如果您正在為您的孩子或殘疾和有特殊需要的成年人尋找一個家外之家, 陽光包容劇場 創造一個安全而獨特的特殊需求遊戲空間。 如果您正在尋找一個專注於包容的地方,這個劇場適合具有廣泛能力水平的人一起玩耍和成長。 Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse 是薩斯卡通唯一的特殊需求劇場。 它們適合輪椅進出,並配有輪椅平台鞦韆。 它採用獨特的設備和基於感官的玩具進行設計,以支持一系列能力。 專用設備可用於體重 125 至 400 磅的成年人。 Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse 設有帶泡泡管和球池的感官室。 兒童和成人可以走到一起,互相學習,在這個安全的環境中學習成長和成功。 鼓勵包容性和多樣性。 如果您對孩子去室內游樂場所感到緊張,陽光是一個充滿關愛的環境,您的孩子會玩得開心。 父母有時很難放手,知道小孩子會好起來的。 您可以在 Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse 消除後顧之憂。 兒童和成人將結識新朋友,在安全的環境中,他們會找到自己喜歡的東西。 參觀時還能做什麼?

營地

在他們的夏令營項目中,他們為所有能力不同的兒童和成人提供一系列活動。 4 歲及以上的孩子會很有趣。 營地全年開放。 一些營地活動將是藝術和/或感官趣味活動和遊戲。 他們也有戶外活動,可能包括在天氣允許的情況下參觀附近的操場或噴霧公園。 您可以選擇一節課、三天課或五天課。 您也可以選擇半天或一整天。 如果您已經看到提供的其他營地,但由於孩子的需要而對送孩子感到緊張,那麼這些營地可能非常適合您的孩子和成人。

生日派對

Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse 有三個生日派對選項可供選擇,具體取決於派對的規模以及由客戶付費的攝影師。

基本生日

最多 8 名兒童和 12 名成人的入場時間為兩小時。 帶上自己的蛋糕或生日甜點。 他們還將為每個孩子獲得一個果汁盒和一個熱狗。

豪華生日

最多 8 名兒童和 12 名成人的入場時間為兩小時。 帶上自己的蛋糕或生日甜點。 每個孩子 1 個超大比薩餅或 1 個熱狗和果汁,以及為孩子們準備的爆米花。 還將有一個氣球下降。

獨特的生日

最多 8 名兒童和 12 名成人入場 2 小時。 他們用氣球裝飾生日房間。 帶上自己的蛋糕或生日甜點。 兩個超大比薩餅以及每個孩子的熱狗和果汁。 成人免費咖啡和爆米花。 每個孩子一個免費的煩躁玩具。

步入式入場

您可以預訂時間停下來,讓兒童和成人玩耍。 您可以查看空房情況並預訂您喜歡的日期和時間 (網上). 價格為 2 小時的遊戲時間。 您需要在開始時間前提前 2 至 3 小時預訂。 Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse 每個插槽最多可容納 8 位客人。

臨時護理

Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse 還提供暫息護理。 臨時護理時間為上午 10 點至下午 7:30。 它們是 1 比 4 的比例,它可以是 在線預訂. 他們還為任何需要行為幫助的兒童或青少年提供一對一的護理服務。 1:1 需要至少提前一天致電 1-1-306 預訂。 所有員工都接受過幼兒教育和特殊護理助理的培訓。 您每天可以預訂最少 880 小時,最多 8884 小時。

陽光包容劇場

蜜棗: 每日營業
小時: 工作日/週末和公共假期開放:上午 10 點至下午 7 點,僅限提前預約
地点:: 薩斯卡通 Faithfull Avenue 104-2750 單元
網站陽光遊戲屋

If you are looking for a home away from home for your kids or for adults with disabilities and special needs, Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse creates a safe and unique special needs play space. If you are looking for a place that focuses on inclusion, this playhouse is for people with wide-ranging ability levels to play and grow together. Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse is the only special needs playhouse in Saskatoon. They are wheelchair accessible and have a wheelchair platform swing. It’s uniquely planned with equipment and sensory-based toys selected and designed to support a range of abilities. The specialized equipment can be used for adults weighing 125 to 400 lbs. Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse has a sensory room with bubble tubes and a ball pool. Children and adults can come together, learn from one another, and learn to grow and succeed in this safe environment. Inclusivity and diversity are encouraged. If you are nervous about your child going to an indoor play place, Sunshine is a caring environment and your children will have fun. It’s sometimes hard for parents to let go and know the little ones will be okay. You can let your worries go at Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse. Children and adults will meet new people, be in a safe environment, and they will find something they love. What else can you do when you visit?

Camps

During their Camp Programs, they offer a range of activities for all children and adults of all abilities. There will be fun for ages 4 and up. Camps are available year-round. Some of the camp activities will be art and/or sensory fun activities and games. They also have outdoor activities that may include a visit outdoor a nearby playground or spray park, weather permitting. You can choose between one session, a three-day session, or a five-day session. You can also choose between a half-day or a full day. If you’ve seen other camps offered but have felt nervous about sending your child because of their needs, these camps may be perfect for your little one and for adults.

Birthday Parties

Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse has three birthday party options to choose from based on the size of the party as well as a photographer available at the cost of the client.

Basic Birthday

Admission for up to 8 kids and 12 adults for two hours. Bring your own cake or birthday dessert. They will also get a juice box and a hotdog for each kid.

Deluxe Birthday

Admission for up to 8 kids and 12 adults for two hours. Bring your own cake or birthday dessert. 1 extra-large pizza or 1 hotdog and juice per kid​ as well as popcorn for the kids. There will also be a balloon drop.

Unique Birthday

Admission for up to 8 kids and 12 adults for 2 hours. They decorate the birthday room with a balloon drop. Bring your own cake or birthday dessert. Two extra-large pizzas as well as a hotdog and juice for each kid. Free coffee and popcorn for adults. One free fidget toy per child.

Walk-in Admission

You can book times to stop by and let children and adults play. You can check availability and book your preferred date and time online. The rates are for 2 hours of playtime. You need to book 2 to 3 hours in advance before the start time. Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse has a maximum capacity of 8 guests per slot.

Respite Care

Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse also offers Respite Care. Hours of respite care are from 10 am to 7:30 pm. They are a 1 to 4 ratio and it can be booked online. They also offer 1 to 1 attendant care for any child or teen who requires behaviour assistance. 1:1 needs to be booked at least one day in advance by calling 306-880-8884. All staff is trained in early childhood education and special care aide. You can book a minimum of 2 hours and a maximum of 4 hours per day.

Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse

Dates: Open daily
Hours: Open weekdays/weekends and on public holidays: 10 am-7 pm BY PRE-BOOKED APPOINTMENTS ONLY
Where: Unit 104-2750 Faithfull Avenue, Saskatoon
Websitesunshineplayhouse.ca