您需要了解的萨斯卡通公共滑冰的所有知识

公共滑冰在萨斯卡通

除了绑上一双溜冰鞋并在当地的溜冰场上做赛道,加拿大人再无其他了! 对于萨斯卡托尼亚人来说是幸运的,在我们这个伟大的城市,有很多这样做的机会。 如果您不知道从哪里开始,我们就会跌至最低点! 这是萨斯卡通公共滑冰所需的所有知识...

克拉伦斯唐尼速滑椭圆形提供免费公共冰鞋

Clarence Downey速滑椭圆形赛车位于1201达德利街,在10:15am和6pm之间的星期六和星期日提供免费的公共溜冰时间。 从12月15到3月1期间开放,椭圆形区域允许人们但不能冰球!

萨斯卡通市拥有超过50个户外社区溜冰场

如果您装备了滑冰的设备和技巧,最简单,最便宜(免费)的冰上方法是参观萨斯卡通的一处 许多社区溜冰场。 这些通常位于萨斯卡通许多社区中心的学校附近。

Cameco Meewasin滑冰场是免费的,并提供设备租赁

在萨斯卡通中心美丽的贝斯伯勒酒店旁边,坐落在Nutrien广场上田园诗般的Cameco Meewasin溜冰场。 毫无疑问,这是您最有可能在溜冰场上欣赏灯火并欣赏南萨斯喀彻温省美景的城市溜冰鞋之一。 室内广场以及酒店内的公共洗手间还具有热身的优势。 这个溜冰场每天开放,每天9pm中午开放。

5 Municipal Arenas提供室内公共滑冰

ACT竞技场,阿奇博尔德竞技场,科斯莫竞技场,狮子竞技场和戈迪·豪金斯曼竞技场都为家庭提供定期的公共滑冰时间。 检查他们 安排时间表 经常更改。

萨斯喀彻温大学在公共滑冰方面毫不逊色

美国大学校园提供大量的公共滑冰机会! 校园在大学中心的'The Bowl'内保持着一个室外溜冰场,Boffins旁边的Innovation Place还设有一个美丽的树木繁茂的室外池塘。

可以通过口耳相传找到公共池塘

很难逐年说出哪个社区将在其社区池塘上提供一个可供公众滑冰的空间,但是要留心或问一个朋友,您可能会碰运气并找到理想的地方!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
无回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Everything You Need to Know About Public Skating in Saskatoon

Public Skating in Saskatoon

There’s nothing more Canadiana than strapping on a pair of skates and making tracks at your local skating rink! Lucky for Saskatonians, there is no shortage of opportunities to do so in our great city. If you don’t know where start, we got a down low! Here’s everything you need to know about public skating in Saskatoon…

The Clarence Downey Speed Skating Oval offers FREE public skates

The Clarence Downey Speed Skating Oval is located at 1201 Dudley Street and offers free public skating times on Saturdays and Sundays between 10:15am and 6pm. Open December 15 through March 1, the oval permits people but not pucks!

The City of Saskatoon boasts more than 50 outdoor community rinks

If you are kitted out with the equipment and know-how for skating, the easiest and cheapest (FREE) way to get on ice is to visit one of Saskatoon’s many community rinks. These are often located near schools in the heart of Saskatoon’s many communities.

The Cameco Meewasin Skating Rink is FREE and offers equipment rentals

Beside the beautiful Bessborough Hotel in the heart of Saskatoon sits the idyllic Cameco Meewasin Skating Rink at Nutrien Plaza. This is undoubtedly one of the most scenic urban skates you’re likely to enjoy with rink lights and views of the South Saskatchewan. There is also the advantage of a warm-up in the indoor plaza as well as public restrooms on site. This rink is open noon to 9pm daily while the season lasts.

5 Municipal Arenas offer INDOOR public skating

ACT Arena, Archibald Arena, Cosmo Arena, Lions Arena, and Gordie Howe Kinsmen Arena all offer regular public skating times for families. Check their drop-in schedules frequently as they are subject to change.

The University of Saskatchewan is no slouch when it comes to public skating

The U of S campus offers to GORGEOUS public skating opportunities! The campus maintains an outdoor rink in ‘The Bowl’ in the heart of the university, and there is also a stunning and beautifully treed outdoor pond at Innovation Place located next to Boffins.

Public Ponds can be found by word of mouth

It is difficult to say year on year which communities will offer a space on their community ponds for public skating, but keep an ear out or ask a friend and you might luck out and find the perfect spot!

 

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The COVID-19 situation is rapidly changing, and many events are being cancelled with little notice. Family Fun Saskatoon does not organize any events, as such, we aren’t responsible for the cancellations. We will do our utmost to keep our readers informed. As always check with the venue before you leave home.