夏天! 這很有趣 草原火啦啦隊 夏令營! 一年中最熱的季節正在薩斯卡通的草原火啦啦隊升溫。 這個俱樂部致力於技能發展、積極的樂趣和團隊建設,提供夏令營,他們希望您的孩子(3 歲及以上)加入樂趣! Prairie Fire 擁有兩層彈簧地板、翻滾設備以及薩斯喀徹溫省最好的設備和教練,為度過難忘的一周夏令營提供了完美的秘訣。 以下是 2022 年夏季發生的事情:

歡呼和藝術營

今年夏天,草原火啦啦隊將舉辦為期兩天(上午 9 點 - 下午 4 點)的夏令營,將啦啦隊技能和訓練與藝術相結合。 啦啦隊訓練將包括翻滾、跳躍、舞蹈、歡呼和發育遲緩。 營地的藝術部分將包括一件日常藝術作品和一個為期兩天的項目。

學會歡呼

通過晚間課程或為期兩天(上午 9 點至 11 點 30 分)的夏令營,每週都會有機會學習歡呼。 這是嘗試翻滾、跳躍、跳舞、歡呼和特技表演的絕佳機會。

翻滾班

翻滾課程在整個夏天的晚上進行。 他們有 4-19 歲以上的課程和 1-6 級的培訓技能。 運動員將學習翻滾、側手翻、過橋到後手彈簧和佈局。 這些課程繼續讓運動員準備好折疊、佈局、鞭子和全扭。

立即註冊參加草原火啦啦隊夏令營

时间: 2022 年夏季
地点:: 421 42nd Street E, Saskatoon SK
欲了解更多信息電子郵件l: info@prairiefirecheerleading.ca
或者訪問: www.prairiefirecheerleading.ca/

S-U-M  M-E-R! It’s F-U-N at Prairie Fire Cheerleading Summer Camps! The hottest season of the year is heating up at Saskatoon’s Prairie Fire Cheerleading. This club is devoted to skills development, active fun and team building is offering summer camps, and they would love for your kids (ages 3 and up) to join in the FUN! With two sprung floors, tumbling equipment and the best equipment and coaches in Saskatchewan, Prairie Fire has the perfect recipe for an unforgettable week of summer camp.  Here’s what’s happening for summer 2022:

Cheer and Art Camps

This summer Prairie Fire Cheerleading will be running two-day (9 am -4 pm) camps that will combine cheerleading skills and training with Art. The Cheerleading training will include tumbling, jumps, dance, cheer and stunting. The art portion of the camp will include a daily art piece and a two-day project.

Learn to Cheer

Learn to cheer opportunities happen weekly through evening classes or two-day (9-11:30 am) camps. This is a great opportunity to try tumbling, jumps, dance, cheer and stunting.

Tumbling Classes

Tumbling classes run throughout the summer in the evenings. They have classes for ages 4-19+  and training skills organized into levels 1-6. Athletes will learn rolls, cartwheels, bridges to back handsprings and layouts. These classes continue with athlete readiness to tucks, layouts, whips and full-twisting.

Register TODAY for Prairie Fire Cheerleading Summer Camps

When: Summer 2022
Where: 421 42nd Street E, Saskatoon SK
For more information email: info@prairiefirecheerleading.ca
Or visit: www.prairiefirecheerleading.ca/