家庭娛樂埃德蒙頓正在招聘!

日記和筆 通過Shutterstock

 

您是否喜歡留在埃德蒙頓每週發生的所有重大家庭活動中? Canada Fun Canada Inc.正在尋找一個熱情,有條理和精明的人,以幫助我們在涉及埃德蒙頓所提供的所有家庭友善活動時,使我們的讀者了解和參與。

我們需要有人照顧我們在埃德蒙頓市及周邊地區的定期活動。 我們正在尋找一個想要在家裡兼職並希望成為靈活的兼職團隊的人。 必須熟悉埃德蒙頓的各種家庭友好型場所,博物館,節日和主要景點。 成功的候選人應具有較強的寫作能力,出色的組織能力,對社交媒體的理解和基本的計算機技能。 擁有WordPress平台的經驗是很重要的,但是,如果您是一個快速的學習者,那不是交易突破者,我們可以為您提供培訓。 這項工作通常每周大約需要20多個小時,但是只要所有的截止日期都得到滿足並且溝通良好,那麼時間表就會很靈活。

你願意幫助為你愛的城市帶來更多的家庭樂趣嗎? 發郵件給我們 info@familyfuncanada.com 發送一封求職信,簡歷以及兩個寫作樣本(見下文)和攝影作品。 請注意,我們只能回复我們希望面試的候選人。

寫作樣本:

1.一個500字的故事,關於您最喜歡的埃德蒙頓經歷/回憶之一。 它可能涉及餐廳,自行車道,活動,景點等。我們希望看到您的工作樣本與我們的網站相關。 如果您有照片陪伴故事,那就更好了。 這是一篇從頭開始的文章,而不是您先前編寫的內容。

2.以下兒童免費入場的150字示例事件列表:  https://botanicgarden.ualberta.ca 請在13年2020月XNUMX日之前申請。

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新
標籤:
一個響應
  1. <span class="notranslate">2020年3月4日</span>

Family Fun Edmonton is Hiring!

Diary and Pen via Shutterstock

 

Do you love staying on top of all of the great family events going on each week in Edmonton? Family Fun Canada Inc. is looking for an enthusiastic, organized and word-savvy person to help us keep our readers informed and engaged when it comes to all of the family-friendly goings-on that Edmonton has to offer.

We need someone to take care of our regular event posts for the city of Edmonton and the surrounding area. We’re looking for an individual who wants to work from home on a flexible part-time basis and be part of the ever-growing Family Fun team. Familiarity with the various family-friendly venues, museums, festivals and major attractions in Edmonton is a must. Successful candidates should have strong writing skills, excellent organizational skills, an understanding of social media, and basic computer skills. Experience with the WordPress platform is an asset, but if you’re a quick learner, it’s not a deal-breaker, we can train you. The work usually takes about 20+ hours per week, but the schedule is flexible, as long as all deadlines are met and communication is strong.

Are you up for helping to bring more family fun to the city you love? Email us at info@familyfuncanada.com to send along a cover letter, resume, and two samples of your writing (see below) and photography. Please note that we’re only able to respond to candidates that we wish to interview.

Writing Samples:

1. A 500-word story for us about one of your favourite Edmonton experiences/memories. It can be about a restaurant, bike trail, event, attraction, etc. We want to see a sample of your work that would be relevant to our website. If you have photos to accompany the story, even better. This is a from-scratch article and not something you’ve previously written.

2. A 150-word sample event listing for the following Kids Free Admission:  https://botanicgarden.ualberta.ca Please apply by October 13th, 2020.

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:
One Response
  1. March 16, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.