Weihnachtsveranstaltungen Halifax

 

Die Feiertage stehen vor der Tür und das heißt, es ist Zeit, Weihnachtsveranstaltungen und alles, was fröhlich und hell ist, zu genießen! Diese Jahreszeit ist auch eine großartige Gelegenheit, Zeit mit Ihrer Familie zu verbringen und eine Pause vom Rattenrennen einzulegen, um Erinnerungen zu schaffen, die Sie schätzen werden. In diesem Jahr finden einige lustige, aufregende und familienfreundliche Veranstaltungen statt. Schauen Sie sich mit unserem 2020-Leitfaden für Weihnachtsveranstaltungen rund um HRM alles an, was für Holiday Fun auf Lager ist!

Klicken Sie auf jede Überschrift, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

Weihnachtsmärkte

Weihnachtsmärkte

Weihnachtsmarkt und Weihnachtsmärkte. . . Egal, ob Sie nach dem perfekten Geschenk für jemanden besonderen suchen oder sich an die Urlaubstraditionen halten, es wird viele erstaunliche Entdeckungen auf den vielen Märkten in Halifax, Dartmouth und darüber hinaus geben. Holen Sie sich in den Urlaub Geist und Shop lokalen durch den Besuch eines der vielen 2019 Weihnachtsmärkte und Handwerksmessen!

 


Rentierwald

 

Weihnachtsmanns Rentierwald

Der Weihnachtsmann freut sich, alle in dieser Saison zu sehen, und er hat hart mit seinen Elfen im Halifax-Einkaufszentrum gearbeitet, um drei verschiedene Optionen für einen sicheren und freudigen Besuch anzubieten.

 

 


Immergrünes Festival

Immergrünes Festival

Bündeln Sie sich und bereiten Sie sich darauf vor, die schönste Zeit des Jahres mit Halifax 'neuestem Urlaubserlebnis zu feiern - dem Evergreen Festival! Genießen Sie 4 Wochen familienfreundlichen Festspaß im Freien.

 

 


Weihnachtsglühen Halifax

Weihnachtsglühen Halifax

Feiern Sie den Zauber der Saison mit Christmas Glow Halifax, zurück zum zweiten Jahr! Lachen, schlendern und spielen Sie unter dem Licht einer Million Lichter, während Sie die Lichtgärten und beleuchteten Strukturen erkunden.

Christmas Events Around HRM

Christmas Events Halifax

 

The holidays are just around the corner and that means it’s time to enjoy Christmas Events and everything Merry and Bright! This time of the year is also a great opportunity to spend time with your family and take a break from the rat race to make memories you will cherish. There are some fun, exciting, and family-friendly events going on this year. Check out all that’s in store for Holiday Fun with our 2020 Guide to Christmas Events Around HRM!

Click on each heading for more information.

Christmas Markets

Christmas Craft Markets

Christmas Craft Fairs and Holiday Markets . . . whether you are searching for the perfect gift for someone special or keeping with the holiday traditions, there will be lots of amazing finds at the many markets in Halifax, Dartmouth and beyond. Get in the holiday spirit and shop local by visiting one of the many 2019 Christmas Markets and Craft Fairs!

 

 


Neptune Theatre Presents Dickens’ A Christmas Carol

Kids love the sounds of Christmas, and in Halifax we are blessed with a huge variety of concerts and shows to get your family in the Christmas spirit. Here’s our list of when and where you can enjoy all your favourite seasonal concerts and shows.

 


Reindeer Forest

 

Santa’s Reindeer Forest

Santa is excited to see everyone this season and he has worked hard with his elves at the Halifax Shopping Centre to provide three different options for a safe and joyous visit.

 

 


Evergreen Festival

Evergreen Festival

Bundle up and get ready to celebrate the most wonderful time of the year with Halifax’s newest holiday experience – the Evergreen Festival! Enjoy 4 weeks of outdoor family-friendly festive fun.

 

 


Christmas Glow Halifax

Christmas Glow Halifax

Celebrate the magic of the season with Christmas Glow Halifax, back for their 2nd year! Laugh, stroll, and play under the twinkle of a million lights as you explore the light gardens and illuminated structures.

 

 


New Ross Christmas Festival

The New Ross Christmas Festival is a  family-friendly weekend-long event just one hour from Halifax. This family-friendly festival includes the tree lighting ceremony and fireworks!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates