这个月发生了什么? 9月在埃德蒙顿举办的家庭娱乐活动!

九月家庭欢乐

九月在这里! 抽出时间,回到学校,进行室内和室外的许多活动,您的整个家庭都会喜欢! 我们仅收集了XNUMX月份埃德蒙顿市家庭娱乐活动的样本-要查看本月的所有活动,请前往埃德蒙顿家庭娱乐活动 日历!


虚拟航空展 (5月7日至XNUMX日)–劳动节周末特惠! 收看加拿大国际航空展,其中包括加拿大陆军雪鸟和其他令人难以置信的飞行表演者。

万花筒之旅 (11月13日至XNUMX日)–阿尔伯塔大街(Alberta Avenue)充满各种创意,娱乐和艺术,为您带来免费的家庭乐趣! Kaleido是社区的庆祝活动。

社区联盟日 (19月19日)–享受一些有趣的,家庭友好的社区活动! 大多数社区联盟会在XNUMX月XNUMX日参加比赛,但有些会选择其他日子,因此请咨询您当地的联盟。

阿尔伯塔文化日 (整整一个月)–这是我省最大的艺术,传统,多样性和社区精神的庆祝活动。 这个为期一个月的活动是加拿大全国文化日的一部分。

埃德蒙顿交响乐户外音乐会 (整整一个月)–他们会来您附近的社区吗? 请继续关注最新活动,并获得免费门票以在外面欣赏一些现场音乐!

户外电影 (整整一个月)–在室外的大屏幕上观看其中一部户外/免驱电影的电影。 其中一些是免费的,而另一些则为有意义的筹款付出了很小的代价。

埃德蒙顿玉米迷宫 (整整一个月)–秸秆高,向日葵明亮,农场乐趣无穷! 这是在埃德蒙顿玉米迷宫迷路的最佳时机!


很喜欢XNUMX月在埃德蒙顿(Edmonton)看到家庭娱乐活动,但是想要更多吗? 报名参加每月一次的Family Fun Edmonton 电子报! 另外,请密切注意#YEG中发生的所有事情 日历,并通过我们的敬意关注所有当地最好的家庭活动 Facebook, Twitter, InstagramPinterest.

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

Family Fun September

September is here! Harvest time, back to school, and plenty of activities – indoor and out – that your whole family will love! We’ve picked a mere sampling of the family fun events in Edmonton in September – to see everything this month has to offer, head over to the Family Fun Edmonton calendar!


Virtual Air Show (September 5 to 7) – A Labour Day Weekend special! Tune in for the Canadian International Air Show, featuring the Canadian Forces Snowbirds and other incredible flight performers.

Kaleido On Tour (September 11 to 13) – Join the free family fun as Alberta Avenue comes alive with creativity, entertainment and arts of every kind!. Kaleido is a celebration of community.

Community League Day (September 19) – Enjoy some fun, family-friendly community activities! Most community leagues participate on September 19, but some opt for other days, so check with your local league.

Alberta Culture Days (All month long) –  It’s our province’s largest celebration of arts, heritage, diversity and community spirit.  This month-long event is part of National Culture Days across Canada.

Edmonton Symphony Outdoor Concerts (All month long) – Are they coming to a community near you? Stay tuned for updated events and grab a free ticket to enjoy some live music outside!

Outdoor Movies (All month long) – Take in a movie on the big screen outdoors at one of these outdoor/drive-in movies. Some of them are free, and others have a small cost for meaningful fundraising.

Edmonton Corn Maze (All month long) – The stalks are high, the sunflowers are bright, and the farm fun is a plenty! It’s the perfect time to go get lost at the Edmonton Corn Maze!


Love seeing the Family Fun Events in Edmonton in September, but want MORE?  Sign up for the monthly Family Fun Edmonton enewsletter! Also, keep tabs on everything happening in #YEG with our calendar, and stay tuned to all the best local family events through our Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest.