你家有舞者嗎? 如果是這樣, Dancepiration 舞蹈工作室 今年夏天將是您孩子的夢想成真。 Dancepiration 夏令營將為您忙碌的孩子帶來一些有趣和令人興奮的期待! 即使您的孩子沒有在工作室跳舞的經驗,也歡迎他們參加夏令營。 除了舞蹈,您的小舞者還將練習創造力、身體訓練和團隊技能。

您的孩子從 Dancepiration 夏令營中得到什麼? 舞蹈營不僅讓他們有機會結交新朋友,而且還有機會與新朋友一起工作。 他們將學習如何協作和溝通! 您的孩子將學會解決問題。 他們會為自己學到的東西和發現的新技能感到自豪。 你的小舞者會更加熱愛跳舞。

 

Dancepiration 舞蹈工作室

Dancepiration 舞蹈工作室可以激發您的孩子跳舞。 訓練有素且經驗豐富的教練將幫助您的孩子在舞蹈體驗中更上一層樓。 他們的願景是讓每個人都有機會通過探索運動、訓練身體和培養自信來發現自己的舞蹈靈魂。

Dancepiration 夏令營

立即註冊 Dancepiration 夏令營

太空舞蹈冒險

 

您的孩子可以嘗試新事物並獲得很多樂趣。 這些夏令營將讓您的孩子通過藝術和手工藝發揮創造力,通過平衡、柔韌性和肌肉力量進行身體訓練,他們將學習芭蕾舞基礎、嘻哈、爵士樂和薩爾薩舞,您的舞者將通過團隊合作障礙賽和角色扮演遊戲。 這些營地適合 5 至 12 歲的兒童。 所有營地都包括工藝品和材料以及每天兩份小吃。

1陣營: 11 月 15 日至 XNUMX 日 | 2陣營:8月12日至XNUMX日

成本: 每個學生每個營地 $220。 (下班後計劃額外收費 10 美元/小時)

Dancepirations 夏令營

什麼時候: 2022年夏季
時間:
8:45到3:30 pm
哪裡:
Dancepiration 舞蹈工作室
地址:
魁北克大道 1502 號,A2 單元
網站: 
dancepiration.ca/summer-camps

Do you have a dancer in your house? If so, Dancepiration Dance Studio will be a dream come true for your kids this summer. Dancepiration Summer Camps will give your busy children something fun and exciting to look forward to! Even if your little one has no experience with dancing at a studio, they are welcome to take part in the camps. Other than dance, your little dancers will also be practicing creativity, body training, and team skills.

What does your child get out of Dancepiration Summer Camps? Dance camps will give them an opportunity to not only make new friends but also a chance to work as a team with their new friends. They will learn how to collaborate and communicate! Your kids will learn to problem-solve. They will feel pride in what they’ve learned and the new skills they’ve discovered. Your little dancer will come out with even more of a passion for dancing.

 

Dancepiration Dance Studio

Dancepiration Dance Studio is there to inspire your children to dance. The well-trained and experienced instructors will help take your children to the next level in their dance experience. Their vision is to give every person the opportunity to discover their dance soul by exploring movement, training their bodies, and nurturing their confidence.

Dancepiration Summer Camps

Register now for a Dancepiration Summer Camp

Out of Space Dance Adventure

 

Your kids can try something new and have lots of fun. These summer camps will allow your children to be creative through arts and crafts, body training through balance, flexibility and muscle strength, they will work on Ballet Foundation, Hip Hop, Jazz, and Salsa Vibes, and your dancer will work as a team through an obstacle course and role play games. These camps are for children 5 to 12 years old. All camps include crafts and materials and two snacks per day.

Camp 1: July 11th to 15th | Camp 2: Aug 8th to 12th

Cost: $220 per student per camp. (After Hours Program is additional $10/hour)

Dancepirations Summer Camps

When: Summer 2022
Time:
8:45 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Where:
Dancepiration Dance Studio
Address:
1502 Quebec Avenue, Unit A2
Website: 
dancepiration.ca/summer-camps