家庭娱乐埃德蒙顿儿童节目指南

秋季节目Kids Edmonton

体育,音乐,艺术–这么多的选择可以让您的孩子在放学后和周末保持忙碌和活跃……但是您如何选择? 我们通过家庭娱乐埃德蒙顿儿童节目指南,汇总了一些想法,以帮助您找到最适合年轻人的!


A&D辅导大流行荚A&D辅导

通过A&D辅导获得针对虚拟学习的亲自支持! 大流行Pod课堂可帮助孩子在远离家乡的安全小团体中成功地进行在线学习。 他们可以学习,提出问题并根据需要从经验丰富且耐心的班级辅导员那里获得帮助。 此外,他们可以访问所需的所有设备以及其他学习资源,例如机器人技术和编码! 有关更多信息,请单击 选购!


儿童节目

Cirquetastic

了解如何在Cirquetastic玩杂耍,测试平衡并尝试杂技表演! 8岁以上的孩子(甚至成人!)将在安全有趣的环境中尝试刺激而新颖的活动,例如玩杂耍,蹦床和天线。 他们的马戏团课程充满乐趣,精彩绝伦且注重健身。 在此过程中,您的孩子将探索创造力并增强自信。 没有以前的经验是必要的,所有技能水平都有选择。 有关更多信息,请单击 在这里!


舞蹈主题学院舞蹈主题学院

成为Dance Theme Academy有趣而富有创意的舞蹈社区的一分子! 在41多年来,他们一直是埃德蒙顿不可或缺的一部分,而他们的老师则在技术和培养之间达到了完美的平衡。 他们为那些在家中更舒适的人提供工作室课程和最先进的虚拟教学。 舞蹈主题致力于创造一个积极的环境,激发各个年龄和技能水平的舞者在艺术中找到快乐。 有关更多信息,请单击 在这里!


J'Adore舞蹈

现在是时候学习一些新方法,并乐在其中了! 在J'Adore舞蹈中,乐趣在于健身,锻炼身体并培养对舞蹈的热爱。 他们提供适用于工作室和在线的各种年龄和能力的节目。 有针对父母的婴儿和幼儿班,以及针对3至13岁的各种独立舞蹈班。父母,为什么不自己注册一个班呢? 还有18岁以上的健身和舞蹈课。 有关更多信息,请单击 在这里!


圣艾伯特表演艺术

与圣艾伯特表演艺术学院一起探索音乐剧,表演,舞蹈,木偶等等! 他们正在为所有年龄段和技能水平的学生提供高质量的在线课程(随着限制的增加,可以选择去面对面的指导。)如果您的家人今年在家学习,请查看百老汇学院计划,适用于6岁至13岁的孩子。 XNUMX,非常适合将戏剧与艺术纳入您的课程。 有关更多信息,请单击 选购!


无论这个季节带来什么,我们都希望《儿童节目家庭娱乐指南》
帮助您找到一些有趣的新活动供您的孩子尝试!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Family Fun Edmonton Guide to Programs for Kids

Fall Programs Kids Edmonton

Sports, music, art – so many options to keep you kids busy and active after school and on the weekend … but how do you choose? We’ve rounded up some ideas to help you find the right fit for your youngsters with the Family Fun Edmonton Guide to Programs for Kids!


A&D Tutoring Pandemic PodsA & D Tutoring

Get in-person support for virtual learning with A & D Tutoring! Pandemic Pod classes help kids successfully navigate online learning in a safe, small group setting away from home. They can learn, ask questions and receive help as needed from experienced and patient class tutors. Plus, they get access to all the equipment they need as well as additional learning resources like robotics and coding! For more information, click here!


Programs For Kids

Cirquetastic

Learn how to juggle, test your balance and try acrobatics at Cirquetastic! Kids ages 8 and up (and even adults!) will try exciting and new activities like juggling, trampolining and aerials in a safe and fun environment. Their circus classes are fun, fantastic and fitness-focussed adventures. Along the way, your child will explore creativity and grow in confidence. No previous experience is necessary, there are options for all skill levels. For more information, click here!


Dance Theme AcademyDance Theme Academy

Be part of the fun and creative dance community at Dance Theme Academy! They have been an integral part of Edmonton for over 41 years, and their teachers are the perfect balance of technical and nurturing. They are offering both in-studio classes and state of the art virtual teaching for those who are more comfortable at home. Dance Theme is committed to creating a positive environment to inspire dancers of all ages and skill levels to find joy in their art. For more information, click here!


J’Adore Dance

It’s time to learn some new moves, and have a great time doing it! At J’Adore Dance it’s about having fun, getting fit and fostering a love of dance. They offer programs for all ages and abilities, both in-studio and online. There are parent involved classes for babies & toddlers and a variety of independent dance classes for ages 3 to 13. Parents, why not sign up for a class for yourself too? There’s fitness and dance classes for ages 18 and up too. For more information, click here!


 

St. Albert Performing Arts

Explore musical theatre, acting, dance, puppetry and more with St. Albert Performing Arts! They are providing high quality online classes for all ages and skill levels (with the option to move to in-person instruction as restrictions lift.) If your family is learning from home this year, check out the School of Broadway program for ages 6 to 13, which is perfect for incorporating Theatre & Arts into your curriculum. For more information, click here!


 

Whatever this season brings, we hope that the Family Fun Guide to Programs for Kids
helps your find some fun new activities for you child to try!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.