使用Flynn森林生日套餐庆祝3令人敬畏的方式

寻找您孩子特殊日子的理想场所? 如果没有家中派对的麻烦和混乱,想要举办一场难忘的派对? 尝试 弗林森林室内游乐场 为你孩子的下一个生日。 在谈到娱乐,庆祝活动和轻松时,Flynn's不能被打败! 他们加倍努力为您提供一个无忧无虑的派对,让您的孩子不会很快忘记。 通过各种可定制的派对套餐,父母将找到合适的人来庆祝生活中独特的小人物而不会破坏银行(或弄乱他们的起居室),孩子们会做孩子们最擅长的事情 - 玩得开心!

弗林的森林生日

从以下任何包中选择:

1)全力以赴! | FLYNN的FABULOUS FETE

让Flynn做的所有工作包括每个孩子的罐装果汁,主题(蝴蝶闪耀,表情符号,太空爆炸,美洲驼爱或林地)餐具PLUS无限爆米花为派对室! 家长可以使用咖啡/茶优惠券(每位儿童一张),派对客人可享用20披萨和Beanie Boo Treat包!

成本:$ 375

2)Très-Popular | PLAYGROUND PARTY

Flynn最受欢迎的生日礼包,操场派对为每个孩子提供罐装果汁,为派对室提供无限量爆米花,为每位儿童提供咖啡/茶优惠券供父母使用,并为每位派对客人提供Beanie Boo优惠券!

成本:$ 285(周五至周日)$ 250(周一至周四)

3)简单+甜美| PINECONE PARTY

如果您正在寻找一个不会破坏银行的有趣派对,Flynn's Forest Pinecone派对套餐将为您服务! 这是Flynn的所有乐趣,您可以为聚会客人提供罐装饮料。

成本:$ 225(周五至周日)$ 190(周一至周四)

弗林的森林生日各方 在Flynn令人印象深刻的攀爬结构上包括1小时的游戏时间,然后在位于夹层楼的两个神话般的派对房间之一进行1小时。

定制 你的派对 插件 喜欢额外的盘子,餐巾和餐具,主题餐具,Beanie Boo零食袋,无限爆米花,一壶冰茶或柠檬水,比萨饼和水果或蔬菜托盘! Flynn's Forest为11宾客(包括生日孩子)提供基本价格,但可能会增加额外的客人。 各方都是 BYOC (带上你自己的蛋糕)!

弗林的森林生日立即预订您的Flynn's Forest Party套餐

地址: 50-214 Joseph Okemasis博士
电话: (306)382-7529
在线预订您的派对: www.flynns-forest.com/onlinepartybooking/
电邮通讯: amyjo@flynns-forest.com
了解更多信息: www.flynns-forest.com/

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
无回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

随着几乎所有活动的取消,萨斯卡通家庭娱乐将我们的重点转移到了家庭和在线活动。 单击菜单上的COVID-19,以获取您的家人在隔离期间可以享受的AWESOME家庭娱乐机会的列表。

3 AWESOME Ways to Celebrate with a Flynn’s Forest Birthday Package

Looking for the perfect venue for your child’s special day? Want to have an unforgettable party without the hassle and mess of a party in your home? Try Flynn’s Forest Indoor Playground for your child’s next birthday. When it comes to fun, festivities, and ease, Flynn’s can’t be beaten! They go the extra mile to provide you with a hassle-free party and to make it one that your child won’t soon forget. With a variety of customizable party packages, parents will find just the right one to celebrate that unique little person in their lives without breaking the bank (or messing up their living room), and kids will do what kids do best–HAVE FUN!

Flynn's Forest Birthday

Choose from any of the following Packages:

1) Go ALL OUT! | FLYNN’S FABULOUS FETE

Let Flynn’s do all the work with this party-palooza which includes a canned juice for each child, themed (Butterfly Sparkle, Emoji, Space Blast, Llama Love or Woodland) tableware PLUS unlimited popcorn for the party room! Parents can use a coffee/tea coupon (issued at one per child)  while party guests enjoy 20 slices of pizza and a Beanie Boo Treat bag!

Cost: $375

2) Très-Popular | the PLAYGROUND PARTY

Flynn’s most popular birthday package, the playground party ups the ante with a canned juice for each child, unlimited popcorn for the party room, a coffee/tea coupon per child for parents to use and a Beanie Boo coupon for each party guest!

Cost: $285 (Fri – Sun) $250 (Mon – Thurs)

3) Simple + Sweet | the PINECONE PARTY

If you’re looking for a fun party that won’t break the bank, the Flynn’s Forest Pinecone Party Package is for you! It’s all the Flynn’s fun you can handle AND a party room stocked canned drinks for party guests.

Cost: $225 (Fri – Sun ) $190 (Mon – Thurs)

Flynn's Forest BirthdayAll parties include 1 hour of playtime on Flynn’s impressive climbing structures followed by 1 hour in one of two fabulous party rooms located on the mezzanine.

Customize your party with add-ons like extra plates, napkins & cutlery, themed tableware, Beanie Boo treat bags, unlimited popcorn, a pitcher of iced tea or lemonade, pizza and fruit or veggie trays! Flynn’s Forest offers a base price for parties with 11 guests (including the birthday child), but additional guests may be added. All parties are BYOC (bring your own cake)!

Flynn's Forest BirthdayBook Your Flynn’s Forest Party Package TODAY

Address: 50-214 Joseph Okemasis Dr.
Phone: (306) 382-7529
Book your Party Onlinewww.flynns-forest.com/onlinepartybooking/
Contact Email: amyjo@flynns-forest.com
For more information: www.flynns-forest.com/

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.