圣艾伯特表演艺术在线课程为创造力搭建舞台

今年秋天,家庭为孩子们选择课外课堂,比以往任何时候都需要更大的灵活性和适应性的选择。 圣艾伯特表演艺术学院致力于通过在今年秋天通过在线课程向所有年龄段和技能水平的孩子提供高质量的课程来做到这一点。 他们的混合方法使得随着限制的解除和家庭准备好转变而可以无缝过渡到面对面的课堂。

表演艺术
像所有在线课程一样,对年幼孩子的父母来说,重要的是要保持存在并可以访问以帮助他们的孩子进行虚拟学习。 这使每个学生都有可能在家中获得最佳体验,也为他们在未来的表演艺术课程中取得成功做好了准备。

所有年龄段的在线课程


学龄前儿童(0 – 5岁)

完美的起点! 父母和幼儿将一起学习如何通过音乐,木偶和舞蹈进行创造性的联系! 通过这些互动的互动式课堂,您的孩子学会了表达自己并尝试新事物很有趣!


儿童(6-13岁)

从各种表演艺术节目中进行选择,例如音乐舞蹈剧院,百老汇,踢踏舞,木偶,戏剧表演等等! 如果您的家人今年在家学习,请查看6至13岁的百老汇学校课程。这是一个全日制课程,非常适合将戏剧和艺术纳入您的课程!

青年(9-19岁)

与针对儿童年龄段提供的选项类似,但在表演和音乐剧院设有其他大师班,适合那些希望在更高层次上获得挑战的人们。 所有技能水平的学生都将在这里找到自己的位置,他们将学习如何在有趣和令人鼓舞的环境中突破自己的创造力。


您准备好在家中学习和参加表演艺术了吗? 看看 程序页面 为您的孩子提供最佳选择所需的所有信息。 不管未来会带来什么,通过注册在线课程,都可以期待有趣和创造力的积极来源! 通过使用下面提供的联系信息,在今年秋天注册圣艾伯特表演艺术在线课程。

圣艾伯特表演艺术在线课程:

电话:780-459-1585
请发邮件给我们:jflower@stalbert.ca
网站: activity.stalbert.ca

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

Set The Stage For Creativity With St. Albert Performing Arts Online Classes

More than ever before, families need more flexibility and adapted options as they choose extracurricular classes for their kids this fall. St. Albert Performing Arts is committed to doing this, by providing high-quality classes to kids of all ages and skill levels through their online classes this Fall. Their blended approach makes it possible for a seamless transition to in-person classes as restrictions lift and families are ready to make the switch.

Performing Arts
Like with all online classes, it is important for parents of younger children to remain present and accessible to help their child navigate virtual learning. This allows for each student to have the best experience at home possible, and also prepares them for further success in future Performing Arts programs.

Online Classes For All Ages


Preschool (0 – 5 years old)

The perfect place to begin! Parents and young children will learn together how to connect creatively through music, puppetry and dance! Through these engaging and interactive classes, your child learns that expressing themselves and trying new things is FUN!


Children (6-13 years old)

Choose from a variety of performing arts programs like Musical Dance Theatre, Broadway, Tap Dance, Puppetry, Theatre Acting and more! If your family is learning from home this year, check out the School of Broadway program for ages 6 to 13. It is a week day program that would be perfect for incorporating Theatre and Arts into your curriculum!

Youth (9-19 years old)

Similar options as what is offered to children’s age category, but with additional master classes in Acting and Musical Theatre for those looking to be challenged at a higher level. Students of all skill levels will find their place here as they learn how to push their creative boundaries in a fun and encouraging setting.


Are you ready to take the leap into learning and participating in Performing Arts from home?  Check out the Programs Page for all the information you need to make the best selection for your child. No matter what the future may bring, by registering for online classes, there is a positive source of fun and creativity to look forward to! Register for St. Albert Performing Arts Online Classes this Fall by using the contact information provided below.

St. Albert Performing Arts Online Classes:

Phone: 780-459-1585
Email: jflower@stalbert.ca
Website: activity.stalbert.ca

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.