新冠肺炎

咖啡厅,oPlay
Cafe O'Play

***** COVID-19更新-目前所有室内游乐场都已关闭。***** Cafe O'Play咖啡厅是一家休闲传统的咖啡馆,设有专为6岁以下儿童设计的室内游乐场。 当孩子们在清洁,宽敞(不到1,000平方英尺)的安全室内进行游戏时,看护者可以进行监督
继续阅读 ”

在侏罗纪森林举办恐龙梦

侏罗纪森林拥有与真实大小一样的逼真的恐龙模型,该模型设置在拥有2公里发现径的古老生长森林中。 参观者可以看到他们最喜欢的恐龙,如剑龙,三角龙,当然还有霸王龙,它们像在65万年前就被发现在树林中一样。 您
继续阅读 ”

复活节兔子西埃德蒙顿购物中心
西埃德蒙顿购物中心的复活节兔子取消了照片

***** COVID-19更新-此活动已取消*****对于大多数孩子来说,复活节的最好时光就是来访复活节兔子! 在西埃德蒙顿购物中心与复活节兔子合影留念,为您的孩子提早复活节假期。 复活节兔子将在
继续阅读 ”

复活节星期一埃德蒙顿谷动物园
取消跳到它! 埃德蒙顿谷动物园的复活节星期一

***** COVID-19更新-这项活动不会在2020年举行*****复活节星期一,在埃德蒙顿谷动物园举行的一次EGG狂欢派对,结束您神话般的复活节周末。 尝试所有与鸡蛋相关的活动-从科学实验和手工艺品到临时纹身,感觉桌子,当然还有
继续阅读 ”

复活节周末TELUS科学世界
TELUS科学世界取消了复活节周末娱乐活动

***** COVID-19更新-该活动不会在2020年举行*****由于TELUS科学埃德蒙顿世界的一些鸡蛋普通科学乐趣,复活节周末将充满鸡蛋引用。 从19年22月2019日至XNUMX日,跳到科学中心进行充满独特实验的周末
继续阅读 ”

埃德蒙顿车展
在埃德蒙顿车展上推迟发布您的发动机

***** COVID-19更新-该活动已推迟到2020年*****在埃德蒙顿车展上满足您对速度的需求! 从4年7月2019日至750日,前往埃德蒙顿博览会中心,参加加拿大西部最大的汽车展览会。 现场有XNUMX余辆汽车,每一辆都有
继续阅读 ”

国际儿童节
充分利用国际儿童节的5大技巧

***** COVID-19更新-这项活动不会在2020年举行*****这是小孩子最好的一周! 不,这不是圣诞节,甚至不是暑假的第一周–这是五月的最后一周,圣艾伯特举办了国际儿童节。
继续阅读 ”

K-天
在K日期间获得您的展会!

***** COVID-19更新-此活动不会在2020年举行*****他们称之为夏季最好的10天! K-Days为整个家庭带来了中途音乐烟花游戏娱乐性的乐趣! 从激动人心的音乐会到令人敬畏的音乐会,在游乐场上将有很多有趣的事情要做
继续阅读 ”

在Taste of Edmonton品尝最好的城镇风味
在埃德蒙顿的味道中获得最佳味道

***** COVID-19更新-该活动将于2020年举行*****从18年28月2019日至99日,在埃德蒙顿美食餐厅品尝埃德蒙顿一些顶级烹饪艺术家的美味佳肴。今年的埃德蒙顿美食将返回位于108 Avenue和XNUMX的立法机关所在地的首都广场
继续阅读 ”

埃德蒙顿民间音乐节
在埃德蒙顿民间音乐节上沉醉于民间的爱情

***** COVID-19 UPDATE –该活动将于2020年举行*****这是埃德蒙顿民间音乐节的时间! 佳节盛大的节日就在这里,将于8年11月2019日至XNUMX日举行。 诸如Ani DiFRanco,Blue Rodeo,Bruce Cockburn,Hurray之类的人
继续阅读 ”

Covid-19

Cafe-oPlay
Cafe O’ Play

*****COVID-19 UPDATE – all indoor playgrounds are currently closed.***** Cafe O’Play is a relaxing, traditional coffeehouse with an indoor playground designed for children up to 6 years old. Caregivers can supervise as the the kids play in a the clean, large (just under 1,000 square feet) safe and secure indoor
Continue Reading »

Live the Dinosaur Dream at Jurassic Forest

Jurassic Forest has life-sized and realistic dinosaurs models set in an old growth forest with 2 kms of discovery trails. Visitors can see their favorite dinos like Stegosaurus, Triceratops and of course Tyrannosaurus Rex set in the woods much like they may have been seen 65 million years ago. You
Continue Reading »

Easter Bunny West Edmonton Mall
CANCELLED Photos with the Easter Bunny at West Edmonton Mall

*****COVID-19 UPDATE – this event is cancelled***** For most kids, the best part of Easter is a visit from the Easter Bunny! Give your kids an early Easter treat by taking them for photos with the Easter Bunny at West Edmonton Mall. The Easter Bunny will hold court at the
Continue Reading »

Easter Monday Edmonton Valley Zoo
CANCELLED Hop To It! Easter Monday at the Edmonton Valley Zoo

*****COVID-19 UPDATE – this event will not be held in 2020***** Finish off your fabulous Easter weekend with an EGG-stravagant party on Easter Monday at the Edmonton Valley Zoo. Try activities that are all egg-related – from science experiments and crafts to temporary tattoos, sensory tables and, of course, a
Continue Reading »

Easter Weekend TELUS world of science
CANCELLED Easter Weekend Fun at the TELUS World of Science

*****COVID-19 UPDATE – this event will not be held in 2020***** Easter Weekend will be full of egg-citement thanks to some egg-straordinary science fun at the TELUS World of Science Edmonton. From April 19 to 22, 2019, hop over to the science centre for a weekend full of unique experiments
Continue Reading »

Edmonton Motorshow
POSTPONED Rev your Engines at the Edmonton Motorshow

*****COVID-19 UPDATE – this event has been postponed for 2020***** Fulfill your need for speed at the Edmonton Motorshow! From April 4 to 7, 2019 head to the Edmonton EXPO Centre for the largest automotive show in Western Canada. With more than 750 vehicles on site, there’s something for every
Continue Reading »

International Children's Festival
Top 5 Tips to Make the Most of the International Children’s Festival

*****COVID-19 UPDATE – this event will not be held in 2020***** It is, hands down, the BEST week to be a kid! No, it’s not Christmas or even the first week of Summer vacation – it’s the last week of May when St. Albert hosts the International Children’s Festival of
Continue Reading »

K-Days
Get Your Fair On at K-Days!

*****COVID-19 UPDATE – this event will not be held in 2020***** They call it the best 10 days of the summer! K-Days is back with midway-music-fireworks-gaming-entertainment fun for the whole family!  There will be plenty of fun things to do on the fair ground, ranging from exciting concerts to awe-inspiring
Continue Reading »

Get a taste of the best of town at Taste of Edmonton
Get a Taste of the Best at Taste of Edmonton

*****COVID-19 UPDATE – this event will not be held in 2020***** Sample delicious eats from some of Edmonton’s top culinary artists at Taste of Edmonton from July 18 – 28, 2019. This year’s Taste of Edmonton will return to Capital Plaza on the Legislature grounds at 99 Avenue & 108
Continue Reading »

Edmonton Folk Music Festival
Soak up the Folkie Love at the Edmonton Folk Music Festival

*****COVID-19 UPDATE – this event will not be held in 2020***** It’s Edmonton Folk Music Festival time! The grande dame of festival season is here and will take place from August 8-11, 2019. Discover new favourites and revel in headliners; the likes of Ani DiFRanco, Blue Rodeo, Bruce Cockburn, Hurray
Continue Reading »