与Pedalheads夏令营一起活跃!

** Pedalheads 很高兴宣布其受欢迎的自行车训练营将于今年夏天开放–
尽管在更少的地方和许多 涉及新的安全**


是的,是一年中的那个时候,父母和监护人开始考虑在夏季的几个月里让孩子忙碌和远离设备的活动。 Pedalheads 夏令营为夏季娱乐和健身提供了完美的解决方案! 自1995年以来,他们已经帮助300,000万名2-12岁的儿童通过他们著名的自行车和多运动营活动起来。 他们以帮助孩子们脱离训练轮并通过小班授课,安全至上的心态以及一些业内最佳教练的方式安全地在道路上驰名。

Pedalheads®自行车

Pedalheads®骑起来并节省一天! 对于某些孩子来说,自行车可能是一件令人生畏且令人生畏的装备。 结果,很难说服您的孩子上车,这对每个人来说都是令人沮丧的经历。 保存诉状,然后将您的孩子发送给以下地址的专家: Pedalheads®自行车营!

您会惊奇地发现您的孩子以多快的速度掌握了安全技能并能胜任骑自行车的技能。 Pedalheads®拥有良好的记录,可以在一周之内让大多数孩子离开训练轮! Pedalheads®提供六种指导性 骑行水平 从中选择和一个Trail Program。

Pedalheads®Trail

Pedalheads®越野跑营地 适用于希望通过娱乐和冒险来发展新技能的任何人。 探索当地的自行车道的参与者将继续发展技能,例如在各种地面上骑行,在山上和山下骑行,以及为大龄儿童解决艰难的小径。 他们还将学习相关的自行车安全和维护技能。 越野跑营开始于4岁的孩子。

再次有一个适合所有年龄段的营地,新手适合4岁以上的年龄,初级适合7岁以上的年龄,中级则适合9岁以上的年龄。 从学习到避开障碍物,转弯,礼节礼仪,前轮举升以及朝着跳跃和下降的努力,有很多可以练习的东西,而且有很多乐趣!

Pedalheads®运动

寻找更多种类? Pedalheads®运动 是面向XNUMX至XNUMX岁孩子的综合运动营。 该营集中于八项运动:足球,射箭,体操,垒球,球拍运动,田径,曲棍球和篮球,使孩子们可以看到他们最喜欢的运动以及擅长的领域。 营地结束时,孩子们会使用他们的新技能来导航动态障碍物路线,同时受到父母和照顾者的欢迎。 我们的目标是在有趣,引人入胜且积极向上的环境中教孩子进行各种运动的基本技能,以建立自信和独立性。

方便的早晚营地提供了增加营前护理和营后护理的选项,以使其更加方便。 在指定地点提供全日营,还提供营前和营后护理。

现在开始注册

您可以通过以下网址在线注册Pedalheads®夏令营 Pedalheads网站 或致电1-888-886-6464。 访问网站以获取特定于站点的信息,位置和地图。 通过他们的新闻了解Pedalheads®新闻 Facebook, Twitter or Instagram 饲料

Pedalheads®夏令营:

注册:现在开始注册
报名须知: 教学视频在这里
入学时间: XNUMX月至XNUMX月的每个星期都提供营地
时间: 上午半天营地上午9点至下午12点,下午半日营地下午1点至4点,全天营地上午9点至4点。 平衡骑自行车的人和三轮车N'训练员长1.5个小时,每天早上和下午都可以使用。
在这里,:Argyll,Crestwood,Ellerslie,Parkallen,Riverbend,Terwillegar,Westridge,Sherwood公园,Spruce Grove和Lions公园(在圣艾伯特)。 位置页面.
手机号码::1-888-886-6464
官方网站: www.pedalheads.com

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
7 条评论
  1. 26年2018月XNUMX日
  2. 17年 2015月 XNUMX日
    • 18年 2015月 XNUMX日
    • 7年 2018月 XNUMX日
  3. 21年 2015月 XNUMX日
    • 22年 2015月 XNUMX日
    • 7年 2018月 XNUMX日

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Get Active with Pedalheads Summer Camps!

** Pedalheads is excited to announce its popular bike camps are open this summer –
albeit in less places and a number of new safeties involved.**


Yes, it’s that time of the year when parents and guardians start thinking about activities to keep the kids busy and off of the devices during those summer months. Pedalheads summer camps offer a perfect solution for summer fun and fitness! Since 1995, they have helped over 300,000 kids ages 2 – 12 get active through their renowned bike and multi-sport camps. They’re best known for helping children get off training wheels and safely ride on the road by way of small class sizes, a safety-first mentality, and some of the best instructors in the business.

Pedalheads® Bike

Let Pedalheads® ride in and save the day! For some kids, a bike can be a rather daunting and scary looking contraption. As a result, it can be difficult to convince your child to get aboard making it a frustrating experience for everyone. Save the pleading and send your child to the experts at Pedalheads® bike camps!

You’ll be amazed at how quickly your child picks up the skills to be safe and competent on his or her bike. Pedalheads® has a proven track record of getting most kids off training wheels within a week! Pedalheads® offers six instructional biking levels to choose from and a Trail Program.

Pedalheads® Trail

The Pedalheads® Trail Camps are for anyone looking to develop new skills with a focus on fun and adventure. Exploring local bike trails participants will continue to develop skills such as riding on various surfaces, riding up and down hills, and advancing to tackling tough trails for the older kids. They will also learn related bike-safety and maintenance skills. Trail camps start for kids as young as 4 years old.

Once again there is a camp for all ages with Novice catering to ages 4+, Junior geared toward ages 7+ and Intermediate for ages 9+.  From learning to avoiding obstacles, turning corners, trail etiquette, front wheel lifts and working toward jumping and drops there is plenty to practice and so much fun to be had!

Pedalheads® Sport

Looking for more variety? Pedalheads® Sport is a multi-sport camp for kids ages four to eight. This camp focuses on eight sports: soccer, archery, gymnastics, softball, racquet sports, track and field, hockey, and basketball, allowing kids to see which sports they enjoy most and where they excel. The camp ends with kids using their new skills to navigate a dynamic obstacle course, while being cheered on by an audience of parents and caregivers. The goal is to teach your child fundamental skills for a variety of sports in a fun, engaging, and positive environment that builds confidence and independence.

Convenient morning and afternoon camps offer an option to add before-camp care and after-camp care to make it even more accommodating. Full-day camps are offered at select locations, and also offer before and after-camp care.

Registration is Open Now

You can register for a Pedalheads® Summer Camp online through the Pedalheads website or by calling 1-888-886-6464. Visit the website for site-specific information, locations, and maps. Keep up with Pedalheads® news through their Facebook, Twitter or Instagram feeds

Pedalheads® Summer Camps:

Registration: Registration is Open Now
Registration Instructions: Instructional video here
When: Camps are offered every week of May through August
Time: Morning half-day camps 9 am – 12 pm, Afternoon half-day camps 1 pm – 4 pm, Full-day camps 9 am – 4 pm. Balance Bikers and Trikes N’ Trainers is 1.5 hours long and available in morning and afternoon times.
Where: Argyll, Crestwood, Ellerslie, Parkallen, Riverbend, Terwillegar, Westridge, Sherwood Park, Spruce Grove, and Lions Park (in St. Albert.) See details on the location page.
Phone: 1-888-886-6464
Websitewww.pedalheads.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
7 Comments
  1. March 26, 2018
  2. June 17, 2015
    • June 18, 2015
    • April 7, 2018
  3. April 21, 2015
    • April 22, 2015
    • April 7, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.