您可能会在Alerces西班牙幼儿园和幼儿园找到令人惊讶的6

Alerces西班牙语幼儿园At Alerces西班牙语幼儿园和幼儿园我们知道每个孩子都有自己的学习方式,我们很高兴有机会共同探索孩子发现世界的独特方式。 通过温和的指导,户外乐趣和大量的动手游戏时间,我们的目标是培养孩子的社交和教育福祉,同时 建立西班牙语的基本知识 在我们独一无二的双语环境中。 凭借11多年的学前教育经验,Alerces在幼儿教育方面有一些窍门。 如果您选择Alerces作为您的学前班,您可能会发现一些令人惊讶的事情......

1 | 您可能会发现您的孩子在灌木丛中玩耍。

Alerces为学龄前儿童提供充足的机会,让他们发现自然的所有课程,同时通过森林学校培养对户外的热爱。 如果您到达时发现您的孩子从灌木丛中出现有关瓢虫的故事,请不要感到惊讶!

2 | 您的孩子可能会用您不理解的单词说话。

父母见证他们的孩子用西班牙语与Alerces员工互动的情况并不少见。 对于可能根本不懂语言的父母来说,这可能会让他们感到惊讶,但我们发现这绝对是一个令人愉快的!

Alerces西班牙语幼儿园3 | 你的孩子可能会回家有点乱。

Alerces提供雷焦艾米利亚风格的节目。 这意味着学前班将重点关注自我导向的体验式学习。 鼓励孩子们接受新的挑战,潜入并探索,即使这意味着在这个过程中变得有点混乱!

4 | 您的孩子可能会学习许多新的“语言”。

第二次世界大战后,与教师Loris Malaguzzi合作,出现了雷焦艾米利亚的学习方法。 他们的哲学原则之一是儿童被赋予“一百种语言”。 在Alerces,这意味着我们的员工旨在帮助您的孩子成长所有语言,包括创新,幻想,建筑,艺术,建筑,写作,谈话,科学,身体,音乐,舞蹈等等!

5 | 您的孩子可以通过瑜伽学习正念

在Alerces找到孩子们做着向下的狗,鸽子,猫和牛,树姿和其他瑜伽姿势并不罕见。 我们知道运动,静止,正念和呼吸对于孩子学习自我平静的技巧,合作和善良是多么重要。

6 | 你的孩子可能根本不在幼儿园!

实地考察是Alerces幼儿园经历的重要组成部分。 我们相信现实世界的经验无可替代,我们可以尽可能多地在Fire Hall,同步加速器,林场,市政厅,Sunnyside Care Home等地区探索更大的社区。

Alerces接受儿童 2.5及以上 (30个月)接受过如厕训练。 课程很小(最大10孩子),并在整个一周内通过幼儿园的5不同主题教室轮换。 学前班计划从星期一到星期五从8开始:45am到11:30am for 兼职学生 和8:45am到3:30pm for 全日制学生。 了解更多信息 Alerces幼儿园, 幼儿, 之前和之后 森林学校 程式。

Alerces西班牙语幼儿园立即注册Alerces Spanish Preschool

入学时间: 从9月2019和1月2020开始
其中,:2617 Clarence Ave. 南
电话:306.975.0033
电子邮箱: office@alerces.ca
更多信息请访问: www.alerces.ca/

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

6 Surprising Things You Might Find at Alerces Spanish Preschool & Kindergarten

 

Alerces Spanish PreschoolAt Alerces Spanish Preschool & Kindergarten, we know that every child has their own learning style, and we welcome the opportunity to co-discover your child’s unique way of discovering the world. Through gentle guidance, outdoor fun and LOTS of hands-on playtime, we aim to nurture your child’s social and educational well-being while building a basic knowledge of Spanish in our one-of-a-kind bilingual environment. With 11 years of preschool experience, Alerces has a few tricks up its sleeve when it comes to early childhood education. Here a few surprising things you might find if you choose Alerces as your preschool home…

1| You might find your child playing in the bushes.

Alerces prides itself on providing ample opportunity for preschoolers to discover all the lessons of nature while fostering a love of the outdoors through Forest School. Don’t be surprised if you arrive to find your child emerging from the bushes with stories about ladybugs!

2| Your child may speak in words you do not understand.

It is not uncommon for parents to witness their children interacting with Alerces staff in Spanish. This can come as something of a surprise to parents who may not know the language at all, but we find it’s definitely a pleasant one!

Alerces Spanish Preschool3| Your child may come home a little messy.

Alerces offers a Reggio Emilia-inspired program. This means preschool will have a strong focus on self-directed, experiential learning. Kids will be encouraged to take on new challenges and to dive in and explore, even if it means getting a little messy in the process!

4| Your child may take up many new “languages”.

After World War II, the Reggio Emilia approach to learning emerged in collaboration with teacher, Loris Malaguzzi. One of the tenets of their philosophy is that children are endowed with “a hundred languages”.  At Alerces, this means our staff aims to help your kids grow all their languages including innovation, fantasy, construction, art, building, writing, talking, science, body, music, dance and so many others!

5| Your child may learn mindfulness through yoga

It’s not uncommon to find kids doing downward dog, pigeon, cat & cow, tree pose and other yoga poses at Alerces. We know how important movement, stillness, mindfulness and breathing are for children to learn self calming techniques, cooperation and kindness.

6| Your child may not be at preschool at all!

Field trips are an important part of the preschool experience at Alerces. We believe there is no substitute for real-world experiences and take as many opportunities as we can to explore our greater community at places like the Fire Hall, the Synchrotron, the Forestry Farm, City Hall, Sunnyside Care Home and many more.

Alerces accepts children aged 2.5  and up (30 months) who are toilet-trained. Classes are small (max 10 kids) and rotate through 5 different themed classrooms in the preschool throughout the week. Preschool programs run Monday thru Friday from 8:45am to 11:30am for part-time students and 8:45am to 3:30pm for full-time students. Learn more about Alerces kindergarten, preschool, before and after and Forest School programs. 

Alerces Spanish PreschoolRegister for Alerces Spanish Preschool TODAY

When: Starting September 2019 and January 2020
Where: 2617 Clarence Ave. South
Phone: 306.975.0033
Email: office@alerces.ca
For more information visit: www.alerces.ca/

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.