尋找充滿樂趣、信仰和友誼的經典營地體驗? 基納索路德教會聖經營 為 5 歲及以上的營員提供一系列體驗。 當孩子們參加日營或註冊迷你或全週體驗時,與家人一起在克里斯托弗湖度過幾天! 營員可以期待傳統營地體驗的所有裝飾——水上游戲、劃獨木舟、篝火和廣泛的遊戲——以及一些精彩的額外內容,如戲劇、音樂和手工藝。 無論年齡大小,營員們都有很多機會發展友誼並參與充滿信仰的活動。

在 Kinasao Lutheran Bible Camp 註冊以下營地:

日營

快來看看成為 Kinasao Camper 的感覺吧! 從上午 9 點到下午 4 點在營地度過一天,參加露營者喜愛的所有活動。 週四下午 3 點,我們邀請家長們一起參加我們的閉幕式敬拜。 在湖邊度過幾天的好方法! 如果來回開車太遠,請為您的家人預訂一周的小屋!

成本: $195 + 5% 消費稅 | 時代: 5 – 10 | 日期: 7月25 - 7月28

迷你營

開始來營地的好方法! 縮短的過夜營地讓露營者有機會了解 Kinasao 的全部內容!

成本: $250 + 5% 消費稅 | 時代: 6 – 10 | 蜜棗: 2 月 5 日至 XNUMX 日

Jr 青年、青年和青少年營

你的一周充滿樂趣、朋友和成長。 有時間進行聖經學習、熱鬧的崇拜服務和大量的營地活動,包括:游泳、劃獨木舟、大型遊戲、篝火、手工藝品、技能等等!

成本: $350 + 5% 消費稅 | 時代: Jr. 青年 (7-11) | 青年 (11-14) | 青少年 (13-17) | 蜜棗: Jr Youth 1 – 10 月 15 日至 2 日 | Jr Youth 14 – 19 月 3 日至 8 日 | 青年 – 17 月 22 日至 XNUMX 日 | 青少年 – XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日

青年領袖培訓

該計劃專為準備在學校、教堂和朋友圈中接受領導力挑戰的年輕人而設計。 這個小組營將包括服務項目、外出旅行和深入了解如何成為我們世界的領導者。

成本: $350 + 5% 消費稅 | 時代:15-18 | 蜜棗: 7 月 12 日至 XNUMX 日

技能營

包括所有您最喜歡的營地活動,如廣泛的遊戲和湖中的樂趣以及特殊技能時間,以培養您最喜歡的技能。 在運動員訓練營,您可以嘗試各種運動,發展個人和團隊技能! 在音樂與戲劇營,您可以在周五下午的音樂劇中唱歌、表演和跳舞。

成本: $350 + 5% 消費稅 | 時代: 10 – 14 | 蜜棗:7月12日至XNUMX日

野外周

在熟練和知識淵博的獨木舟和露營專家的幫助下,Kinasao 營已經開發了這個項目超過 7 年。 他們的 4 級計劃旨在讓年輕的露營者第一次接觸戶外生活,隨著他們的成長,為他們提供導航、划槳、露營和烹飪的技能。 營員們通過這個項目獲得了一個全新的視角,因為他們體驗了遠離我們世界的干擾,在大自然中生活。

初學者級 
本週適合沒有露營或劃獨木舟經驗的孩子。

成本: $350 + 5% 消費稅 | 時代:10-13 | 蜜棗:7月12日至XNUMX日

先進水平
已完成初級課程的營員將獲邀在南薩斯喀徹溫河進行 3-4 天的獨木舟之旅。

成本: $350 + 5% 消費稅 | 時代:12-15 | 蜜棗:3月8日至XNUMX日

現在在 CAMP KINASAO 註冊

时间: 2022 年夏季
地点:: 402 Lutheran Road, Christopher Lake, SK
如何到達: 從 SK 阿爾伯特王子城出發,沿 2 號高速公路向北行駛。 向西(左)轉上 Hwy 263,穿過 Christopher Lake 村。 在山腳下,向北(右)轉入 Bell's Beach Road。 留在那條路上,直到您到達 Kinasao Property。
網站: www.kinasao.ca
聯繫: info@kinasao.ca

Looking for a classic, camp experience filled with fun, faith, and friendship? Kinasao Lutheran Bible Camp offers a range of experiences for campers aged 5 and up. Spend a few days as a family at Christopher Lake while kids participate in the Day Camp or register for a Mini or Full-week experience! Campers can expect all the trimmings of a traditional camp experience–water play, canoeing, campfires, and wide games–as well as a few fantastic extras such as drama, music, and crafting. No matter what their age, campers will have plenty of opportunities to grow friendships and participate in faith-filled activities.

Register at Kinasao Lutheran Bible Camp for the following Camps:

Day Camp

Come check out what it’s like to be a Kinasao Camper! Spend the day at the camp from 9 am to 4 pm doing all the activities campers love. Parents are invited to join us for closing worship at 3 pm on Thursday. A great way to spend a few days at the lake! Book a cabin for your family for the week if it’s too far to drive back and forth!

Cost: $195 + 5% GST | Ages: 5 – 10 | Dates: July 25 – July 28

Mini Camp

A great way to start coming to camp! A shortened overnight camp gives the camper a chance to see what Kinasao is all about!

Cost: $250 + 5% GST | Ages: 6 – 10 | Dates: August 2 – 5

Jr Youth, Youth & Teen Camps

Your week is filled with fun, friends and growth. There is time for Bible study, lively worship services and tons of camp activities including: swimming, canoeing, wide games, campfires, crafts, skills and much more!

Cost: $350 + 5% GST | Ages: Jr. Youth (7-11) | Youth (11-14) | Teen (13-17) | Dates: Jr Youth 1 – July 10-15 | Jr Youth 2 – August 14-19 | Youth – July 3-8 | Teen – July 17-22

Youth Leadership Training

This program is designed for youth who are ready to take on the challenges of leadership within their school, church and circle of friends. This small group camp will include service projects, out trips and intensive learning about what it takes to be a leader in our world.

Cost: $350 + 5% GST | Ages: 15-18 | Dates: August 7 – 12

Skills Camp

Includes all your favourite camp activities like wide games and fun in the lake along with special skill times to develop your favourite skills. At the Athlete Camp, you can try a variety of sports and develop your individual and team skills! At the Music & Drama Camp, you can sing, act and dance in a musical to perform Friday afternoon.

Cost: $350 + 5% GST | Ages: 10 – 14 | Dates: August 7-12

Week in the Wild

Camp Kinasao has been developing this program for over 7 years with the help of skilled and knowledgeable canoe and camping experts. Their 4-level program is designed to start by exposing younger campers to outdoor living for the first time and, as they grow-up, to provide them with the skills to navigate, paddle, set up camp, and cook. Campers gain a fresh perspective through this program as they experience living in nature away from the distractions of our world.

Beginner Level 
This week is for kids with no prior experience camping or canoeing.

Cost: $350 + 5% GST | Ages: 10-13 | Dates: August 7-12

Advanced Level
Campers who have completed the Beginner Level are invited on a 3-4 day canoe trip on the South Saskatchewan River.

Cost: $350 + 5% GST | Ages: 12-15 | Dates: July 3-8

REGISTER NOW AT CAMP KINASAO

When: Summer 2022
Where: 402 Lutheran Road, Christopher Lake, SK
How to Get There: Head North on Hwy 2 out of Prince Albert, SK. Turn West (left) onto Hwy 263 and pass through the village of Christopher Lake.  At the bottom of the hill, turn North (right) onto Bell’s Beach Road. Remain on that road until you reach Kinasao Property.
Website: www.kinasao.ca
Contact: info@kinasao.ca