頻道表演夏令營將讓您的孩子們大飽眼福! 如果您正在為您的孩子尋找令人驚奇的東西,請查看所有有趣的選擇! 他們為您 3 至 6 歲的孩子提供為期一周的日間營地,並提供從多運動營地到馬戲營地等各種活動的營地! 渠道表現 為您的孩子度過一個充滿激情的夏天! 他們不僅有為期一周的營地(五天),而且您還可以選擇參加日間課程。 您還可以添加提前下車或延遲取貨! 參加 Channel Performance 的訓練營會讓您的孩子們在整個夏天都可以暢所欲言。 他們將學習新技能,結識新朋友,並帶著微笑回家!

Channel Performance 是薩斯卡通的第一個多運動和交叉訓練工作室。 他們專注於培養一個全面發展的個人。 您的孩子從夏令營中對他們所學的知識產生了全新的興趣和熱情。 Channel Performance 是一個體操俱樂部、田徑俱樂部、啦啦隊、舞蹈工作室等等!

3 至 6 歲兒童夏令營。

您的孩子將進行多項體育活動和手工藝品以及園藝、非結構化遊戲、戶外遊戲等。
夏令營日期: 11月15-18日、22月25-29日、2月5-8日、12月15-19日、XNUMX月XNUMX-XNUMX日、XNUMX月XNUMX-XNUMX日、
時間:9到4 pm

更多夏令營選擇

綜合運動營(3天營:11月13日、11月9日、4月XNUMX日上午XNUMX點至下午XNUMX點)

您的孩子將學習網球、空手道、Element Core Control、馬戲團、Alixa 柔韌性、田徑、體操、普拉提、瑜伽、烹飪課、園藝和公開演講等方面的新技能。 還將有手發展和手眼協調工藝。 適用於 4 至 15 歲。

體操訓練營(2天訓練營:19月21日、9月4日上午XNUMX點至下午XNUMX點)

在這個訓練營中,運動員將在藝術和節奏方面鍛煉體操技巧。 適用於 3 至 14 歲。

表演歡呼和舞蹈營(2天營:26月28日,9月4日上午XNUMX點至下午XNUMX點)

您的小運動員將學習芭蕾舞、爵士樂、嘻哈、抒情、雜技、體操、pom 技巧和 Alixa 靈活性。 適用於 3 至 15 歲。

Track Camp(2 天訓練營:9 月 11 日、9 月 4 日上午 XNUMX 點至下午 XNUMX 點)

運動員將學習跑步、跳躍和投擲的不同技能。 這將是一個與手/眼協調、手部開發技能和 Alixa 靈活性相關的有趣環境。 適用於 4 至 14 歲。

馬戲營(2 天營:16 月 18 日、9 月 5 日上午 XNUMX 點至下午 XNUMX 點)

馬戲團訓練營將專注於箍、特技、體操、Alixa 靈活性、雜耍和呼啦圈技巧。 適用於 7 至 14 歲

頻道表演夏令營

时间: 2022 年 XNUMX 月至 XNUMX 月
時間:9am-4pm
地点:: Channel Performance Studio(有些課程不在現場)
地址: Bay D- 119 105th Street East
網站: www.channelperformance.ca/services

Channel Performance Summer Camps will be a blast for your little ones! If you’re looking for something amazing for your kids, check out all the fun options! They have week-long day camps for your 3 to 6-year-olds and offer camps with everything from a multi-sport camp to a circus camp! Channel Performance has a summer full of excitement for your kids! Not only do they have week-long camps (five days) but you can also choose drop-in day sessions. You can also add on early drop-off or late pickup! Attending camp at Channel Performance will give your little ones something to talk about all summer long. They’ll learn new skills, meet new friends, and come home with smiles!

Channel Performance is Saskatoon’s first multi-sport and cross-training studio. They focus on building a well-rounded individual. Your kids take from camp a brand new interest and passion for what they’ve learned. Channel Performance is a Gymnastics Club, Track Club, Cheer Club, Dance Studio and so much more!

Summer Camps for 3 to 6-year-olds.

Your little ones will do multi-sports activities and crafts as well as gardening, unstructured play, outside play and more.
Camp Dates: July 11-15, July 18-22, July 25-29, August 2-5, August 8-12, August 15-19,
Time: 9 am to 4 pm

More Summer Camp Options

Multi-sport Camp (3-day Camp: July 11, July 13, July 11 from 9 am to 4 pm)

Your kids will learn new skills in Tennis, Karate, Element Core Control, Circus, Alixa Flexibility, Track, Gymnastics, Pilates, Yoga, Cooking classes, Gardening and Public speaking. There will also be hand-development and hand-eye coordination crafts. For ages 4 to 15 years old.

Gymnastics Camp (2-day Camp: July 19, July 21 from 9 am to 4 pm)

During this camp, the athletes will work on gymnastic skills in both artistic and rhythmic. For ages 3 to 14 years old.

Performance Cheer and Dance Camp (2-day Camp: July 26th, July 28 from 9 am-4 pm)

Your little athletes will learn ballet, jazz, hip hop, lyrical, acro, gymnastics, pom skills and Alixa Flexibility. For ages 3 to 15 years old.

Track Camp (2-day Camp: August 9, August 11 fromĀ  9 am-4 pm)

The athletes will learn different skills in running, jumping and throwing. It will be a fun environment tied in with hand/eye coordination, hand development skills and Alixa Flexibility. For ages 4 to 14 years.

Circus Camp (2-day Camp: August 16, August 18 from 9 am to 5 pm)

The circus camp will focus on hoop, acro, gymnastics, Alixa Flexibility, juggling, and hula hoop tricks. For ages 7 to 14 years old

Channel Performance Summer Camps

When: July-August 2022
Time: 9am-4pm
Where: Channel Performance Studio (some classes are off location)
Address: Bay D- 119 105th Street East
Website: www.channelperformance.ca/services