加拿大最佳新兴艺术家和合唱团:2019全国音乐节

全国音乐节加拿大音乐节联合会将在萨斯喀彻温省的萨斯卡通举办一年一度的全国音乐节,即8月8-10th。 来自加拿大各地的55名加拿大顶级新兴艺术家和32名合唱团在地方和省级被推荐为这些节日的评审员的省级代表。

八个学科的全国音乐节比赛将于8月8th周四和8月9th周四在萨斯喀彻温大学的四个场馆举行。 评委会为其表演者举办的大师讲习班将于周五下午和周六上午在八个场地举行。 有关表演和大师讲习班的时间表,请访问https://www.fcmf.org/saskatoon-2019/。

全国音乐节的最高亮点 - 大奖颁奖典礼将于周六,10 7举行:30 PM,Convocation Hall,萨斯喀彻温大学Peter MacKinnon大楼。 晚会的特色是第一名获奖者在各个学科的表演,他们争夺$ 5,000的NRS基金会大奖。 大奖比赛的获胜者也将在接下来的几个季中与Prince George Symphony Orchestra和Thunder Bay Symphony Orchestra一起获得表演机会。 每个类别中的第一名,第二名和第三名获奖者将获得现金奖励。

加拿大音乐节联合会特别感谢萨斯喀彻温省音乐节协会,并感谢萨斯喀彻温大学音乐系主办2019全国音乐节。 特别感谢Roger和Marie Jolly提供钢琴护理,并感谢Saskatchewan主办委员会 - Bonnie Nicholson,Dianne Gryba,Carol Donhauser和Sherry Sproule的多个小时工作。 我们感谢所有使这次活动成为可能的志愿者,捐助者和赞助者。

全国音乐节

什么时候:八月8-10,2019
时间:周四9 AM - 9 PM,周五9 AM - 4 PM,周六9 AM - 11 PM
在这里,:萨斯喀彻温大学音乐系
地址:28 Campus Dr,Saskatoon,SK S7N 0X1
手机号码::1-506-375-6752
网站: www.fcmf.org/

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

The Best Emerging Artists and Choirs in Canada : 2019 National Music Festival

 

National Music FestivalThe Federation of Canadian Music Festivals will hold their annual National Music Festival, August 8-10th in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. Fifty-five of Canada’s top emerging artists and thirty-two choirs from around Canada have been recommended at the local and provincial levels to be the provincial representatives by the adjudicators at those festivals.

The National Music Festival Competitions in eight disciplines will take place on Thursday, August 8th and Friday, August 9th in four venues at the University of Saskatchewan. Masterclass Workshops conducted by the adjudicators for the performers in their discipline will take place Friday afternoon and Saturday morning in eight venues. Schedules for performances and masterclass workshops are available at https://www.fcmf.org/saskatoon-2019/.

The Grand Award Competition, the crowning highlight of the National Music Festival, will be held Saturday, August 10 at 7:30 PM in Convocation Hall, Peter MacKinnon Building, University of Saskatchewan. The evening features performances by the First Place winners in each discipline as they compete for the NRS Foundation Grand Award of $5,000. The winner of the Grand Award Competition also receives performance opportunities in upcoming seasons with the Prince George Symphony Orchestra and the Thunder Bay Symphony Orchestra. First, Second and Third Place winners in each category receive a cash prize.

The Federation of Canadian Music Festivals extends special thanks to the Saskatchewan Music Festival Association, and gratefully acknowledges the University of Saskatchewan’s Department of Music for hosting the 2019 National Music Festival. A special thank you to Roger and Marie Jolly for providing the piano care, and to the Saskatchewan Host Committee – Bonnie Nicholson, Dianne Gryba, Carol Donhauser, and Sherry Sproule for their many hours of work. We are thankful to all the volunteers, donors, and sponsors that make this event possible.

National Music Festival

When: August 8-10, 2019
Time: Thursday 9 AM – 9 PM, Friday 9 AM – 4 PM, Saturday 9 AM – 11 PM
Where: University of Saskatchewan, Department of Music
Address: 28 Campus Dr, Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X1
Phone: 1-506-375-6752
Website: www.fcmf.org/

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.