這款獨特的敏感免洗唇膜採用 Moisture WrapTM 技術和 Berry Mix ComplexTM 成分, 燦瀾體育 秋季課程,您變得更好的道路從現在開始! 您的孩子可以通過學習如何滑冰開始他們的運動之旅,並通過學習如何打曲棍球來繼續發展這項技能。

Canlan Sports 的 Learn to Skate 計劃側重於滑冰的基礎知識,教您的孩子按照自己的節奏進步。 一旦他們掌握了滑冰技巧,他們就可以學習他們喜歡的運動,曲棍球。

Canlan Sport 的 PlayForward Pathway 曲棍球發展計劃是通過基於遊戲的教學來教授的,這有助於使學習更加有趣!

如果您的孩子喜歡冰,但需要從某個地方開始,Canlan Sports 的計劃是他們開始學習滑冰的絕佳機會。 如果他們準備好在曲棍球運動之旅中邁出下一步,請確保為他們報名參加秋季課程。

今天開始滑冰和玩耍。 註冊 開了!

燦瀾體育項目 

學習滑冰 - 父母和孩子:這是讓您的孩子上冰的最安全方法。 在家長和教練的幫助和幫助下,該計劃將提供有趣且具有教育意義的遊戲和活動,以幫助您的孩子在冰上舒適。 適用於 3-5 歲。

學滑冰 - 學前班:這個項目非常適合那些稍微獨立於父母但仍可能需要滑冰助手的孩子。 他們將在 Canlan Sports 友好教練的實踐支持下學習基本的滑冰技巧。 適用於 3-5 歲。

學滑冰——青年:該計劃將側重於滑冰的基礎知識,並為參與者準備參加曲棍球、冰球或花樣滑冰的基本技能。 適用於 6-8 歲或 8-10 歲。

玩來學習——青年:這個入門課程是為那些對如何滑冰有基本了解並準備好學習曲棍球比賽的人準備的。 參與者將練習前進步伐、曲棍球姿勢、停止和轉彎等。 適合 4-8 歲

發揮發展 - 青年:一旦參與者完成 Play to Learn 中的所有里程碑,Canlan 將開始學習基礎知識的下一步。 他們將專注於向前傳球、向後滑步、基本的操縱桿等。 適用於 6-12 歲。

為表演而表演——青年: Play to Perform 是 Canlan 的 Play Forward Pathway 中的第三個也是最後一個項目,一旦您的孩子掌握了 Play to Develop。 球員們將通過從容不迫地進行投籃、快速轉身、正手和反手傳球以及許多其他技能來完成他們的比賽。 適用於 3-8 歲。

專業曲棍球 - 青年:Canlan Sports 專注於曲棍球項目,以提高技術、提高您的技能並打出最好的比賽。 專業課程包括傳球、射門和得分、速度敏捷性和操縱桿以及精英體能和曲棍球技巧。

燦蘭體育秋季項目

时间: 2022 年 XNUMX 月至 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月
地点:: 燦藍體育
地址: 2301 Grasswood Rd, Corman Park No. 344 SK. S7T1C8
網站: www.canlansports.com

With Canlan Sports Fall Programs, your path to becoming better starts now! Your kids can start their sports journey by learning how to skate and continuing to develop that skill through learning how to play hockey.

Canlan Sports’ Learn to Skate programs focus on the fundamentals of skating, teaching the basics for your child to progress at their own pace. Once they’ve mastered their skating skills, they can learn the game they love, hockey.

Canlan Sport’s PlayForward Pathway Hockey development programs are taught through play-based instruction which helps make learning more fun!

If your young one loves the ice but needs somewhere to start, Canlan Sports’ programs are the perfect opportunity for them to start with learning to skate. If they’re ready to take the next steps in their sports journey with hockey, make sure to sign them up for fall programs.

Start skating & playing today. Registration is open!

Canlan Sports Programs 

Learn to Skate – Parent and Child: This is the safest way to get your child on the ice. With help and assistance from parents and coaches, this program will have fun and educational games and activities to help your child get comfortable on the ice. For ages 3-5.

Learn to Skate – Preschool: This program is great for kids who are a little more independent from their parents but still may need a skating aide. They’ll learn basic skating skills with hands-on support from Canlan Sports friendly instructors. For ages 3-5.

Learn to Skate – Youth: This program will focus on the fundamentals of skating and prepares participants with the essential skills to participate in hockey, ringette, or figure skating.  For ages 6-8 or 8-10.

Play to Learn – Youth: This introductory program is for those with a basic understanding of how to skate and ready to learn the game of hockey. Participants will work on forward stride, hockey stance, stops and turns and more. For ages 4-8

Play to Develop – Youth: Once participants have completed all the milestones in Play to Learn, Canlan will begin the next steps to learning the fundamentals. They will focus on forward passing, backward skating stride, basic stickhandling and more. For ages 6-12.

Play to Perform – Youth: Play to Perform is the 3rd and final program in Canlan’s Play Forward Pathway once your child has mastered Play to Develop. Players will look to fully round out their game by working on shooting in stride, making tight turns with the puck, forehand and backhand passing, along with many other skills. For ages 8-14.

Specialty Hockey – Youth: Canlan Sports has focused hockey programs to improve technique, enhance your skills and play your best game. The specialty programs include Passing, Shooting and Scoring, Speed Agility and Stick Handling and Elite Conditioning and Hockey Skills.

Canlan Sports Fall Programs

When: October to December 2022
Where: Canlan Sports
Address: 2301 Grasswood Rd, Corman Park No. 344 SK. S7T1C8
Website: www.canlansports.com