Весенняя садовая дорога

Покупки под звездами на весенней садовой дороге

Центр города Галифакс готовится к Рождеству очень празднично! В эти две особые ночи пятницы в этом сезоне местные торговцы Spring Garden Road будут предлагать невероятное множество скидок, предложений и бесплатных подарков! Спринг-Гарден-Роуд - красивый район Подробнее ...

Downtown Fun на Детском фестивале Весеннего сада

Бизнес-ассоциация Spring Garden Area рада принять 7-й ежегодный детский фестиваль! Остановитесь в парке Виктория на Спринг-Гарден-роуд (напротив общественных садов), чтобы весело провести время в городе. Там будут надувные замки, раскраска лица, зоопарк, Подробнее ...

БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ День Гэлато в Гумани-Т кафе

Кафе Humani-T раздает бесплатное мороженое в субботу, апрель, 13th! Единственное, что они просят взамен, - это пожертвование в Фонд психического здоровья Новой Шотландии. Приведите свою семью и друзей, состав и получите свой бесплатный совок! Это Подробнее ...

Праздник сада Галифакс

2nd Annual Halifax Garden Festival предлагает полный день БЕСПЛАТНЫХ семинаров с экспертом Ники Джаббуром и удивительными местными продавцами: растениями, семенами, инструментами, садовым декором и многое другое! Являетесь ли вы новичком в садоводстве или уже имеете зеленый палец, есть что-то для всех; питание Подробнее ...

Spring Garden Road

Shopping Under the Stars
Shopping Under The Stars on Spring Garden Road

    Downtown Halifax is gearing up for Christmas in a very festive way! On two special Friday nights this season, local Spring Garden Road merchants will be offering an incredible array of discounts, deals, and freebies! Spring Garden Road is a beautiful area to eat and shop during the
Continue Reading »

Spring Garden Road Children's Festival
Downtown Fun at the Spring Garden Children’s Festival

The Spring Garden Area Business Association is pleased to host their 7th Annual Children’s Festival! Stop into Victoria Park, on Spring Garden Road (opposite the Public Gardens) for a fun morning in the city. There will be bouncy castles, face painting, a petting zoo, live entertainment, treats and more! The
Continue Reading »

Humani-T Cafe
FREE Gelato Day at Humani-T Cafe

  Humani-T Cafe is giving away free gelato on Saturday, April 13th! The only thing they ask in exchange is a donation to the Mental Health Foundation of Nova Scotia. Bring your family and friends, line-up, and get your free scoop! This is an annual initiative from Humani-T Cafe, which
Continue Reading »

Halifax Garden Festival Nova Scotia
The Halifax Garden Festival

The 2nd annual Halifax Garden Festival offers a full day of FREE seminars with expert Niki Jabbour, and awesome local vendors: plants, seeds, tools, garden decor & more! Whether you’re new to gardening or already have a green thumb, there’s something for everyone; food growers, flower lovers, container gardeners &
Continue Reading »