富特劇院夏日營
讓您的孩子有機會親身體驗表演和音樂劇院,為今年夏天的盛況搭建舞台! 體驗盛大的時光 富特劇院學校夏日營在七月和八月期間,在城堡劇院的一個面對面的夏令營中。 50多年來,富特戲劇學校(FTS)一直是埃德蒙頓藝術社區不可或缺的一部分-今年夏天也不例外。 即使2020年的夏令營看起來有所不同,FTS仍在努力工作以安全地適應當前的公共衛生準則。

所有FTS夏令營均分成10人的小團體-8名學生和2名老師。 營員將每天留在這些人群中,同時進行物理疏散和消除共享裝備。 除了增加衛生程序外,劇院工作人員還將每天早上進行健康檢查,以確保沒有任何症狀的人進入建築物。 您的孩子和所有相關人員的安全是重中之重。 (閱讀有關夏令營安全措施的所有常見問題和解答。 請點擊這裡,.)

在FTS,經驗豐富且熱情洋溢的老師將藝術帶入生活,為所有參與者創造一個愉快而包容的環境。 夏令營為期一周,每天從上午9點至下午4點。 對於6到12歲的青少年,可以選擇表演,音樂劇或兩者的組合,以滿足您孩子的興趣。 對於12至18歲的青少年,喜劇,莎士比亞表演和更深入的教學還有其他選擇。 報名參加一個以上的班級(同一個孩子或另一個孩子)並獲得總註冊費用15%的折扣。

即使您的孩子以前從未體驗過戲劇,這些營地仍然適合他們! 參加不需要任何經驗,他們會帶著新的好奇心,友誼和技能離開。

空間有限,千萬不要錯過今年夏天讓您的孩子在Foote Theatre School參加夏令營的機會! 完成 登記表 並通過電子郵件發送(dmertz@citadeltheatre.com)或郵件。

富特劇院夏日營:

哪裡: 9828年–埃德蒙頓大街101號
電話: 780.425.1820
網站: www.citadeltheatre.com

A Grand Time At Foote Theatre School Summer Day Camp

Foote Theatre Summer Day Camp
Set the stage for a grand time this summer by giving your child the opportunity to experience acting and musical theatre first hand! Experience a grand time at Foote Theatre School Summer Day Camp, at an in-person summer camp at Citadel Theatre, during the months of July and August. For over 50 years, Foote Theatre School (FTS) has been an integral part of the Edmonton Arts community – this summer is no exception. Even though summer camps look different for 2020, FTS has worked diligently to safely adapt to current public health guidelines.

All FTS summer camps are divided into small groups of 10 people – 8 students and 2 teachers. Campers will remain within these groups every day, while implementing physical distancing and eliminating shared equipment. In addition to increasing sanitation procedures, Theatre staff will also perform health checks each morning to ensure that no one with symptoms is entering the building. The safety of your children and all people involved is of highest priority. (Read all Frequently Asked Questions  and answers regarding safety measures at summer camps here.)

At FTS, the Arts will be brought to life by experienced and passionate teachers who create an enjoyable and inclusive environment for all participants. Summer camps run for one-week segments, from 9 am to 4 pm daily. For youth ages 6 to 12, options are available for acting, musical theatre, or a combination of the two to suit your child’s interests. For teens ages 12 to 18, there are additional options for comedy, Shakespearean acting and more intensive teaching. Sign up for more than one class (same or additional child) and receive a 15% discount off your total registration cost.

Even if your child has never experienced theatre before, these camps are still for them! No experience is necessary to participate, and they will leave with new curiosity, friendships and skills.

Space is limited, don’t miss your chance to get your kids involved in a summer camp with Foote Theatre School this summer! Complete the registration form and send it by email (dmertz@citadeltheatre.com) or mail.

Foote Theatre Summer Day Camp:

Where: 9828 – 101 A Avenue, Edmonton
Phone: 780.425.1820
Website: www.citadeltheatre.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates