本月发生什么事? 十一月在埃德蒙顿的家庭娱乐活动

你听说过我们的大新闻吗? 家庭娱乐埃德蒙顿现在开放 INSTAGRAM! 在这里关注我们,即可看到您在其他任何地方都看不到的独家内容!

家庭欢乐活动埃德蒙顿11月

十一月! 这个月,我们将在圣诞节开始时进行点灯,游行,节日和家庭娱乐活动! 继续阅读我们11月在埃德蒙顿举行的家庭娱乐活动的首选! 渴望更多? 使用家庭乐趣埃德蒙顿 日历 查找每个月中每一天的所有活动!

南瓜粉碎 (2年11月)–想知道如何处理剩余的Jack O Lanterns吗? 前往Compost S'Cool(在John Janzen自然中心旁边)进行年度南瓜粉碎活动!

纪念日 (3和11 11月)–纪念在埃德蒙顿附近举行的各种纪念活动中服务和曾经服务的人们的牺牲。

迪士尼的美丽与野兽 (从8到17)-庆祝迪斯尼电影的25th周年,《门制作公司》中的Foote将迪斯尼的《美女与野兽》的故事带到舞台上!

节日灯 (从16年11月开始)–几乎每个社区,甚至一些城市社区都在圣诞节开始了家庭友好型活动,包括开灯,圣诞老人参观等等!

加拿大轮胎魔术之光 (从11月22开始)–加拿大轮胎魔术之光是您在Castrol Raceway赛道上行驶的机会–整个两公里长的节日和充满活力的LED节日展示装饰!

米尔森林市中心室内圣游行 (23年11月)–圣诞老人要来镇上-他并不孤单! PJ Masks英雄将加入他! 在Mill Woods镇中心的室内圣诞老人游行中看到他们!

树的节日 (28十一月至1十二月)–埃德蒙顿经典圣诞节庆祝35th周年! 本月晚些时候观看我们的网站,有机会赢取门票!

冬天怀特点亮 (30年11月)–在Strathcona的老城区,在圣诞节季节拉开帷幕,并在McIntyre Park的Winter Whyte Light Up点亮夜晚。 (不要在冬季Whyte Shop Hop即将举行的活动中大吃一惊!)

奇迹:超级英雄的宇宙 (整个月!)–摆脱寒冷,进入TELUS科学世界“埃德蒙顿”,有机会看到这个令人难以置信的电影纪念品,稀有文物和漫画史的收藏。 有一点奇迹迷吗? 您知道吗,甚至可以预订包含展览的特别生日派对套餐?!

手工艺品展览和圣诞市场 (整个月!)–使用“家庭乐趣埃德蒙顿圣诞节市场和手工艺品表演终极指南”,在本赛季轻轻松松进行假日购物(并支持本地!)!

很喜欢11月在埃德蒙顿(Edmonton)看到家庭娱乐活动,但是想要更多吗? 报名参加每月一次的Family Fun Edmonton 电子报! 另外,请密切注意#YEG中发生的所有事情 日历,并通过我们的敬意关注所有当地最好的家庭活动 Facebook, Twitter, InstagramPinterest.

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

What’s Happening This Month? Family Fun Events in Edmonton in November

Have you heard our BIG NEWS??? Family Fun Edmonton is now on INSTAGRAM! Follow us there to see exclusive content you won’t see anywhere else!

Family Fun Events Edmonton November

Ah November! This month we kick off the Christmas season with light-ups, parades, festivals and a whole lot of family fun! Read on for our top picks for Family Fun Events in Edmonton in November! Craving more? Use the Family Fun Edmonton calendar to find every event for every day of the month!

Pumpkin Smash (November 2) – Wondering what to do with those leftover Jack O Lanterns? Head to Compost S’Cool (right beside the John Janzen Nature Centre) for their annual Pumpkin Smash!

Remembrance Day (November 3 & 11) – Honour the sacrifices of those who serve and have served at various Remembrance events around Edmonton.

Disney’s Beauty and the Beast (November 8 to 17) – Celebrate the 25th anniversary of the beloved Disney’s film, as Foote in the Door Productions brings the story of Disney’s Beauty and the Beast to the stage!

Holiday Light Ups (start November 16) – Nearly every community and even some city neighbourhoods kick off the Christmas season with family-friendly events that include light ups, Santa visits and much more!

Canadian Tire Magic of Lights (begins November 22) – Canadian Tire Magic of Lights is your chance to drive the track at Castrol Raceway – and the entire two-kilometres is decked out with festive and vibrant LED holiday displays!

Mill Woods Town Centre Indoor Santa Parade (November 23) – Santa Claus is coming to town – and he’s not alone! The PJ Masks heroes will be joining him! See them all at the Indoor Santa Parade at Mill Woods Town Centre!

Festival of Trees (November 28 to December 1) – This Edmonton Christmas classic is celebrating its 35th year! Watch our website later this month for your chance to WIN tickets!

Winter Whyte Light Up (November 30) – Be in Old Strathcona to help kick off the Christmas season and light up the night at the Winter Whyte Light Up in McIntyre Park. (Don’t snooze on the awesome deals at the Winter Whyte Shop Hop leading up to the event!)

Marvel: Universe of Super Heroes (all month!) – Get out of the cold and get into the TELUS World of Science Edmonton for the chance to see this incredible collection of movie memorabilia, rare artifacts and comic book history. Have a little Marvel fan? Did you know you can even book a special Birthday Party package that includes the exhibit?!?

Craft Shows and Christmas Markets (all month!) – Use the Family Fun Edmonton Ultimate Guide to Christmas Markets and Craft Shows to make holiday shopping (and supporting local!) a breeze this season!

Love seeing the Family Fun Events in Edmonton in November, but want MORE?  Sign up for the monthly Family Fun Edmonton enewsletter! Also, keep tabs on everything happening in #YEG with our calendar, and stay tuned to all the best local family events through our FacebookTwitterInstagram and Pinterest.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.