Рождественские события Галифакс

 

Праздники не за горами, а это значит, что пора наслаждаться рождественскими событиями и всем веселым и ярким! Это время года - также прекрасная возможность провести время с семьей и отдохнуть от крысиных бегов, чтобы оставить воспоминания, которые вам будут дороги. В этом году проводятся веселые, захватывающие и семейные мероприятия. Ознакомьтесь со всем, что ждет вас для праздничных развлечений, с нашим путеводителем по рождественским мероприятиям вокруг HRM на 2020 год!

Нажмите на каждый заголовок для получения дополнительной информации.

Рождественские рынки

Рынки Рождества

Рождественские ярмарки ремесел и праздники. , , независимо от того, ищете ли вы идеальный подарок для кого-то особенного или соблюдаете традиции праздника, на многих рынках в Галифаксе, Дартмуте и за его пределами будет много удивительных находок. Попадите в праздничный дух и посетите магазин, посетив один из многих рождественских рынков 2019 и ярмарок Craft!

 


Оленей лес

 

Оленей лес Санты

Санта рад видеть всех в этом сезоне, и он много работал со своими эльфами в торговом центре Галифакса, чтобы предоставить три разных варианта безопасного и радостного визита.

 

 


Вечнозеленый фестиваль

Вечнозеленый фестиваль

Собирайтесь и приготовьтесь отпраздновать самое прекрасное время года с новейшими праздничными впечатлениями в Галифаксе - Фестивалем вечнозеленых растений! Наслаждайтесь 4 неделями семейного праздничного веселья на свежем воздухе.

 

 


Рождество свечение Галифакс

Рождество свечение Галифакс

Отпразднуйте волшебство сезона с Christmas Glow Halifax, исполняющимся второй год! Смейтесь, гуляйте и играйте в мерцании миллиона огней, исследуя световые сады и освещенные постройки.

Christmas Events Around HRM

Christmas Events Halifax

 

The holidays are just around the corner and that means it’s time to enjoy Christmas Events and everything Merry and Bright! This time of the year is also a great opportunity to spend time with your family and take a break from the rat race to make memories you will cherish. There are some fun, exciting, and family-friendly events going on this year. Check out all that’s in store for Holiday Fun with our 2020 Guide to Christmas Events Around HRM!

Click on each heading for more information.

Christmas Markets

Christmas Craft Markets

Christmas Craft Fairs and Holiday Markets . . . whether you are searching for the perfect gift for someone special or keeping with the holiday traditions, there will be lots of amazing finds at the many markets in Halifax, Dartmouth and beyond. Get in the holiday spirit and shop local by visiting one of the many 2019 Christmas Markets and Craft Fairs!

 

 


Neptune Theatre Presents Dickens’ A Christmas Carol

Kids love the sounds of Christmas, and in Halifax we are blessed with a huge variety of concerts and shows to get your family in the Christmas spirit. Here’s our list of when and where you can enjoy all your favourite seasonal concerts and shows.

 


Reindeer Forest

 

Santa’s Reindeer Forest

Santa is excited to see everyone this season and he has worked hard with his elves at the Halifax Shopping Centre to provide three different options for a safe and joyous visit.

 

 


Evergreen Festival

Evergreen Festival

Bundle up and get ready to celebrate the most wonderful time of the year with Halifax’s newest holiday experience – the Evergreen Festival! Enjoy 4 weeks of outdoor family-friendly festive fun.

 

 


Christmas Glow Halifax

Christmas Glow Halifax

Celebrate the magic of the season with Christmas Glow Halifax, back for their 2nd year! Laugh, stroll, and play under the twinkle of a million lights as you explore the light gardens and illuminated structures.

 

 


New Ross Christmas Festival

The New Ross Christmas Festival is a  family-friendly weekend-long event just one hour from Halifax. This family-friendly festival includes the tree lighting ceremony and fireworks!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates