在Digital和BluRay上赢得《冰雪奇缘2》

赢得冰雪奇缘2迪士尼最爱的艾尔莎(Elsa),安娜(Anna),奥拉夫(Olaf)和斯文(Sven)又回到了“走进未知”的非凡旅程! 在《冰雪奇缘2》中,在她的阿伦代尔王国首部《冰雪奇缘》电影的知名事件展开三年之后,我们遇到了艾尔莎和她令人难以置信的冰冷力量。 艾尔莎(Elsa)被一种神秘的声音所震撼,她呼唤她进入王国之外的魔法森林和暗海,并且在冒险时,她不知不觉地唤醒了会给王国带来混乱的元素之灵。 热衷于正确处理事情,安娜,奥拉夫,斯文和克里斯托夫跟随艾尔莎,进行了充满曲折,惊喜和更多可怕经历的冒险! 在旅途中,朋友们揭示了王国过去的好,坏和ICY真相,但秘密可能很危险。 面对愤怒的元素精神和最无情的风景,冒险家们能否找到自己的力量来纠正历史的错误并恢复阿伦代勒的和平?

在Digital和BluRay上赢得FROZEN 2的副本时,找出答案! 萨斯卡通家庭娱乐节很高兴为我们的支持者提供一个拥有自己的迪士尼最爱的副本的机会! BluRay中包括已删除的场景,前所未有的歌曲,片段和这首令人难忘的配乐的单曲版本。 观众还可以通过后台了解《冰雪奇缘2》演员和工作人员的个人故事。

输入数字和蓝光光盘上的WIN Frozen 2

为了有机会在家中舒适地观看这部家庭喜爱的电影,请跳至我们(几乎)全新的Instagram页面,然后执行以下操作 1月XNUMX日之前:

  • 请关注我们 Instagram (@familyfunsaskatoon)
  • 在我们的《 Frozen》帖子上发表评论,并标记一个与您一样喜欢“ Frozen”的朋友。 您将为每个被标记的朋友收到一个条目(请为每个帖子一个标签)。
  • 要获得奖金,请在我们的故事中分享我们的Frozen 2 Instagram帖子并标记 @familyfunsaskatoon

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

随着几乎所有活动的取消,萨斯卡通家庭娱乐将我们的重点转移到了家庭和在线活动。 单击菜单上的COVID-19,以获取您的家人在隔离期间可以享受的AWESOME家庭娱乐机会的列表。

Win Frozen 2 on Digital and BluRay

Win Frozen 2Disney favourites Elsa, Anna, Olaf and Sven are back on a remarkable journey INTO THE UNKNOWN! In Frozen 2, we meet Elsa and her incredible icy powers 3 years after the unfolding of the well-known events of the first Frozen movie in her kingdom of Arendelle. Elsa is unsettled by a mysterious voice that calls her into the enchanted forests and dark seas outside the kingdom, and, as she ventures, she unwittingly awakens elemental spirits that cause chaos for her kingdom back home. Keen on setting things right, Anna, Olaf, Sven and Kristoff follow Elsa on an adventure full of twists and turns, surprises, and more than its fair share of frightful encounters! As they journey, the friends uncover the good, the bad and the ICY truth about the kingdom’s past, but secrets can be dangerous. In the face of furious elemental spirits and the most unforgiving of landscapes, can the adventurers find the power within themselves to right the wrongs of history and restore peace to Arendelle?

Find out the answer when you WIN your copy of FROZEN 2 on Digital and BluRay! Family Fun Saskatoon is excited to offer our supporters a chance to own their own copy of this Disney favourite! Included in the BluRay are deleted scenes, never-before-heard songs, outtakes and a sing-along version of the movie’s unforgettable score. Viewers also get a behind-the-scenes look at the personal stories behind the cast and crew of Frozen 2.

Enter to WIN Frozen 2 on Digital and Blu-Ray

For your chance to watch this family-favourite movie in the comfort of your own home, hop on over to our (almost) brand-new Instagram page and do the following before MARCH 1:

  •  Follow us on Instagram (@familyfunsaskatoon)
  • Comment on our Frozen post and tag a friend who LOVES Frozen as much as you do. You’ll receive one entry for every friend tagged (one tag per post, please).
  • For a bonus entry, share our Frozen 2 Instagram post to your Stories and tag @familyfunsaskatoon

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The COVID-19 situation is rapidly changing, and many events are being cancelled with little notice. Family Fun Saskatoon does not organize any events, as such, we aren’t responsible for the cancellations. We will do our utmost to keep our readers informed. As always check with the venue before you leave home.