夏季藝術營冒險

藝術–這是孩子們天生喜歡的東西! 實驗的自由,探索的興奮以及對成品的驕傲。 這是我們作為父母的事情 鼓勵,但可能會遇到障礙,從沒有時間和適當的補給到對所有清理工作的艱鉅思考。

ArtVentures是艾瑪·威爾士(Emma Wales)的心血結晶,她是一名受過大學教育的藝術家,在創辦自己的企業之前,她是艾伯塔省美術館的教育團隊成員。 她常年提供露營,課程和娛樂活動,例如生日聚會。 今年,艾瑪(Emma)代替了親自參加的夏季藝術夏令營,組織了一個有創意的家庭替代品!

夏季寫生挑戰賽

您認為一個月內可以填滿整個素描本嗎? 夏季寫生挑戰賽激發動力! 在ArtVentures的幫助下,年齡在6歲以上的孩子將為自己的作品集創作各種各樣的藝術品。 年輕藝術家將在艾瑪(Emma)的指導下參加四個虛擬課程,探索不同的繪畫技巧和藝術技巧。 此外,她還將每週分享開放式項目和創意提示,以輕鬆適應每個技能水平。 在一個月的時間裡,在ArtVentures的有用指導下觀看您的知識增長和技能提高!

ArtVentures夏季寫生營

夏季素描本挑戰賽的在線課程安排為:

  • 6月XNUMX日,星期一:線條與表情
  • 13月XNUMX日,星期一:形狀與組成
  • 20月XNUMX日,星期一:形式與價值
  • 27月XNUMX日,星期一:顏色和样式

夏季藝術營冒險一個孩子的總參加費用為$ 200 + GST,其中包括一個Sketchbook套件,其中包含挑戰所需的所有用品(價值$ 80!)。 立即註冊以探索和創作“夏季寫生挑戰賽”,這是ArtVentures夏季藝術夏令營的在線改編版!

ArtVentures的夏季藝術營:

年齡: 6及以上
哪裡:
網上
電話: 587-989-2668
電郵: emma@artventures.ca
網站: artventures.ca

Colour Your World at Summer Art Camps with ArtVentures

summer art camps artventures

Art – it’s something kids naturally love! The freedom to experiment, the excitement of exploration, and the pride in a finished product. It’s something we as parents want to encourage, but there can be barriers, from not having the time and proper supplies to the daunting thought of all that clean up.

ArtVentures is the brainchild of Emma Wales, a University-educated artist who was a member of the education team at the Art Gallery of Alberta before starting her own business. She offers camps, classes and fun activities, like birthday parties, year round. In place of in-person summer art camps this year, Emma has organized a creative at-home alternative instead!

The Summer Sketchbook Challenge

Think you can fill up a whole sketchbook in a month? Get motivated with the Summer Sketchbook Challenge! With the help of ArtVentures, kids ages 6 and up will create a wide variety of art for their very own portfolio. Young artists will be guided by Emma through four virtual classes to explore different drawing skills and art techniques. Additionally, she will share open-ended projects and creative prompts every week that easily adapt to every skill level. Over the month, watch your knowledge grow and your skills improve with the helpful guidance of ArtVentures!

ArtVentures Summer Sketchbook Camp

The scheduled online classes for the Summer Sketchbook Challenge are:

  • Monday, July 6: Line & Expression
  • Monday, July 13: Shape & Composition
  • Monday, July 20: Form & Value
  • Monday, July 27: Colour & Style

Summer Art Camps ArtventuresThe total cost to participate is $200 +GST for one child, which includes a Sketchbook Kit with all the supplies needed for the challenge (an $80 value!) You can register additional people from your home for the cost of the Sketchbook Kit. Sign up today to explore and create with The Summer Sketchbook Challenge, this year’s online adaptation of ArtVentures Summer Art Camps!

Summer Art Camps with ArtVentures:

Ages: 6 and up
Where:
Online
Phone: 587-989-2668
Email: emma@artventures.ca
Website: artventures.ca

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.