驯鹿森林

在哈利法克斯购物中心(Halifax Shopping Centre)与圣诞老人的驯鹿森林一起虚拟参观圣诞老人,体验当季的魔幻和奇迹! 尽管圣诞老人将在他在北极的家中保持安全,以确保他为大日子做好准备,但家人可以在哈利法克斯购物中心的“北极门户”或在家中舒适地参观欢乐。 圣诞老人很高兴看到这个季节的每个人,并且他与哈利法克斯购物中心的精灵们一起努力,提供了三种不同的选择,让您安全愉快地参观。

商场内虚拟参观和照片:

前往HSC的驯鹿森林,坐在圣诞老人的椅子上,通过“北极门户”与大个子聊天! 向“许愿”捐款5美元,您将通过电子邮件收到节日的全家福照片,并从Second Cup获得免费的小热巧克力。

在家虚拟访问:

与您的家人在自己舒适的家中依ugg在一起,并与圣诞老人和他的驯鹿进行一次缩放电话,为度假魔术做准备! 您可以将访问记录保留多年,并在下次访问HSC时免费享用免费的小热巧克力。

预先录制的自定义消息:

这是您向圣诞老人问那些您一直想知道的神秘问题的机会。 向圣诞老人发送您的问题,他会为您提供一条特别的消息! 下次访问HSC时,您还可以免费享用免费的小热巧克力。

要预订您的圣诞老人体验并获取有关安全法规的所有信息,请访问 HSC网站.

哈利法克斯购物中心的圣诞老人驯鹿森林

时间: 21年23月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日
地点: https://www.halifaxshoppingcentre.com/santa
网站: https://halifaxshoppingcentre.com/
Facebook账号: https://www.facebook.com/halifaxshoppingcentre/
电话: 902.454.8666

Santa’s Reindeer Forest at Halifax Shopping Centre

Reindeer Forest

Experience the magic and wonder of the season with virtual Santa visits with Santa’s Reindeer Forest at the Halifax Shopping Centre! Although Santa will be staying safe at his home in the North Pole to ensure he is ready for the big day, families can visit the jolly ol’ fella at the Halifax Shopping Centre’s ‘North Pole Portal’ or from the comfort of their own home. Santa is excited to see everyone this season and he has worked hard with his elves at the Halifax Shopping Centre to provide three different options for a safe and joyous visit.

In-mall virtual visit and photo:

Head to the reindeer forest at the HSC and take a seat in Santa’s chair for a chat with the big guy via their ‘North Pole Portal’! With a $5 donation to Make-a-Wish, you will receive a festive family photo via email and a FREE small hot chocolate from Second Cup.

At-home virtual visit:

Snuggle up with your family in the comfort of your own home and get ready for holiday magic with a zoom call with Santa and his reindeer! You can keep the memories for years to come with a recording of your visit and enjoy a FREE small hot chocolate during your next visit to HSC.

Pre-recorded custom message:

Here’s your chance to ask Santa those mystical questions that you have always wanted to know. Send Santa your question and he’ll reply with a special message just for you! You can also enjoy a FREE small hot chocolate during your next visit to HSC.

To book your Santa experience and to get all the information on safety regulations, please visit the HSC website.

Santa’s Reindeer Forest at Halifax Shopping Centre

When: November 21st – December 23rd, 2020
Where: https://www.halifaxshoppingcentre.com/santa
Website: https://halifaxshoppingcentre.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/halifaxshoppingcentre/
Phone: 902.454.8666

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates