Aim for Excitement with Laser City Summer Day Camps

Laser City

Looking for Summer fun? Take aim at the day camps billed as the ‘most exciting’ in Edmonton! Laser City Summer Day Camps offer full day laser tag and mini paintball fun – and a much-needed break for summer-weary parents!

laser City summer day camps

A Laser City camp is a parent’s dream – a full day of safe, active play that will have your kids racing, climbing, running and jumping. Camps are offered as single-day adventures, so there’s no full week commitment. Just remember to register in advance – day-of drop offs aren’t available. Bonus – these camp adventures are all inclusive! All necessary equipment, plus a pizza lunch with pop and two snacks, are included at no extra charge.

laser city summer day camps

Camps run from 9 am to 4 pm with doors open for drop-off at 8:30, and late pickup offered until 6 pm for an extra fee. Laser Tag day camps are offered for kids aged 6 to 12, (6 year old must have completed Grade 1) while Mini Paintball day camps* are for kids aged 8 to 12. (*Half the day is spent playing mini paintball, while half is laser tag.) A full day of camp is just $65 per camper! Each day requires a minimum number of campers to run, so grab some friends and register now!

Laser City Summer Day Camps

2019 Day Camp Dates:

  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019
laser city summer day camps

Laser City Summer Day Camps:

Where: 5104 – 67 Avenue NW, Edmonton
Phone: 780-800-4920
Email: edmonton@lasercity.ca
Website: www.lasercity.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.