的中心-他們是每當之無愧的5星級評價的支持者。

支持本地供應商

通過支持Callingwood農貿市場的供應商,讓我們把錢還給生活在我們中間和周圍的努力工作的人們的腰包! 集會您的鄰居並在他們的2020賽季結束前前往購物! 最後一個小型市場在30月11日星期三,最後一個大型市場在XNUMX月XNUMX日星期日。

您可以放心購物,知道會採取一切預防措施為所有人提供健康安全的環境。 對您的訪問有疑問嗎? 看看他們的 Covid-19安全購物標準和常見問題解答 或使用下面提供的信息與他們聯繫。


Callingwood農貿市場:

什麼時候:每週週日和周三(至11年2020月XNUMX日)
時間:星期日,上午10點至下午3點; 星期三,中午12點至下午5點
地址:6650 177 Street,埃德蒙頓
電郵: info@callingwoodmarketplace.com
網站: www.callingwoodmarketplace.com

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

A Bountiful Fall Harvest at Callingwood Farmers’ Market

Callingwood Farmers' Market

You’ve heard it before, but it can’t be said enough in 2020. Supporting your local businesses is the most important and practical way to build a strong economy. Places like the Callingwood Farmers’ Market make it easy to do this by providing a one-stop shop featuring the best locally grown food and handmade products. While the season is soon coming to an end, there are still a few more weeks to gather from the bountiful fall harvest that they offer!

Two Market Experiences

Callingwood Market has long since proved it’s worth, now finishing out their 36th season of serving Edmonton. They provide two weekly shopping opportunities, the Grand Market on Sundays from 10 am to 3 pm and the Mini Market on Wednesdays from 12 to 5 pm. Conveniently located at 6650 177th Street, the shopping area is covered to provide some shelter to guests while they browse.

Each table there offers something wonderful and unique –  a rainbow medley of freshly picked fruits and vegetables, creatively crafted goods, and that special little something you didn’t even know you needed. The kind and welcoming vendors are reason enough to visit this popular hub – they are the ones behind every well deserved 5-star review.

Support Your Local Vendors

Let’s put our money back into the pockets of hard working individuals who live among and around us by supporting the vendors at Callingwood Farmer’s Market! Rally your neighbours and head on down for some shopping before their 2020 season is over! The last Mini Market is on Wednesday, September 30 and the last Grand Market is Sunday, October 11.

You can confidently shop knowing that every precaution is being taken to provide a healthy and safe environment for all. Questions about your visit? Check out their Covid-19 Safe Shopping Standards & FAQ’s or contact them using the information provided below.


Callingwood Farmers’ Market:

When: Weekly on Sundays & Wednesdays (until October 11, 2020)
Time: Sunday, 10 am – 3 pm; Wednesday, 12 – 5 pm
Address: 6650 177 Street, Edmonton
Email: info@callingwoodmarketplace.com
Website: www.callingwoodmarketplace.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.