如果您正在為您的小(或不是那麼小)的孩子尋找完美的生日慶祝活動,請查看草原侏羅紀生日派對! 找到一個獨一無二的景點,它可以滿足家庭中的每個人的需求 草原侏羅紀! 你會發現侏羅紀主題在街機遊戲、激光標籤和黑光中擁有最好的技術。

草原侏羅紀的活動選擇無窮無盡! T. Rex 街機讓所有客人都開心! 不要忘記激光標籤! 適用於 6 歲及以上(要求超過 46 英寸!)但請記住 - 激光標籤適用於所有年齡段。 激光標籤不僅適合年幼的孩子,也適合青少年、青少年和成人! 如果您是成年人,正在尋找一個有趣且獨特的生日派對創意,請向您的朋友和家人挑戰一些激光標籤! 任何年齡的人都會喜歡草原侏羅紀提供的冒險活動。 他們還展出了一個全尺寸的電子動畫霸王龍。 在草原侏羅紀,您不會無事可做,這就是為什麼在那裡舉辦生日派對會讓任何孩子都覺得自己是有史以來最幸運的小恐龍!

Prairie Jurassic 的激光標籤是薩斯喀徹溫省最大的標籤,也是唯一具有史前主題的標籤。 如果您之前沒有機會體驗激光標籤,請確保您的第一次體驗是在草原侏羅紀。 玩“奪旗”真人遊戲。 作為一個團隊來保衛、擊敗和征服!

草原侏羅紀生日派對

讓 Prairie Jurassic 舉辦您的下一次生日派對。 把壓力留在家裡,享受看著孩子們高興地尖叫。 生日派對對大人和孩子來說都很有趣!

激光標籤生日派對

此生日套餐可容納 8 位賓客或最多 14 位賓客,需額外付費。 激光標籤的使用期限為 6 年及以上(最低高度要求為 46 英寸)。 生日樂趣將包括 2 場 Laser Tag 遊戲和 45 分鐘的 Blacklight Party Room! Prairie Jurassic 提供甜點盤、叉子和餐巾紙。 可應要求提供用於比薩餅的加熱烤箱。

週五至週日的預訂包括 10 個紀念袋,用於生日客人的活動當天。

成本: 週五/週六/週日:$299 加稅 | 週二/週三/週四:249 美元加稅

超級英雄發光房

派對室包含在生日套餐中,但也可以單獨租用。 生日派對租賃包括最少 8 位客人,最多 20 位客人。

今天的生日派對,成為侏羅紀以來最酷的父母!

草原侏羅紀

地点:: 草原侏羅紀家庭娛樂中心
地址: 618 辛西婭街
電話號碼(306)952 2817
網站www.prairiejurassic.ca/group-packages/birthday-packages-summary.html

If you are looking for the perfect birthday celebration for your little (or not so little) one, check out a Prairie Jurassic Birthday Party! Find a one-of-a-kind attraction that has something for everyone in the family at Prairie Jurassic! You will find a Jurassic theme with the best technology in arcade games, laser tag, and black light.

The options are endless for activities at Prairie Jurassic! The T. Rex arcade has something to make all the guests happy! Don’t forget about the laser tag! It’s for ages 6 and up (with a requirement to be over 46 inches!) But remember – laser tag is for ALL AGES. Laser tag is not only great for the younger kids but for pre-teens, teens, and adults! If you are an adult looking for a fun and unique birthday party idea, challenge your friends and family to some laser tag! Any age will LOVE the adventures offered at Prairie Jurassic. They also have a full-size animatronic T-Rex on display. You won’t run out of things to do and see at Prairie Jurassic which is why having a birthday party there will make any child feel like the luckiest little dino-loving kid ever!

Prairie Jurassic’s Laser tag is the largest one in Saskatchewan and the only one with a prehistoric theme. If you haven’t had the chance to experience laser tag before, make sure your first experience is at Prairie Jurassic. Play a live-action game of ‘capture the flag’. Work as a team to defend, defeat and conquer!

Prairie Jurassic Birthday Party

Let Prairie Jurassic host your next birthday party. Leave the stresses at home and just enjoy watching the kids squeal in delight. The birthday party can be fun for both the adults and children!

Laser Tag Birthday Party

This birthday package allows 8 Guests or up to 14 Guests for an additional cost. The laser tag is for 6 years and up (minimum height requirement of 46 inches). The birthday fun will include 2 games of Laser Tag and the Blacklight Party Room for 45 minutes! Prairie Jurassic provides dessert plates, forks and napkins. Warming ovens are available for pizza upon request.

Friday to Sunday bookings include 10 token bag to use the day of the event for the birthday guest.

Cost: Friday/Saturday/Sunday: $299 plus tax | Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday: $249 plus tax

Super Hero Glow Room

The Party room is included in the birthday package but can also be rented separately. Birthday party rental includes a minimum of 8 guests and a maximum of 20.

Book a birthday party today and be the coolest parent there is since the Jurassic period!

Prairie Jurassic

Where: Prairie Jurassic Family Fun Centre
Address: 618 Cynthia Street
Phone Number: (306) 952-2817
Websitewww.prairiejurassic.ca/group-packages/birthday-packages-summary.html