你聽說過嗎 營狼柳? 露營或露營,這是一個美麗而獨特的地方。 它坐落在壯麗的南薩斯喀徹溫河上方的山丘上,是家庭露營的理想場所。 Camp Wolf Willow 還為您的孩子舉辦夏令營。 作為額外的獎勵,您可以停在 狼柳酒莊 並拿一瓶由有機種植的水果製成的美味葡萄酒或嘗試美味的一餐。 Wolf Willow 營地將是您孩子們夏天的亮點! 他們有很多驚人的選擇。 您的孩子將在他們喜愛的營地結識新朋友並留下美好回憶。

2022 年夏令營

夏季生存營強化草原鳳凰自然學習

對於 7-14 歲的小自然生存者來說,這是一個完美的營地。 讓您出色的孩子在四個晚上接受有關營地設置和拆除以及庇護所建設的指導。 他們還將學習食物準備、刀具安全、防火建築/安全、收集食用/藥用植物、追踪、荒野意識等等。 將提供所有膳食。 您的孩子將帶著新的信心回家,並在大自然中確保自己。

蜜棗: 11年15月2022-XNUMX日
成本:$ 550
聯繫我們 : prairiephoenixprograms@gmail.com

草原鳳凰自然學習的家園營地

7-14 歲的孩子會喜歡這個為期四天的夏令營。 將有從園藝到肥皂/蠟燭製作等主題的演講者。 這個營地將包括父母。 您和您的孩子將一起學習,結識新朋友,結交新朋友。

蜜棗: 8年12月2022-XNUMX日
成本:$ 450
聯繫我們 : prairiephoenixprograms@gmail.com

越野騎行營

Misty River Trail Rides 將於 17 月 14 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日期間接受預訂。他們還將為喜歡騎馬的人提供 Trail Riding Camp!

蜜棗: 15年18月2022-XNUMX日
聯繫我們 : 阿萊恩 mistyrivertr@gmail.com

野生天空學習保護營

7-14 歲的孩子可以參加一個有趣的四晚營,主題從識別原生植物到野生動物康復。 這個營地將包括父母。 它為兒童提供午餐和晚餐。 為一位父母提供額外的 150 美元。

日期: 22年26月2022-XNUMX日
價錢:$ 550
聯繫我們 : www.wildskylearning.com

​​

營狼柳

蜜棗: 2022 年夏季
地區: 薩斯卡通以南 45 分鐘,SK/Outlook 以北 15 公里,SK
網站www.campwolfwillow.com

Have you heard of Camp Wolf Willow? Camping or glamping, it’s a beautiful and unique place to visit. Perched on the hills above the stunning South Saskatchewan River, it’s the perfect place for some family camping. Camp Wolf Willow also hosts summer camps for your kids. As an added bonus, you can stop at Wolf Willow Winery and grab a delicious bottle of wine made from organically grown fruit or try a delicious meal. A camp at Wolf Willow will be the highlight of your little ones’ summer! They have so many amazing options. Your children will meet new friends and make memories at a camp they love.

Summer 2022 Camps

Summer Survival Camp Intensive with Prairie Phoenix Nature Learning

This is a perfect camp for your little nature survivalists that are ages 7-14. Leave your amazing kids for four nights for instruction on camp set up and take down,  and shelter building. They will also learn food prep, knife safety, fire building/safety, gathering edible/medicinal plants, tracking, wilderness awareness, and so much more. All meals will be provided. Your children will come home with new confidence and be sure of themselves in nature.

Dates: July 11-15, 2022
Cost: $550
Contact: prairiephoenixprograms@gmail.com

Homesteading Camp with Prairie Phoenix Nature Learning

Kids aged 7-14 will love this four-day camp. There will be presenters on topics ranging from gardening to soap/candle making.  This camp will include parents. You and your children will have fun learning together as well as meeting new people and making new friends.

Dates: August 8-12, 2022
Cost: $450
Contact: prairiephoenixprograms@gmail.com

Trail Riding Camp

Misty River Trail Rides will be available for booking from July 17 to Sept 14. They will also offer a Trail Riding Camp for those that love horse riding!

Dates: August 15-18, 2022
Contact: Alaine at mistyrivertr@gmail.com

Conservation Camp with Wild Sky Learning

Kids aged 7-14 can join a fun four-night camp with topics ranging from identifying Native Plants to Wildlife Rehabilitation. This camp will include parents. It is catered for children- lunch and supper. Catering for one parent an extra $150.

Date: August 22-26, 2022
Price: $550
Contact: www.wildskylearning.com

​​

Camp Wolf Willow

Dates: Summer 2022
Location: 45 mins South of Saskatoon, SK/15 km North of Outlook, SK
Websitewww.campwolfwillow.com