Événements de Noël Halifax

 

Les vacances approchent à grands pas et cela signifie qu'il est temps de profiter des événements de Noël et de tout ce qui est joyeux et lumineux! Cette période de l'année est également une excellente occasion de passer du temps avec votre famille et de faire une pause dans la course effrénée pour créer des souvenirs que vous chérirez. Il y a des événements amusants, excitants et familiaux en cours cette année. Découvrez tout ce qui vous attend pour le plaisir des fêtes avec notre guide 2020 des événements de Noël autour de la GRH!

Cliquez sur chaque rubrique pour plus d'informations.

Marchés de Noël

Marchés artisanaux de Noël

Foires artisanales de Noël et marchés de vacances. . . Que vous recherchiez le cadeau idéal pour quelqu'un de spécial ou que vous respectiez les traditions du temps des Fêtes, vous découvrirez d'innombrables découvertes sur les nombreux marchés de Halifax, Dartmouth et au-delà. Installez-vous dans l'esprit des fêtes et achetez des produits locaux en visitant l'un des nombreux marchés de Noël et foires artisanales de 2019!

 


Forêt de rennes

 

Forêt de rennes du Père Noël

Le Père Noël est ravi de voir tout le monde cette saison et il a travaillé dur avec ses lutins au centre commercial d'Halifax pour offrir trois options différentes pour une visite sûre et joyeuse.

 

 


Festival Evergreen

Festival Evergreen

Emmitouflez-vous et préparez-vous à célébrer la plus belle période de l'année avec la toute nouvelle expérience de vacances d'Halifax - le Festival Evergreen! Profitez de 4 semaines de plaisir festif en plein air pour toute la famille.

 

 


Lueur de Noël Halifax

Lueur de Noël Halifax

Célébrez la magie de la saison avec Christmas Glow Halifax, de retour pour leur deuxième année! Riez, promenez-vous et jouez sous le scintillement d'un million de lumières tout en explorant les jardins de lumière et les structures illuminées.

Christmas Events Around HRM

Christmas Events Halifax

 

The holidays are just around the corner and that means it’s time to enjoy Christmas Events and everything Merry and Bright! This time of the year is also a great opportunity to spend time with your family and take a break from the rat race to make memories you will cherish. There are some fun, exciting, and family-friendly events going on this year. Check out all that’s in store for Holiday Fun with our 2020 Guide to Christmas Events Around HRM!

Click on each heading for more information.

Christmas Markets

Christmas Craft Markets

Christmas Craft Fairs and Holiday Markets . . . whether you are searching for the perfect gift for someone special or keeping with the holiday traditions, there will be lots of amazing finds at the many markets in Halifax, Dartmouth and beyond. Get in the holiday spirit and shop local by visiting one of the many 2019 Christmas Markets and Craft Fairs!

 

 


Neptune Theatre Presents Dickens’ A Christmas Carol

Kids love the sounds of Christmas, and in Halifax we are blessed with a huge variety of concerts and shows to get your family in the Christmas spirit. Here’s our list of when and where you can enjoy all your favourite seasonal concerts and shows.

 


Reindeer Forest

 

Santa’s Reindeer Forest

Santa is excited to see everyone this season and he has worked hard with his elves at the Halifax Shopping Centre to provide three different options for a safe and joyous visit.

 

 


Evergreen Festival

Evergreen Festival

Bundle up and get ready to celebrate the most wonderful time of the year with Halifax’s newest holiday experience – the Evergreen Festival! Enjoy 4 weeks of outdoor family-friendly festive fun.

 

 


Christmas Glow Halifax

Christmas Glow Halifax

Celebrate the magic of the season with Christmas Glow Halifax, back for their 2nd year! Laugh, stroll, and play under the twinkle of a million lights as you explore the light gardens and illuminated structures.

 

 


New Ross Christmas Festival

The New Ross Christmas Festival is a  family-friendly weekend-long event just one hour from Halifax. This family-friendly festival includes the tree lighting ceremony and fireworks!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates